All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org>
To: Ahmad Fatoum <a.fatoum@pengutronix.de>
Cc: "Herbert Xu" <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>,
	"Horia Geantă" <horia.geanta@nxp.com>,
	"Pankaj Gupta" <pankaj.gupta@nxp.com>,
	"Mimi Zohar" <zohar@linux.ibm.com>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	"James Bottomley" <jejb@linux.ibm.com>,
	kernel@pengutronix.de, "David Howells" <dhowells@redhat.com>,
	"James Morris" <jmorris@namei.org>,
	"Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>,
	"Steffen Trumtrar" <s.trumtrar@pengutronix.de>,
	"Jan Luebbe" <j.luebbe@pengutronix.de>,
	"David Gstir" <david@sigma-star.at>,
	"Eric Biggers" <ebiggers@kernel.org>,
	"Richard Weinberger" <richard@nod.at>,
	"Franck LENORMAND" <franck.lenormand@nxp.com>,
	"Sumit Garg" <sumit.garg@linaro.org>,
	"Andreas Rammhold" <andreas@rammhold.de>,
	"Tim Harvey" <tharvey@gateworks.com>,
	"Matthias Schiffer" <matthias.schiffer@ew.tq-group.com>,
	"Michael Walle" <michael@walle.cc>,
	"John Ernberg" <john.ernberg@actia.se>,
	linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org, keyrings@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org,
	"Jason A. Donenfeld" <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v10 0/7] KEYS: trusted: Introduce support for NXP CAAM-based trusted keys
Date: Wed, 18 May 2022 17:58:09 +0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <YoUJgUbSRVnTfTj/@iki.fi> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <6f6a5524-9661-9a9f-a674-915efa33f6f6@pengutronix.de>

On Wed, May 18, 2022 at 06:36:18AM +0200, Ahmad Fatoum wrote:
> On 18.05.22 03:08, Jarkko Sakkinen wrote:
> > On Tue, 2022-05-17 at 14:44 +0200, Ahmad Fatoum wrote:
> >> Hello Herbert,
> >>
> >> On 16.05.22 20:36, Jarkko Sakkinen wrote:
> >>> On Fri, May 13, 2022 at 04:56:58PM +0200, Ahmad Fatoum wrote:
> >>> I can probably pick these unless objections?
> >>
> >> Pankaj has given his Reviewed-by for the CAAM parts he co-maintains,
> >> is it ok for this to go in via Jarkko's tree?
> >>
> >> Note that applying this series on top of jarkko/linux-tpmdd.git has a
> >> trivial conflict when merged with herbert/cryptodev-2.6.git:
> >> Two independently added Kconfig options need to coexist in
> >> drivers/crypto/caam/Kconfig.
> >>
> >> I can resend my series rebased if needed.
> >>
> >> Cheers,
> >> Ahmad
> >>
> >>>
> >>> BR, Jarkko
> >>>
> >>
> >>
> > 
> > This came up:
> > 
> > https://lore.kernel.org/keyrings/0e8da958a222e5c1dccaaf1600b08bdb8705b48e.camel@kernel.org/
> 
> And it turned out to be a misunderstanding. Or do you think there is still anything
> to do there?
> 
> Thanks,
> Ahmad

Oops, you're right, sorry.

Yeah, I guess I can pick these patches now.

BR, Jarkko

  reply	other threads:[~2022-05-18 14:56 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 30+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-05-13 14:56 [PATCH v10 0/7] KEYS: trusted: Introduce support for NXP CAAM-based trusted keys Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-13 14:56 ` [PATCH v10 1/7] KEYS: trusted: allow use of TEE as backend without TCG_TPM support Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-13 14:57 ` [PATCH v10 2/7] KEYS: trusted: allow use of kernel RNG for key material Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-17 15:52   ` Mimi Zohar
2022-05-17 16:25     ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-17 17:40       ` Jason A. Donenfeld
2022-05-17 17:38     ` Jason A. Donenfeld
2022-05-17 18:21       ` Mimi Zohar
2022-05-17 18:30         ` Jason A. Donenfeld
2022-05-17 19:49           ` Mimi Zohar
2022-05-18  4:31             ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-17 17:27   ` Jason A. Donenfeld
2022-05-17 17:52     ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-17 18:00       ` Jason A. Donenfeld
2022-05-17 18:27         ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-17 18:10     ` Jarkko Sakkinen
2022-05-17 18:20       ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-17 18:20       ` Jason A. Donenfeld
2022-05-13 14:57 ` [PATCH v10 3/7] crypto: caam - determine whether CAAM supports blob encap/decap Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-17 10:03   ` [EXT] " Pankaj Gupta
2022-05-13 14:57 ` [PATCH v10 4/7] crypto: caam - add in-kernel interface for blob generator Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-13 14:57 ` [PATCH v10 5/7] KEYS: trusted: Introduce support for NXP CAAM-based trusted keys Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-13 14:57 ` [PATCH v10 6/7] doc: trusted-encrypted: describe new CAAM trust source Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-13 14:57 ` [PATCH v10 7/7] MAINTAINERS: add KEYS-TRUSTED-CAAM Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-16 18:36 ` [PATCH v10 0/7] KEYS: trusted: Introduce support for NXP CAAM-based trusted keys Jarkko Sakkinen
2022-05-17 12:44   ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-18  1:08     ` Jarkko Sakkinen
2022-05-18  4:36       ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-18 14:58         ` Jarkko Sakkinen [this message]
2022-05-19 23:41           ` Jarkko Sakkinen

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YoUJgUbSRVnTfTj/@iki.fi \
    --to=jarkko@kernel.org \
    --cc=Jason@zx2c4.com \
    --cc=a.fatoum@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=andreas@rammhold.de \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=david@sigma-star.at \
    --cc=dhowells@redhat.com \
    --cc=ebiggers@kernel.org \
    --cc=franck.lenormand@nxp.com \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=horia.geanta@nxp.com \
    --cc=j.luebbe@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=jejb@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=jmorris@namei.org \
    --cc=john.ernberg@actia.se \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=keyrings@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=matthias.schiffer@ew.tq-group.com \
    --cc=michael@walle.cc \
    --cc=pankaj.gupta@nxp.com \
    --cc=richard@nod.at \
    --cc=s.trumtrar@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=serge@hallyn.com \
    --cc=sumit.garg@linaro.org \
    --cc=tharvey@gateworks.com \
    --cc=zohar@linux.ibm.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.