All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
To: "Philippe Mathieu-Daudé" <f4bug@amsat.org>,
	"Alex Bennée" <alex.bennee@linaro.org>,
	qemu-devel@nongnu.org
Cc: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>,
	Chris Wulff <crwulff@gmail.com>,
	David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>,
	Bin Meng <bin.meng@windriver.com>,
	Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>,
	Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>,
	Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@wdc.com>,
	Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>,
	Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>,
	Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@dabbelt.com>,
	Artyom Tarasenko <atar4qemu@gmail.com>,
	Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com>,
	Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>,
	Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>,
	"open list:S390 general arch..." <qemu-s390x@nongnu.org>,
	"open list:ARM TCG CPUs" <qemu-arm@nongnu.org>,
	Michael Rolnik <mrolnik@gmail.com>,
	Stafford Horne <shorne@gmail.com>,
	David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>,
	"open list:RISC-V TCG CPUs" <qemu-riscv@nongnu.org>,
	Bastian Koppelmann <kbastian@mail.uni-paderborn.de>,
	Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>,
	Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>,
	"open list:PowerPC TCG CPUs" <qemu-ppc@nongnu.org>,
	pbonzini@redhat.com, Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v1 1/5] meson: Introduce target-specific Kconfig
Date: Tue, 6 Jul 2021 15:10:37 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <bd97210a-04d4-939f-b3b7-1e250d7d250a@redhat.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <8d018805-8e1f-4c1e-b1a4-45a34c8d2e63@amsat.org>

On 06/07/2021 14.47, Philippe Mathieu-Daudé wrote:
> On 7/6/21 12:52 PM, Thomas Huth wrote:
>> On 21/06/2021 17.21, Alex Bennée wrote:
>>> From: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
>>>
>>> Add a target-specific Kconfig. We need the definitions in Kconfig so
>>> the minikconf tool can verify they exit. However CONFIG_FOO is only
>>
>> s/exit/exist/ ?
>>
>>> enabled for target foo via the meson.build rules.
>>>
>>> Two architecture have a particularity, ARM and MIPS:
>>> their 64-bit version include the 32-bit subset.
>>
>> Why do you mention these here, but not x86, Sparc, PPC and RISC-V which
>> also have 32-bit and 64-bit variants?
> 
> Because we consider them as different targets, they don't include
> (kselect) the subset.

And why is that done this way? There is certainly a big difference between 
Sparc and Sparc64, but for x86 and PPC, the 64-bit variant is a superset of 
the 32-bit variant, so why is it done different here compared to ARM and MIPS?

  Thomas


>>
>> The patch itself looks fine to me, so once you've clarified the commit
>> message:
>>
>> Reviewed-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
>>
>>
>>>
>>> Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
>>> Message-Id: <20210131111316.232778-6-f4bug@amsat.org>
>>> Signed-off-by: Alex Bennée <alex.bennee@linaro.org>
>>>
>>> ---
>>> vajb:
>>>     - removed targets that no longer exist
>>>     - reword commit message to show why we need the Kconfigs
>>> ---
> 
>>> diff --git a/target/arm/Kconfig b/target/arm/Kconfig
>>> new file mode 100644
>>> index 0000000000..3f3394a22b
>>> --- /dev/null
>>> +++ b/target/arm/Kconfig
>>> @@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
>>> +config ARM
>>> +    bool
>>> +
>>> +config AARCH64
>>> +    bool
>>> +    select ARM
> 
>>> diff --git a/target/mips/Kconfig b/target/mips/Kconfig
>>> new file mode 100644
>>> index 0000000000..6adf145354
>>> --- /dev/null
>>> +++ b/target/mips/Kconfig
>>> @@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
>>> +config MIPS
>>> +    bool
>>> +
>>> +config MIPS64
>>> +    bool
>>> +    select MIPS
> 



  reply	other threads:[~2021-07-06 13:11 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 18+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-06-21 15:21 [PATCH v1 0/5] custom device configs (split from larger series) Alex Bennée
2021-06-21 15:21 ` [PATCH v1 1/5] meson: Introduce target-specific Kconfig Alex Bennée
2021-07-06 10:52   ` Thomas Huth
2021-07-06 12:47     ` Philippe Mathieu-Daudé
2021-07-06 13:10       ` Thomas Huth [this message]
2021-07-06 13:40         ` Philippe Mathieu-Daudé
2021-07-06 13:52         ` Alex Bennée
2021-06-21 15:21 ` [PATCH v1 2/5] hw/arm: add dependency on OR_IRQ for XLNX_VERSAL Alex Bennée
2021-06-21 19:00   ` Philippe Mathieu-Daudé
2021-06-21 20:00     ` Edgar E. Iglesias
2021-07-06 10:53   ` Thomas Huth
2021-06-21 15:21 ` [PATCH v1 3/5] hw/arm: move CONFIG_V7M out of default-devices Alex Bennée
2021-07-06 11:04   ` Thomas Huth
2021-07-06 12:14   ` Philippe Mathieu-Daudé
2021-06-21 15:21 ` [PATCH v1 4/5] configs: rename default-configs to configs and reorganise Alex Bennée
2021-06-21 18:14   ` Philippe Mathieu-Daudé
2021-06-21 18:38     ` Alex Bennée
2021-06-21 15:21 ` [PATCH v1 5/5] configure: allow the selection of alternate config in the build Alex Bennée

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=bd97210a-04d4-939f-b3b7-1e250d7d250a@redhat.com \
    --to=thuth@redhat.com \
    --cc=aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com \
    --cc=alex.bennee@linaro.org \
    --cc=alistair.francis@wdc.com \
    --cc=atar4qemu@gmail.com \
    --cc=aurelien@aurel32.net \
    --cc=bin.meng@windriver.com \
    --cc=cohuck@redhat.com \
    --cc=crwulff@gmail.com \
    --cc=david@gibson.dropbear.id.au \
    --cc=david@redhat.com \
    --cc=f4bug@amsat.org \
    --cc=groug@kaod.org \
    --cc=jcmvbkbc@gmail.com \
    --cc=kbastian@mail.uni-paderborn.de \
    --cc=laurent@vivier.eu \
    --cc=marex@denx.de \
    --cc=mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk \
    --cc=mrolnik@gmail.com \
    --cc=palmer@dabbelt.com \
    --cc=pbonzini@redhat.com \
    --cc=peter.maydell@linaro.org \
    --cc=qemu-arm@nongnu.org \
    --cc=qemu-devel@nongnu.org \
    --cc=qemu-ppc@nongnu.org \
    --cc=qemu-riscv@nongnu.org \
    --cc=qemu-s390x@nongnu.org \
    --cc=richard.henderson@linaro.org \
    --cc=shorne@gmail.com \
    --cc=ysato@users.sourceforge.jp \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v1 1/5] meson: Introduce target-specific Kconfig' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.