All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Finn Thain <fthain@linux-m68k.org>
To: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Cc: qemu-devel@nongnu.org
Subject: [PATCH] .mailmap: Update my email address
Date: Wed, 26 May 2021 10:41:09 +1000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <b3213a5df74ad7ca8880c2965ae56dbef8831807.1621989669.git.fthain@linux-m68k.org> (raw)

[-- Warning: decoded text below may be mangled, UTF-8 assumed --]
[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 611 bytes --]

Signed-off-by: Finn Thain <fthain@linux-m68k.org>
---
 .mailmap | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index a1bd659817..772f3e16cf 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -91,6 +91,7 @@ Erik Smit <erik.lucas.smit@gmail.com>
 Fabrice Desclaux <fabrice.desclaux@cea.fr>
 Fernando Luis Vázquez Cao <fernando_b1@lab.ntt.co.jp>
 Fernando Luis Vázquez Cao <fernando@oss.ntt.co.jp>
+Finn Thain <fthain@linux-m68k.org> <fthain@telegraphics.com.au>
 Gautham R. Shenoy <ego@in.ibm.com>
 Gautham R. Shenoy <ego@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 Gonglei (Arei) <arei.gonglei@huawei.com>
-- 
2.26.3



                 reply	other threads:[~2021-05-26  1:07 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=b3213a5df74ad7ca8880c2965ae56dbef8831807.1621989669.git.fthain@linux-m68k.org \
    --to=fthain@linux-m68k.org \
    --cc=laurent@vivier.eu \
    --cc=qemu-devel@nongnu.org \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH] .mailmap: Update my email address' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.