All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
To: "Uladzislau Rezki (Sony)" <urezki@gmail.com>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	linux-mm@kvack.org, LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>,
	Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>,
	Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>,
	Hillf Danton <hdanton@sina.com>, Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>,
	Oleksiy Avramchenko <oleksiy.avramchenko@sonymobile.com>,
	Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] mm/vmalloc: Fallback to a single page allocator
Date: Fri, 21 May 2021 12:43:05 +0100	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <YKecydxDtWLTDuKg@casper.infradead.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210521111033.2243-1-urezki@gmail.com>

On Fri, May 21, 2021 at 01:10:33PM +0200, Uladzislau Rezki (Sony) wrote:
> +static inline unsigned int
> +vm_area_alloc_pages(gfp_t gfp, int nid, unsigned int page_order,
> +	unsigned long nr_small_pages, struct page **pages)

(at least) two tabs here, please, otherwise the argument list is at
the same indentation as the code which trips up my parser.  some people
like to match the opening bracket, but that always feels like more work
than it's worth.  fwiw, i'd format it like this:

static inline unsigned int vm_area_alloc_pages(gfp_t gfp, int nid,
		unsigned int order, unsigned long nr_pages, struct page **pages)
{
...

(yes, i renamed some of the variables there; overly long variable names
are painful)

The rest of the patch looks good.

Reviewed-by: Matthew Wilcox (Oracle) <willy@infradead.org>

  reply	other threads:[~2021-05-21 11:47 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-05-21 11:10 [PATCH] mm/vmalloc: Fallback to a single page allocator Uladzislau Rezki (Sony)
2021-05-21 11:43 ` Matthew Wilcox [this message]
2021-05-21 12:55   ` Uladzislau Rezki
2021-05-21 13:07     ` Uladzislau Rezki
2021-05-24 13:58       ` Christoph Hellwig
2021-05-24 15:49         ` Uladzislau Rezki

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YKecydxDtWLTDuKg@casper.infradead.org \
    --to=willy@infradead.org \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=hch@infradead.org \
    --cc=hdanton@sina.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mm@kvack.org \
    --cc=mgorman@suse.de \
    --cc=mhocko@suse.com \
    --cc=npiggin@gmail.com \
    --cc=oleksiy.avramchenko@sonymobile.com \
    --cc=rostedt@goodmis.org \
    --cc=urezki@gmail.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.