All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <YloWXZE/JjsIWAGH@google.com>

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index afed4cc..ecf39af 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -17,18 +17,18 @@
   "To\0Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart\@linux.intel.com>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0alsa-devel\@alsa-project.org",
-  " Kai Vehmanen <kai.vehmanen\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Takashi Iwai <tiwai\@suse.com>",
+  "Cc\0Sergey Senozhatsky <senozhatsky\@chromium.org>",
+  " Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood\@linux.intel.com>",
   " Ranjani Sridharan <ranjani.sridharan\@linux.intel.com>",
+  " Kai Vehmanen <kai.vehmanen\@linux.intel.com>",
+  " Jaska Uimonen <jaska.uimonen\@linux.intel.com>",
+  " P\303\251ter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi\@linux.intel.com>",
+  " alsa-devel\@alsa-project.org",
   " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Sergey Senozhatsky <senozhatsky\@chromium.org>",
+  " Takashi Iwai <tiwai\@suse.com>",
+  " Tomasz Figa <tfiga\@chromium.org>",
   " Mark Brown <broonie\@kernel.org>",
   " Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda\@chromium.org>",
-  " Tomasz Figa <tfiga\@chromium.org>",
-  " P\303\251ter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Jaska Uimonen <jaska.uimonen\@linux.intel.com>",
   " sound-open-firmware\@alsa-project.org\0"
 ]
 [
@@ -284,4 +284,4 @@
   "    [   20.176694] =================================================================="
 ]
 
-6b26a44b0dbce7800b6b39cb583739b67ba8b6fb3bfe277a938d90051960b49a
+b9a7934655c0127317f862814f843e57edc3f0a4502b47be730a451e00ef4ce4

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.