All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [PATCH] mailmap: Fix name/email for Viresh Kumar
@ 2021-02-01 11:29 Viresh Kumar
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: Viresh Kumar @ 2021-02-01 11:29 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: Andrew Morton; +Cc: Viresh Kumar, linux-kernel

For some of the patches the email id was misspelled to linaro.com
instead of linaro.org and for others Viresh Kumar was written as "viresh
kumar" (all small). Fix both with help of mailmap entries.

Signed-off-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
---
 .mailmap | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index cc4e91d3075e..d6580d267a1b 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -334,6 +334,8 @@ Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vkoul@infradead.org>
 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
+Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
+Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> <viresh.kumar@linaro.com>
 Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com> <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
 Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
 Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
-- 
2.25.0.rc1.19.g042ed3e048af


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, other threads:[~2021-02-01 11:30 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2021-02-01 11:29 [PATCH] mailmap: Fix name/email for Viresh Kumar Viresh Kumar

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.