All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>
To: Dmitry Baryshkov <dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org>,
	Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org>
Cc: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	Marijn Suijten <marijn.suijten@somainline.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 2/4] arm64: dts: qcom: sdm660: add device node for the compute PAS
Date: Wed, 29 Jun 2022 20:50:31 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <d382f09e-ad7c-9b04-0335-0f6cbd5c471a@somainline.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20220521203520.1513565-3-dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org>



On 21.05.2022 22:35, Dmitry Baryshkov wrote:
> Add device tree node describing CDSP device found on the SDM660 (but not
> on SDM630) platform.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Dmitry Baryshkov <dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org>
> ---
Reviewed-by: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@somainline.org>

Konrad

  reply	other threads:[~2022-06-29 18:50 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 9+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-05-21 20:35 [PATCH v2 0/4] arm64: dts: qcom: enable CDSP and MSS on ifc6560 board Dmitry Baryshkov
2022-05-21 20:35 ` [PATCH v2 1/4] arm64: dts: qcom: sdm660: move device nodes to sdm636 Dmitry Baryshkov
2022-06-29 18:48   ` Konrad Dybcio
2022-05-21 20:35 ` [PATCH v2 2/4] arm64: dts: qcom: sdm660: add device node for the compute PAS Dmitry Baryshkov
2022-06-29 18:50   ` Konrad Dybcio [this message]
2022-05-21 20:35 ` [PATCH v2 3/4] arm64: dts: qcom: sdm630: add device node for the modem PAS Dmitry Baryshkov
2022-06-29 18:56   ` Konrad Dybcio
2022-05-21 20:35 ` [PATCH v2 4/4] arm64: dts: qcom: sda660-inforce-ifc6560: enable cdsp and modem Dmitry Baryshkov
2022-06-29 18:56   ` Konrad Dybcio

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=d382f09e-ad7c-9b04-0335-0f6cbd5c471a@somainline.org \
    --to=konrad.dybcio@somainline.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dmitry.baryshkov@linaro.org \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=marijn.suijten@somainline.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.