All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <Yy/bglnYjnFfjDDI@dev-arch.thelio-3990X>

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 43b1863..be163d7 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -17,17 +17,15 @@
   "To\0Kees Cook <keescook\@chromium.org>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Jani Nikula <jani.nikula\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi\@intel.com>",
-  " Tvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers\@google.com>",
+  "Cc\0Tvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin\@linux.intel.com>",
+  " llvm\@lists.linux.dev",
   " Tom Rix <trix\@redhat.com>",
-  " Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen\@google.com>",
   " intel-gfx\@lists.freedesktop.org",
+  " Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers\@google.com>",
+  " patches\@lists.linux.dev",
   " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
-  " llvm\@lists.linux.dev",
-  " patches\@lists.linux.dev\0"
+  " Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen\@google.com>",
+  " Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi\@intel.com>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -75,4 +73,4 @@
   "Nathan"
 ]
 
-134a1f89e7c1a5291b6cd7791f9cf8f69e7b4cdb4060428156e740816c2f5f8f
+5e59b6991d0de867213d110560a4300c7814ddb6c0728a7d53051de14cb18a78

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N2/content_digest
index 43b1863..078a98a 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N2/content_digest
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
   "From\0Nathan Chancellor <nathan\@kernel.org>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Subject\0Re: [PATCH] drm/i915: Fix CFI violations in gt_sysfs\0"
+  "Subject\0Re: [Intel-gfx] [PATCH] drm/i915: Fix CFI violations in gt_sysfs\0"
 ]
 [
   "Date\0Sat, 24 Sep 2022 21:39:30 -0700\0"
@@ -17,17 +17,14 @@
   "To\0Kees Cook <keescook\@chromium.org>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Jani Nikula <jani.nikula\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi\@intel.com>",
-  " Tvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin\@linux.intel.com>",
-  " Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers\@google.com>",
+  "Cc\0llvm\@lists.linux.dev",
   " Tom Rix <trix\@redhat.com>",
-  " Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen\@google.com>",
   " intel-gfx\@lists.freedesktop.org",
+  " Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers\@google.com>",
+  " patches\@lists.linux.dev",
   " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
-  " llvm\@lists.linux.dev",
-  " patches\@lists.linux.dev\0"
+  " Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen\@google.com>",
+  " Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi\@intel.com>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -75,4 +72,4 @@
   "Nathan"
 ]
 
-134a1f89e7c1a5291b6cd7791f9cf8f69e7b4cdb4060428156e740816c2f5f8f
+3f5cd56d31b59b0e20cd61a13a910a6f749b8c17088ae2fc734992c180c2b93d

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.