All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
To: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>,
	Priyanka Jain <priyanka.jain@nxp.com>,
	 Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>,
	Simon Guinot <simon.guinot@sequanux.org>,
	 Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>,
	Matthias Weisser <weisserm@arcor.de>,
	 Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>,
	Sinan Akman <sinan@writeme.com>,
	 U-Boot-Denx <u-boot@lists.denx.de>
Subject: Re: U-Boot boards needing CONFIG_DM migration
Date: Wed, 11 Aug 2021 20:41:29 -0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAOMZO5Cp-VF5CGYb8r+sKcVkkZ9ddFQ1pJhhPXee8ZVRBtBx5w@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210811212754.GN858@bill-the-cat>

Hi Tom,

On Wed, Aug 11, 2021 at 6:27 PM Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com> wrote:

> So where did we end up here?  I didn't see a patch going by dropping the
> mx28 configs Fabio doesn't want (and the patch needs a minor refresh for
> email I think anyhow).  No comments on few others.  I'd like to make a
> drop-these-platforms series shortly.

I have sent a patch that keeps only the main mx28evk_defconfig and
deletes the others.

  reply	other threads:[~2021-08-11 23:41 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 11+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-28 17:04 Tom Rini
2021-07-28 17:40 ` Fabio Estevam
2021-07-28 17:44   ` Tom Rini
2021-07-28 18:58   ` Stefano Babic
2021-07-28 19:09     ` Fabio Estevam
2021-07-28 19:21       ` Tom Rini
2021-07-29 10:30         ` Stefano Babic
2021-07-29 12:14           ` Tom Rini
2021-08-11 21:27             ` Tom Rini
2021-08-11 23:41               ` Fabio Estevam [this message]
2021-08-11 23:51                 ` Tom Rini

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAOMZO5Cp-VF5CGYb8r+sKcVkkZ9ddFQ1pJhhPXee8ZVRBtBx5w@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=marex@denx.de \
    --cc=otavio@ossystems.com.br \
    --cc=prafulla@marvell.com \
    --cc=priyanka.jain@nxp.com \
    --cc=sbabic@denx.de \
    --cc=simon.guinot@sequanux.org \
    --cc=sinan@writeme.com \
    --cc=trini@konsulko.com \
    --cc=u-boot@lists.denx.de \
    --cc=weisserm@arcor.de \
    --subject='Re: U-Boot boards needing CONFIG_DM migration' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.