All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <c0121400eea96626cdd212ad95f296a024356289.camel@linux.intel.com>

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N1/1.txt
index 567ec56..745d048 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N1/1.txt
@@ -105,4 +105,10 @@ Acked-by: Srinivas Pandruvada <srinivas.pandruvada@linux.intel.com>
 > Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
 > Cc: "Uwe Kleine-König" <uwe@kleine-koenig.org>
 > Cc: Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech@suse.cz>
-> Cc: Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang@intel.com>
\ No newline at end of file
+> Cc: Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang@intel.com>
+
+
+_______________________________________________
+linux-arm-kernel mailing list
+linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 880fefd..0b8bef7 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -163,7 +163,13 @@
   "> Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal\@linaro.org>\n",
   "> Cc: \"Uwe Kleine-K\303\266nig\" <uwe\@kleine-koenig.org>\n",
   "> Cc: Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech\@suse.cz>\n",
-  "> Cc: Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang\@intel.com>"
+  "> Cc: Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang\@intel.com>\n",
+  "\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel mailing list\n",
+  "linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org\n",
+  "http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-arm-kernel"
 ]
 
-1e4b72994d927b8f7dc4cded1b3119833e8fa880335d72294f02c7fc6317cd07
+587ef5e5f46a3e1b6b90ead472a6b6b5e5b90b98cff3954b3e5e3b25726a45c1

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N2/1.txt
index 567ec56..8724c8e 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N2/1.txt
@@ -105,4 +105,9 @@ Acked-by: Srinivas Pandruvada <srinivas.pandruvada@linux.intel.com>
 > Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
 > Cc: "Uwe Kleine-König" <uwe@kleine-koenig.org>
 > Cc: Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech@suse.cz>
-> Cc: Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang@intel.com>
\ No newline at end of file
+> Cc: Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang@intel.com>
+
+_______________________________________________
+dri-devel mailing list
+dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/dri-devel
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N2/content_digest
index 880fefd..9f1e3ac 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N2/content_digest
@@ -14,40 +14,39 @@
   "To\0Lee Jones <lee.jones\@linaro.org>\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
+  "Cc\0Krzysztof Wilczy\305\204ski <kw\@linux.com>",
+  " Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang\@intel.com>",
+  " linux-iio\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue\@foss.st.com>",
-  " Anssi Hannula <anssi.hannula\@gmail.com>",
-  " Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires\@redhat.com>",
-  " Bruno Pr\303\251mont <bonbons\@linux-vserver.org>",
-  " Christian K\303\266nig <christian.koenig\@amd.com>",
-  " Daniel Drubin <daniel.drubin\@intel.com>",
-  " Dario Pagani <dario.pagani.146+linuxk\@gmail.com>",
   " dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org",
-  " Henrik Rydberg <rydberg\@bitmath.org>",
-  " Jiri Kosina <jikos\@kernel.org>",
-  " Jonathan Cameron <jic23\@kernel.org>",
   " Kai-Heng Feng <kai.heng.feng\@canonical.com>",
+  " Anssi Hannula <anssi.hannula\@gmail.com>",
   " Kim Kuparinen <kimi.h.kuparinen\@gmail.com>",
-  " Krzysztof Wilczy\305\204ski <kw\@linux.com>",
-  " linaro-mm-sig\@lists.linaro.org",
-  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-iio\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-input\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-media\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Dario Pagani <dario.pagani.146+linuxk\@gmail.com>",
   " linux-stm32\@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com",
-  " linux-usb\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Henrik Rydberg <rydberg\@bitmath.org>",
   " Lopez Casado <nlopezcasad\@logitech.com>",
-  " L. Vinyard",
-  " Jr <rvinyard\@cs.nmsu.edu>",
+  " Rushikesh S Kadam <rushikesh.s.kadam\@intel.com>",
   " Masaki Ota <masaki.ota\@jp.alps.com>",
-  " Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32\@gmail.com>",
+  " Bruno Pr\303\251mont <bonbons\@linux-vserver.org>",
+  " Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech\@suse.cz>",
+  " linux-input\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-media\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Uwe Kleine-K\303\266nig <uwe\@kleine-koenig.org>",
   " message to <vojtech\@ucw.cz>",
+  " Jiri Kosina <jikos\@kernel.org>",
+  " L. Vinyard",
+  " Jr <rvinyard\@cs.nmsu.edu>",
+  " linaro-mm-sig\@lists.linaro.org",
   " Michael Haboustak <mike-\@cinci.rr.com>",
-  " Rushikesh S Kadam <rushikesh.s.kadam\@intel.com>",
-  " Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal\@linaro.org>",
-  " Uwe Kleine-K\303\266nig <uwe\@kleine-koenig.org>",
-  " Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech\@suse.cz>",
-  " Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang\@intel.com>\0"
+  " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " Daniel Drubin <daniel.drubin\@intel.com>",
+  " linux-usb\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires\@redhat.com>",
+  " Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32\@gmail.com>",
+  " Christian K\303\266nig <christian.koenig\@amd.com>",
+  " Jonathan Cameron <jic23\@kernel.org>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -163,7 +162,12 @@
   "> Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal\@linaro.org>\n",
   "> Cc: \"Uwe Kleine-K\303\266nig\" <uwe\@kleine-koenig.org>\n",
   "> Cc: Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech\@suse.cz>\n",
-  "> Cc: Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang\@intel.com>"
+  "> Cc: Zhang Lixu <lixu.zhang\@intel.com>\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "dri-devel mailing list\n",
+  "dri-devel\@lists.freedesktop.org\n",
+  "https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/dri-devel"
 ]
 
-1e4b72994d927b8f7dc4cded1b3119833e8fa880335d72294f02c7fc6317cd07
+4632f18c4b52afea4e4f52857d60c61b02dd4ac4b90a327291b000a0edfbe4ea

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.