All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
To: Mark Kettenis <kettenis@openbsd.org>
Cc: "U-Boot Mailing List" <u-boot@lists.denx.de>,
	"Oliver Graute" <oliver.graute@kococonnector.com>,
	"Leo Yu-Chi Liang" <ycliang@andestech.com>,
	"Jonathan Balkind" <jbalkind@ucsb.edu>,
	"Bin Meng" <bin.meng@windriver.com>,
	"Michael Walle" <michael@walle.cc>,
	"Stephan Gerhold" <stephan@gerhold.net>,
	"Padmarao Begari" <padmarao.begari@microchip.com>,
	"Tianrui Wei" <tianrui-wei@outlook.com>,
	"Masami Hiramatsu" <masami.hiramatsu@linaro.org>,
	"Heinrich Schuchardt" <xypron.glpk@gmx.de>,
	"Asherah Connor" <ashe@kivikakk.ee>,
	"Michal Simek" <michal.simek@xilinx.com>,
	"Wasim Khan" <wasim.khan@nxp.com>,
	"Igor Opaniuk" <igor.opaniuk@foundries.io>,
	"Ye Li" <ye.li@nxp.com>, "Stefan Roese" <sr@denx.de>,
	"Marek Behún" <marek.behun@nic.cz>,
	"Vabhav Sharma" <vabhav.sharma@nxp.com>,
	"Weijie Gao" <weijie.gao@mediatek.com>,
	"AKASHI Takahiro" <takahiro.akashi@linaro.org>,
	"Pratyush Yadav" <p.yadav@ti.com>,
	"Andy Shevchenko" <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 5/5] doc: board: apple: Add Apple M1 documentation
Date: Sat, 25 Sep 2021 07:27:49 -0600	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAPnjgZ00sS_DWV7xQRFV3=16ba5TaJ0ZqSEVHgJxJvrmZNVHcQ@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAPnjgZ0dHy31JAtFOtJp3K8pWjk_RO_1RfF7G64+CyrdzD3XQA@mail.gmail.com>

On Sun, 19 Sept 2021 at 21:16, Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org> wrote:
>
> On Sat, 18 Sept 2021 at 07:56, Mark Kettenis <kettenis@openbsd.org> wrote:
> >
> > Provide preliminary instructions on how to get U-Boot to run on
> > Apple Silicon Macs.
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Mark Kettenis <kettenis@openbsd.org>
> > ---
> >  doc/board/apple/index.rst |  9 +++++++
> >  doc/board/apple/m1.rst    | 56 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
> >  doc/board/index.rst       |  1 +
> >  3 files changed, 66 insertions(+)
> >  create mode 100644 doc/board/apple/index.rst
> >  create mode 100644 doc/board/apple/m1.rst
>
> Reviewed-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>

Tested on: Macbook Air M1
Tested-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>

  reply	other threads:[~2021-09-25 13:29 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 46+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-09-18 13:54 [PATCH 0/5] Apple M1 Support Mark Kettenis
2021-09-18 13:54 ` [PATCH 1/5] arm: apple: Add initial support for Apple's M1 SoC Mark Kettenis
2021-09-19  1:04   ` Bin Meng
2021-09-19  1:17     ` Bin Meng
2021-09-19 20:33       ` Mark Kettenis
2021-09-21 12:42         ` Tom Rini
2021-09-21 15:53           ` Bin Meng
2021-09-21 16:04             ` Tom Rini
2021-09-21 16:08             ` Mark Kettenis
2021-09-25 13:27               ` Simon Glass
2021-09-19 20:05     ` Mark Kettenis
2021-09-20  3:15   ` Simon Glass
2021-09-20  8:49     ` Mark Kettenis
2021-09-21  1:11       ` Simon Glass
2021-09-18 13:54 ` [PATCH 2/5] serial: s5p: Add Apple M1 support Mark Kettenis
2021-09-19  1:11   ` Bin Meng
2021-09-19 20:30     ` Mark Kettenis
2021-09-20  3:15   ` Simon Glass
2021-09-25 13:27     ` Simon Glass
2021-10-02 22:15     ` Mark Kettenis
2021-10-03  2:01       ` Simon Glass
2021-09-18 13:54 ` [PATCH 3/5] misc: Add Apple DART driver Mark Kettenis
2021-09-20  3:16   ` Simon Glass
2021-09-20  8:33     ` Mark Kettenis
2021-09-21  1:11       ` Simon Glass
2021-09-25 13:27         ` Simon Glass
2021-09-26 20:53         ` Mark Kettenis
2021-09-27 20:14           ` Simon Glass
2021-09-18 13:54 ` [PATCH 4/5] arm: dts: apple: Add preliminary device trees Mark Kettenis
2021-09-20  3:16   ` Simon Glass
2021-09-25 13:27     ` Simon Glass
2021-09-18 13:54 ` [PATCH 5/5] doc: board: apple: Add Apple M1 documentation Mark Kettenis
2021-09-19  1:22   ` Bin Meng
2021-09-20  3:16   ` Simon Glass
2021-09-25 13:27     ` Simon Glass [this message]
2021-09-20  8:45   ` Igor Opaniuk
2021-09-25  1:20 ` [PATCH 0/5] Apple M1 Support Simon Glass
2021-09-25  8:11   ` Mark Kettenis
2021-09-25 13:27     ` Simon Glass
2021-09-25 13:52       ` Mark Kettenis
2021-09-25 14:42         ` Simon Glass
2021-09-25 16:45           ` Mark Kettenis
2021-09-26 15:53             ` Simon Glass
2021-09-28  3:46               ` Simon Glass
2021-09-28  7:36                 ` Mark Kettenis
2021-09-28 12:07                   ` Simon Glass

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAPnjgZ00sS_DWV7xQRFV3=16ba5TaJ0ZqSEVHgJxJvrmZNVHcQ@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=sjg@chromium.org \
    --cc=andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=ashe@kivikakk.ee \
    --cc=bin.meng@windriver.com \
    --cc=igor.opaniuk@foundries.io \
    --cc=jbalkind@ucsb.edu \
    --cc=kettenis@openbsd.org \
    --cc=marek.behun@nic.cz \
    --cc=masami.hiramatsu@linaro.org \
    --cc=michael@walle.cc \
    --cc=michal.simek@xilinx.com \
    --cc=oliver.graute@kococonnector.com \
    --cc=p.yadav@ti.com \
    --cc=padmarao.begari@microchip.com \
    --cc=sr@denx.de \
    --cc=stephan@gerhold.net \
    --cc=takahiro.akashi@linaro.org \
    --cc=tianrui-wei@outlook.com \
    --cc=u-boot@lists.denx.de \
    --cc=vabhav.sharma@nxp.com \
    --cc=wasim.khan@nxp.com \
    --cc=weijie.gao@mediatek.com \
    --cc=xypron.glpk@gmx.de \
    --cc=ycliang@andestech.com \
    --cc=ye.li@nxp.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 5/5] doc: board: apple: Add Apple M1 documentation' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.