All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
To: u-boot@lists.denx.de
Subject: [U-Boot] [PATCH] imx6: drop duplicated bss memset and board_init_r() call
Date: Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:38:34 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <b2766ec2-0345-1be2-6b57-9b3d00e126c4@denx.de> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <1503946718-23973-1-git-send-email-agust@denx.de>

On 28/08/2017 20:58, Anatolij Gustschin wrote:
> bss section is cleared in crt0.S. board_init_r() is also
> entered from crt0 code.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
> Cc: Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
> Cc: Nikita Kiryanov <nikita@compulab.co.il>
> Cc: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
> Cc: Tim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
> Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
> Cc: Lukasz Majewski <lukma@denx.de>
> Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
> ---


Applied to u-boot-imx, thanks !

Best regards,
Stefano Babic



-- 
=====================================================================
DENX Software Engineering GmbH,      Managing Director: Wolfgang Denk
HRB 165235 Munich, Office: Kirchenstr.5, D-82194 Groebenzell, Germany
Phone: +49-8142-66989-53 Fax: +49-8142-66989-80 Email: sbabic at denx.de
=====================================================================

      parent reply	other threads:[~2017-09-20 13:38 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 5+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2017-08-28 18:58 Anatolij Gustschin
2017-08-28 19:00 ` Łukasz Majewski
2017-08-29 11:02 ` Christian Gmeiner
2017-08-29 13:30 ` Fabio Estevam
2017-09-20 13:38 ` Stefano Babic [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=b2766ec2-0345-1be2-6b57-9b3d00e126c4@denx.de \
    --to=sbabic@denx.de \
    --cc=u-boot@lists.denx.de \
    --subject='Re: [U-Boot] [PATCH] imx6: drop duplicated bss memset and board_init_r() call' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.