All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
diff for duplicates of <cover.1647006877.git.mchehab@kernel.org>

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N1/content_digest
index 10ca57e..7d9712a 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N1/content_digest
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
   "Date\0Fri, 11 Mar 2022 15:07:13 +0100\0"
 ]
 [
-  "To\0unlisted-recipients:; (no To-header on input)\0"
+  "To\0\0"
 ]
 [
   "Cc\0Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab\@kernel.org>",
@@ -344,4 +344,4 @@
   "2.35.1"
 ]
 
-df2f1f2d460ea98c41053fe77ed41bc2ccf3a182d272ddffbe5ce2e36bd28b9c
+a09e707b73f19276fcbd8800472b8ca9bed2282c1b46297985b6157a6973c4e5

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N2/1.txt
index b1304d8..5e212be 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N2/1.txt
@@ -253,4 +253,11 @@ Mauro Carvalho Chehab (38):
  rename drivers/media/tuners/{tuner-xc2028.h => xc2028.h} (99%)
 
 -- 
-2.35.1
\ No newline at end of file
+2.35.1
+
+
+
+_______________________________________________
+Linux-rockchip mailing list
+Linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org
+http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-rockchip
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N2/content_digest
index 10ca57e..7cfb661 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N2/content_digest
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
   "Date\0Fri, 11 Mar 2022 15:07:13 +0100\0"
 ]
 [
-  "To\0unlisted-recipients:; (no To-header on input)\0"
+  "To\0\0"
 ]
 [
   "Cc\0Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab\@kernel.org>",
@@ -341,7 +341,14 @@
   " rename drivers/media/tuners/{tuner-xc2028.h => xc2028.h} (99%)\n",
   "\n",
   "-- \n",
-  "2.35.1"
+  "2.35.1\n",
+  "\n",
+  "\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "Linux-rockchip mailing list\n",
+  "Linux-rockchip\@lists.infradead.org\n",
+  "http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-rockchip"
 ]
 
-df2f1f2d460ea98c41053fe77ed41bc2ccf3a182d272ddffbe5ce2e36bd28b9c
+74cea76d7056dfd969861d63439d04ed61825d7f47aa7ebcc7d09d12fbcd51ca

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N3/1.txt
index b1304d8..e8e4277 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N3/1.txt
@@ -253,4 +253,11 @@ Mauro Carvalho Chehab (38):
  rename drivers/media/tuners/{tuner-xc2028.h => xc2028.h} (99%)
 
 -- 
-2.35.1
\ No newline at end of file
+2.35.1
+
+
+
+_______________________________________________
+Linux-mediatek mailing list
+Linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org
+http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-mediatek
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N3/content_digest
index 10ca57e..11694cd 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N3/content_digest
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
   "Date\0Fri, 11 Mar 2022 15:07:13 +0100\0"
 ]
 [
-  "To\0unlisted-recipients:; (no To-header on input)\0"
+  "To\0\0"
 ]
 [
   "Cc\0Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab\@kernel.org>",
@@ -341,7 +341,14 @@
   " rename drivers/media/tuners/{tuner-xc2028.h => xc2028.h} (99%)\n",
   "\n",
   "-- \n",
-  "2.35.1"
+  "2.35.1\n",
+  "\n",
+  "\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "Linux-mediatek mailing list\n",
+  "Linux-mediatek\@lists.infradead.org\n",
+  "http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-mediatek"
 ]
 
-df2f1f2d460ea98c41053fe77ed41bc2ccf3a182d272ddffbe5ce2e36bd28b9c
+f8534a950850cea00cdac65b8ff9f6d7df4aae2cc887a63b5261a970e9718484

diff --git a/a/1.txt b/N4/1.txt
index b1304d8..c4cd6db 100644
--- a/a/1.txt
+++ b/N4/1.txt
@@ -253,4 +253,11 @@ Mauro Carvalho Chehab (38):
  rename drivers/media/tuners/{tuner-xc2028.h => xc2028.h} (99%)
 
 -- 
-2.35.1
\ No newline at end of file
+2.35.1
+
+
+
+_______________________________________________
+linux-amlogic mailing list
+linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
+http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-amlogic
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N4/content_digest
index 10ca57e..6cad2ce 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N4/content_digest
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
   "Date\0Fri, 11 Mar 2022 15:07:13 +0100\0"
 ]
 [
-  "To\0unlisted-recipients:; (no To-header on input)\0"
+  "To\0\0"
 ]
 [
   "Cc\0Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab\@kernel.org>",
@@ -341,7 +341,14 @@
   " rename drivers/media/tuners/{tuner-xc2028.h => xc2028.h} (99%)\n",
   "\n",
   "-- \n",
-  "2.35.1"
+  "2.35.1\n",
+  "\n",
+  "\n",
+  "\n",
+  "_______________________________________________\n",
+  "linux-amlogic mailing list\n",
+  "linux-amlogic\@lists.infradead.org\n",
+  "http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/linux-amlogic"
 ]
 
-df2f1f2d460ea98c41053fe77ed41bc2ccf3a182d272ddffbe5ce2e36bd28b9c
+b8d393a17204e36a85540517d613b776de1987203c4847cf2bbf72e79ea1fa98

diff --git a/a/content_digest b/N5/content_digest
index 10ca57e..85287c9 100644
--- a/a/content_digest
+++ b/N5/content_digest
@@ -8,76 +8,76 @@
   "Date\0Fri, 11 Mar 2022 15:07:13 +0100\0"
 ]
 [
-  "To\0unlisted-recipients:; (no To-header on input)\0"
+  "To\0\0"
 ]
 [
-  "Cc\0Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab\@kernel.org>",
+  "Cc\0Heiko Stuebner <heiko\@sntech.de>",
+  " Dafna Hirschfeld <dafna\@fastmail.com>",
+  " Eddie James <eajames\@linux.ibm.com>",
+  " Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue\@foss.st.com>",
+  " Todor Tomov <todor.too\@gmail.com>",
+  " Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson\@linaro.org>",
+  " Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg\@gmail.com>",
   " Lad",
   " Prabhakar <prabhakar.csengg\@gmail.com>",
-  " \305\201ukasz Stelmach <l.stelmach\@samsung.com>",
-  " Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue\@foss.st.com>",
-  " Andrew Jeffery <andrew\@aj.id.au>",
+  " Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart\@ideasonboard.com>",
   " Andrzej Hajda <andrzej.hajda\@intel.com>",
-  " Andrzej Pietrasiewicz <andrzejtp2010\@gmail.com>",
-  " Andy Gross <agross\@kernel.org>",
-  " Andy Walls <awalls\@md.metrocast.net>",
-  " Benoit Parrot <bparrot\@ti.com>",
-  " Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson\@linaro.org>",
-  " Chen-Yu Tsai <wens\@csie.org>",
-  " Dafna Hirschfeld <dafna\@fastmail.com>",
   " Dmitry Osipenko <digetx\@gmail.com>",
-  " Eddie James <eajames\@linux.ibm.com>",
-  " Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel\@vanguardiasur.com.ar>",
+  " linux1394-devel\@lists.sourceforge.net",
   " Fabio Estevam <festevam\@gmail.com>",
-  " Heiko Stuebner <heiko\@sntech.de>",
-  " Jacek Anaszewski <jacek.anaszewski\@gmail.com>",
-  " Jacob Chen <jacob-chen\@iotwrt.com>",
-  " Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec\@gmail.com>",
+  " linux-stm32\@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com",
+  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Jerome Brunet <jbrunet\@baylibre.com>",
-  " Kevin Hilman <khilman\@baylibre.com>",
+  " linux-samsung-soc\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " linux-aspeed\@lists.ozlabs.org",
+  " Michael Tretter <m.tretter\@pengutronix.de>",
   " Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski\@canonical.com>",
-  " Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart\@ideasonboard.com>",
-  " Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski\@samsung.com>",
-  " Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl\@googlemail.com>",
-  " Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg\@gmail.com>",
-  " Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32\@gmail.com>",
-  " Maxime Ripard <mripard\@kernel.org>",
+  " Kevin Hilman <khilman\@baylibre.com>",
+  " openbmc\@lists.ozlabs.org",
+  " Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec\@gmail.com>",
+  " Shijie Qin <shijie.qin\@nxp.com>",
+  " Chen-Yu Tsai <wens\@csie.org>",
+  " Jacob Chen <jacob-chen\@iotwrt.com>",
   " Michael Krufky <mkrufky\@linuxtv.org>",
-  " Michael Tretter <m.tretter\@pengutronix.de>",
+  " Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel\@vanguardiasur.com.ar>",
   " Mikhail Ulyanov <mikhail.ulyanov\@cogentembedded.com>",
-  " Ming Qian <ming.qian\@nxp.com>",
-  " Mirela Rabulea <mirela.rabulea\@nxp.com>",
-  " NXP Linux Team <linux-imx\@nxp.com>",
+  " Philipp Zabel <p.zabel\@pengutronix.de>",
+  " Andrzej Pietrasiewicz <andrzejtp2010\@gmail.com>",
   " Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard\@foss.st.com>",
+  " NXP Linux Team <linux-imx\@nxp.com>",
+  " Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki\@samsung.com>",
+  " linux-tegra\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel\@pengutronix.de>",
-  " Philipp Zabel <p.zabel\@pengutronix.de>",
-  " Robert Foss <robert.foss\@linaro.org>",
+  " Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl\@googlemail.com>",
+  " linux-arm-msm\@vger.kernel.org",
   " Sascha Hauer <s.hauer\@pengutronix.de>",
-  " Shawn Guo <shawnguo\@kernel.org>",
-  " Shijie Qin <shijie.qin\@nxp.com>",
+  " \305\201ukasz Stelmach <l.stelmach\@samsung.com>",
+  " Maxime Ripard <mripard\@kernel.org>",
   " Stanimir Varbanov <stanimir.varbanov\@linaro.org>",
-  " Stefan Richter <stefanr\@s5r6.in-berlin.de>",
-  " Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki\@samsung.com>",
-  " Sylwester Nawrocki <sylvester.nawrocki\@gmail.com>",
-  " Todor Tomov <todor.too\@gmail.com>",
-  " Tomasz Figa <tfiga\@chromium.org>",
+  " Benoit Parrot <bparrot\@ti.com>",
+  " linux-mediatek\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " Jacek Anaszewski <jacek.anaszewski\@gmail.com>",
   " Yong Deng <yong.deng\@magewell.com>",
-  " Zhou Peng <eagle.zhou\@nxp.com>",
+  " Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski\@samsung.com>",
   " linux-amlogic\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " Sylwester Nawrocki <sylvester.nawrocki\@gmail.com>",
+  " Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab\@kernel.org>",
   " linux-arm-kernel\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-arm-msm\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-aspeed\@lists.ozlabs.org",
-  " linux-kernel\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-media\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-mediatek\@lists.infradead.org",
+  " Andy Walls <awalls\@md.metrocast.net>",
+  " Zhou Peng <eagle.zhou\@nxp.com>",
+  " Mirela Rabulea <mirela.rabulea\@nxp.com>",
+  " Andrew Jeffery <andrew\@aj.id.au>",
+  " Andy Gross <agross\@kernel.org>",
+  " Robert Foss <robert.foss\@linaro.org>",
+  " Tomasz Figa <tfiga\@chromium.org>",
   " linux-renesas-soc\@vger.kernel.org",
   " linux-rockchip\@lists.infradead.org",
-  " linux-samsung-soc\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux-stm32\@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com",
+  " Stefan Richter <stefanr\@s5r6.in-berlin.de>",
+  " Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32\@gmail.com>",
+  " linux-media\@vger.kernel.org",
+  " Shawn Guo <shawnguo\@kernel.org>",
   " linux-sunxi\@lists.linux.dev",
-  " linux-tegra\@vger.kernel.org",
-  " linux1394-devel\@lists.sourceforge.net",
-  " openbmc\@lists.ozlabs.org\0"
+  " Ming Qian <ming.qian\@nxp.com>\0"
 ]
 [
   "\0000:1\0"
@@ -344,4 +344,4 @@
   "2.35.1"
 ]
 
-df2f1f2d460ea98c41053fe77ed41bc2ccf3a182d272ddffbe5ce2e36bd28b9c
+0d1cd6846c97bf6590a5fe1d29c838ce103e346ef8906d4d32bb48a5f3ff2914

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.