All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <Ymjo1aHD4V6bNHz7@google.com>

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index f700857..17cbf30 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -23,18 +23,18 @@
   "To\0Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart\@linux.intel.com>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0P\303\251ter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Sergey Senozhatsky <senozhatsky\@chromium.org>",
-  " Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Ranjani Sridharan <ranjani.sridharan\@linux.intel.com>",
+  "Cc\0alsa-devel\@alsa-project.org",
   " Kai Vehmanen <kai.vehmanen\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Jaska Uimonen <jaska.uimonen\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " alsa-devel\@alsa-project.org",
-  " Takashi Iwai <tiwai\@suse.com>",
   " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " Tomasz Figa <tfiga\@chromium.org>",
+  " Ranjani Sridharan <ranjani.sridharan\@linux.intel.com>",
+  " Takashi Iwai <tiwai\@suse.com>",
+  " Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood\@linux.intel.com>",
+  " Sergey Senozhatsky <senozhatsky\@chromium.org>",
   " Mark Brown <broonie\@kernel.org>",
   " Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda\@chromium.org>",
+  " Tomasz Figa <tfiga\@chromium.org>",
+  " P\303\251ter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi\@linux.intel.com>",
+  " Jaska Uimonen <jaska.uimonen\@linux.intel.com>",
   " sound-open-firmware\@alsa-project.org\0"
 ]
 [
@@ -70,4 +70,4 @@
   "Is there anything I can do to help?"
 ]
 
-7a5fa0306e0ad3e92a3b659f3270fc3cbf0c4c1978a1f418ceb5ff613850bfe3
+ef5ed64cba409faef2e397baaac7cc0cac8a91ab18fefe07b63db17910d28a2f

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.