All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <YBp8ShiKbQSPCcRx@phenom.ffwll.local>

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 5042d12..d9d60c8 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -17,26 +17,26 @@
   "To\0Christoph Hellwig <hch\@lst.de>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Frederic Barrat <fbarrat\@linux.ibm.com>",
+  "Cc\0Petr Mladek <pmladek\@suse.com>",
+  " Jiri Kosina <jikos\@kernel.org>",
   " Andrew Donnellan <ajd\@linux.ibm.com>",
+  " linux-kbuild\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " David Airlie <airlied\@linux.ie>",
+  " Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy\@kernel.org>",
+  " Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe\@redhat.com>",
   " Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst\@linux.intel.com>",
+  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Maxime Ripard <mripard\@kernel.org>",
+  " live-patching\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Michal Marek <michal.lkml\@markovi.net>",
+  " Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence\@redhat.com>",
+  " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
   " Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann\@suse.de>",
-  " David Airlie <airlied\@linux.ie>",
-  " Daniel Vetter <daniel\@ffwll.ch>",
   " Jessica Yu <jeyu\@kernel.org>",
-  " Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe\@redhat.com>",
-  " Jiri Kosina <jikos\@kernel.org>",
+  " Frederic Barrat <fbarrat\@linux.ibm.com>",
+  " Daniel Vetter <daniel\@ffwll.ch>",
   " Miroslav Benes <mbenes\@suse.cz>",
-  " Petr Mladek <pmladek\@suse.com>",
-  " Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence\@redhat.com>",
-  " Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy\@kernel.org>",
-  " Michal Marek <michal.lkml\@markovi.net>",
-  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linuxppc-dev\@lists.ozlabs.org",
-  " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
-  " live-patching\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-kbuild\@vger.kernel.org\0"
+  " linuxppc-dev\@lists.ozlabs.org\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -161,4 +161,4 @@
   "http://blog.ffwll.ch"
 ]
 
-22a487b207f4b1145372ee0f61a72f1ef3d1d46ee9c4b03ed09a2dec8a56160b
+cca59cc184bae013805d01c53a4af2fad0c23a8eed0bd1f842a4b1323698b940

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N2/1.txt
index 01fa197..7775a36 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N2/1.txt
@@ -111,4 +111,8 @@ Acked-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
 -- 
 Daniel Vetter
 Software Engineer, Intel Corporation
-http://blog.ffwll.ch
\ No newline at end of file
+http://blog.ffwll.ch
+_______________________________________________
+dri-devel mailing list
+dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/dri-devel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N2/content_digest
index 5042d12..12f866f 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N2/content_digest
@@ -17,26 +17,23 @@
   "To\0Christoph Hellwig <hch\@lst.de>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Frederic Barrat <fbarrat\@linux.ibm.com>",
+  "Cc\0Petr Mladek <pmladek\@suse.com>",
+  " Jiri Kosina <jikos\@kernel.org>",
   " Andrew Donnellan <ajd\@linux.ibm.com>",
-  " Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Maxime Ripard <mripard\@kernel.org>",
-  " Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann\@suse.de>",
+  " linux-kbuild\@vger.kernel.org",
   " David Airlie <airlied\@linux.ie>",
-  " Daniel Vetter <daniel\@ffwll.ch>",
-  " Jessica Yu <jeyu\@kernel.org>",
-  " Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe\@redhat.com>",
-  " Jiri Kosina <jikos\@kernel.org>",
-  " Miroslav Benes <mbenes\@suse.cz>",
-  " Petr Mladek <pmladek\@suse.com>",
-  " Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence\@redhat.com>",
   " Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy\@kernel.org>",
-  " Michal Marek <michal.lkml\@markovi.net>",
+  " Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe\@redhat.com>",
   " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linuxppc-dev\@lists.ozlabs.org",
-  " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
   " live-patching\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-kbuild\@vger.kernel.org\0"
+  " Michal Marek <michal.lkml\@markovi.net>",
+  " Joe Lawrence <joe.lawrence\@redhat.com>",
+  " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
+  " Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann\@suse.de>",
+  " Jessica Yu <jeyu\@kernel.org>",
+  " Frederic Barrat <fbarrat\@linux.ibm.com>",
+  " Miroslav Benes <mbenes\@suse.cz>",
+  " linuxppc-dev\@lists.ozlabs.org\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -158,7 +155,11 @@
   "-- \n",
   "Daniel Vetter\n",
   "Software Engineer, Intel Corporation\n",
-  "http://blog.ffwll.ch"
+  "http://blog.ffwll.ch\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "dri-devel mailing list\n",
+  "dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org\n",
+  "https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/dri-devel"
 ]
 
-22a487b207f4b1145372ee0f61a72f1ef3d1d46ee9c4b03ed09a2dec8a56160b
+4e875f37ca3771edadf75331364f2f2810da232a51fdae788ee995984440f909

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.