All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <YLeRVQbXt2hCiO8f@hirez.programming.kicks-ass.net>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index 782c65c..1f9056b 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -29,4 +29,9 @@ On Wed, Jun 02, 2021 at 09:59:07AM -0400, Mathieu Desnoyers wrote:
 > Are we really sure that task == current here ?
 
 Yeah, @task == @prev == current at this point, but yes, not sure why I
-changed that... lemme change that back to task.
\ No newline at end of file
+changed that... lemme change that back to task.
+
+--
+dm-devel mailing list
+dm-devel@redhat.com
+https://listman.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/dm-devel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 7fcee5f..1b6e3c6 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
   "From\0Peter Zijlstra <peterz\@infradead.org>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Subject\0Re: [PATCH 3/6] sched,perf,kvm: Fix preemption condition\0"
+  "Subject\0Re: [dm-devel] [PATCH 3/6] sched, perf, kvm: Fix preemption condition\0"
 ]
 [
   "Date\0Wed, 2 Jun 2021 16:10:29 +0200\0"
@@ -20,66 +20,66 @@
   "To\0Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers\@efficios.com>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Thomas Gleixner <tglx\@linutronix.de>",
-  " Ingo Molnar <mingo\@redhat.com>",
-  " Juri Lelli <juri.lelli\@redhat.com>",
-  " Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot\@linaro.org>",
-  " Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann\@arm.com>",
-  " rostedt <rostedt\@goodmis.org>",
-  " Ben Segall <bsegall\@google.com>",
-  " Mel Gorman <mgorman\@suse.de>",
-  " bristot <bristot\@redhat.com>",
-  " Borislav Petkov <bp\@alien8.de>",
-  " x86 <x86\@kernel.org>",
-  " H. Peter Anvin <hpa\@zytor.com>",
-  " Jens Axboe <axboe\@kernel.dk>",
-  " Alasdair Kergon <agk\@redhat.com>",
+  "Cc\0Juri Lelli <juri.lelli\@redhat.com>",
+  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
+  " Pavel Machek <pavel\@ucw.cz>",
   " Mike Snitzer <snitzer\@redhat.com>",
+  " Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin\@linux.intel.com>",
+  " kgdb-bugreport\@lists.sourceforge.net",
+  " Lai Jiangshan <jiangshanlai\@gmail.com>",
+  " Oleg Nesterov <oleg\@redhat.com>",
+  " Ben Segall <bsegall\@google.com>",
+  " linux-mm <linux-mm\@kvack.org>",
   " dm-devel\@redhat.com",
-  " David S. Miller <davem\@davemloft.net>",
-  " Jakub Kicinski <kuba\@kernel.org>",
-  " Felipe Balbi <balbi\@kernel.org>",
-  " Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh\@linuxfoundation.org>",
-  " Alexander Viro <viro\@zeniv.linux.org.uk>",
-  " Tejun Heo <tj\@kernel.org>",
+  " Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini\@redhat.com>",
   " Zefan Li <lizefan.x\@bytedance.com>",
-  " Johannes Weiner <hannes\@cmpxchg.org>",
-  " Jason Wessel <jason.wessel\@windriver.com>",
-  " Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson\@linaro.org>",
-  " Douglas Anderson <dianders\@chromium.org>",
-  " acme <acme\@kernel.org>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
-  " Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin\@linux.intel.com>",
+  " H. Peter Anvin <hpa\@zytor.com>",
+  " Joel Fernandes",
+  " Google <joel\@joelfernandes.org>",
+  " netdev <netdev\@vger.kernel.org>",
   " Jiri Olsa <jolsa\@redhat.com>",
-  " Namhyung Kim <namhyung\@kernel.org>",
-  " Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw\@rjwysocki.net>",
-  " Pavel Machek <pavel\@ucw.cz>",
-  " Will Deacon <will\@kernel.org>",
-  " Waiman Long <longman\@redhat.com>",
-  " Boqun Feng <boqun.feng\@gmail.com>",
-  " Oleg Nesterov <oleg\@redhat.com>",
+  " Alasdair Kergon <agk\@redhat.com>",
+  " Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson\@linaro.org>",
   " Davidlohr Bueso <dave\@stgolabs.net>",
+  " Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot\@linaro.org>",
+  " KVM list <kvm\@vger.kernel.org>",
+  " Will Deacon <will\@kernel.org>",
+  " cgroups <cgroups\@vger.kernel.org>",
+  " x86 <x86\@kernel.org>",
+  " Ingo Molnar <mingo\@redhat.com>",
+  " Mel Gorman <mgorman\@suse.de>",
+  " Jakub Kicinski <kuba\@kernel.org>",
   " paulmck <paulmck\@kernel.org>",
+  " linux-pm\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Boqun Feng <boqun.feng\@gmail.com>",
+  " Jason Wessel <jason.wessel\@windriver.com>",
   " Josh Triplett <josh\@joshtriplett.org>",
-  " Lai Jiangshan <jiangshanlai\@gmail.com>",
-  " Joel Fernandes",
-  " Google <joel\@joelfernandes.org>",
-  " John Stultz <john.stultz\@linaro.org>",
-  " Stephen Boyd <sboyd\@kernel.org>",
-  " Andrew Morton <akpm\@linux-foundation.org>",
-  " Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini\@redhat.com>",
-  " linux-kernel <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
+  " rostedt <rostedt\@goodmis.org>",
   " linux-block\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " netdev <netdev\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " linux-usb\@vger.kernel.org",
   " linux-fsdevel <linux-fsdevel\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " cgroups <cgroups\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " kgdb-bugreport\@lists.sourceforge.net",
+  " Borislav Petkov <bp\@alien8.de>",
+  " Alexander Viro <viro\@zeniv.linux.org.uk>",
+  " Waiman Long <longman\@redhat.com>",
+  " Namhyung Kim <namhyung\@kernel.org>",
+  " Thomas Gleixner <tglx\@linutronix.de>",
+  " acme <acme\@kernel.org>",
+  " Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann\@arm.com>",
+  " Jens Axboe <axboe\@kernel.dk>",
+  " Felipe Balbi <balbi\@kernel.org>",
+  " Stephen Boyd <sboyd\@kernel.org>",
+  " Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh\@linuxfoundation.org>",
+  " linux-usb\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw\@rjwysocki.net>",
+  " Douglas Anderson <dianders\@chromium.org>",
+  " linux-kernel <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
   " linux-perf-users\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-pm\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Johannes Weiner <hannes\@cmpxchg.org>",
+  " Tejun Heo <tj\@kernel.org>",
+  " John Stultz <john.stultz\@linaro.org>",
+  " Andrew Morton <akpm\@linux-foundation.org>",
   " rcu <rcu\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " linux-mm <linux-mm\@kvack.org>",
-  " KVM list <kvm\@vger.kernel.org>\0"
+  " bristot <bristot\@redhat.com>",
+  " David S. Miller <davem\@davemloft.net>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -119,7 +119,12 @@
   "> Are we really sure that task == current here ?\n",
   "\n",
   "Yeah, \@task == \@prev == current at this point, but yes, not sure why I\n",
-  "changed that... lemme change that back to task."
+  "changed that... lemme change that back to task.\n",
+  "\n",
+  "--\n",
+  "dm-devel mailing list\n",
+  "dm-devel\@redhat.com\n",
+  "https://listman.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/dm-devel"
 ]
 
-493a81f7d744337595ec85390121623f70015dba3ff98921756310703203fd41
+4dffffa33fd926e99f0e1fe80dc146f9ecf9dffce988822824229a49c164d99c

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N2/content_digest
index 7fcee5f..b7228ca 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N2/content_digest
@@ -42,44 +42,7 @@
   " Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh\@linuxfoundation.org>",
   " Alexander Viro <viro\@zeniv.linux.org.uk>",
   " Tejun Heo <tj\@kernel.org>",
-  " Zefan Li <lizefan.x\@bytedance.com>",
-  " Johannes Weiner <hannes\@cmpxchg.org>",
-  " Jason Wessel <jason.wessel\@windriver.com>",
-  " Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson\@linaro.org>",
-  " Douglas Anderson <dianders\@chromium.org>",
-  " acme <acme\@kernel.org>",
-  " Mark Rutland <mark.rutland\@arm.com>",
-  " Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Jiri Olsa <jolsa\@redhat.com>",
-  " Namhyung Kim <namhyung\@kernel.org>",
-  " Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw\@rjwysocki.net>",
-  " Pavel Machek <pavel\@ucw.cz>",
-  " Will Deacon <will\@kernel.org>",
-  " Waiman Long <longman\@redhat.com>",
-  " Boqun Feng <boqun.feng\@gmail.com>",
-  " Oleg Nesterov <oleg\@redhat.com>",
-  " Davidlohr Bueso <dave\@stgolabs.net>",
-  " paulmck <paulmck\@kernel.org>",
-  " Josh Triplett <josh\@joshtriplett.org>",
-  " Lai Jiangshan <jiangshanlai\@gmail.com>",
-  " Joel Fernandes",
-  " Google <joel\@joelfernandes.org>",
-  " John Stultz <john.stultz\@linaro.org>",
-  " Stephen Boyd <sboyd\@kernel.org>",
-  " Andrew Morton <akpm\@linux-foundation.org>",
-  " Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini\@redhat.com>",
-  " linux-kernel <linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " linux-block\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " netdev <netdev\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " linux-usb\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-fsdevel <linux-fsdevel\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " cgroups <cgroups\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " kgdb-bugreport\@lists.sourceforge.net",
-  " linux-perf-users\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-pm\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " rcu <rcu\@vger.kernel.org>",
-  " linux-mm <linux-mm\@kvack.org>",
-  " KVM list <kvm\@vger.kernel.org>\0"
+  " Zefan Li <liz>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -122,4 +85,4 @@
   "changed that... lemme change that back to task."
 ]
 
-493a81f7d744337595ec85390121623f70015dba3ff98921756310703203fd41
+c70d99e0b98232b3afceb6787e43860eccd52389e460696d3b14b46ad528cca6

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.