All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [xen-unstable-smoke test] 135155: regressions - FAIL
@ 2019-04-23  0:56 ` osstest service owner
  0 siblings, 0 replies; 2+ messages in thread
From: osstest service owner @ 2019-04-23  0:56 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: xen-devel, osstest-admin

flight 135155 xen-unstable-smoke real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/135155/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386 10 debian-hvm-install fail REGR. vs. 133991

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm      13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm      14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl          13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl          14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass

version targeted for testing:
 xen                  be3d5b30331d87e177744dbe23138b9ebcdc86f1
baseline version:
 xen                  cb70a26f78848fe45f593f7ebc9cfaac760a791b

Last test of basis   133991  2019-03-22 15:00:46 Z   31 days
Failing since        134068  2019-03-25 12:00:51 Z   28 days  158 attempts
Testing same since   134834  2019-04-15 19:00:48 Z    7 days   52 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Alexandru Isaila <aisaila@bitdefender.com>
  Alexandru Stefan ISAILA <aisaila@bitdefender.com>
  Amit Singh Tomar <amittomer25@gmail.com>
  Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
  Anthony PERARD <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
  Brian Woods <brian.woods@amd.com>
  Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com>
  Doug Goldstein <cardoe@cardoe.com>
  George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
  Igor Druzhinin <igor.druzhinin@citrix.com>
  Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
  Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
  Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
  Kevin Tian <kevin.tian@intel.com>
  Lukas Juenger <juenger@ice.rwth-aachen.de>
  M A Young <m.a.young@durham.ac.uk>
  Norbert Manthey <nmanthey@amazon.de>
  Oleksandr Andrushchenko <oleksandr_andrushchenko@epam.com>
  Paul Durrant <paul.durrant@citrix.com>
  Pawel Wieczorkiewicz <wipawel@amazon.de>
  Petre Pircalabu <ppircalabu@bitdefender.com>
  Razvan Cojocaru <rcojocaru@bitdefender.com>
  Tamas K Lengyel <tamas@tklengyel.com>
  Wei Liu <wei.liu2@citrix.com>
  Xiaochen Wang <wangxiaochen0@gmail.com>
  Xin Li <xin.li@citrix.com>

jobs:
 build-arm64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-amd64                                                  pass    
 build-armhf                                                  pass    
 build-amd64-libvirt                                          pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl                                          pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm                                      pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386                     fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt                                     pass    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 2099 lines long.)

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 2+ messages in thread

* [Xen-devel] [xen-unstable-smoke test] 135155: regressions - FAIL
@ 2019-04-23  0:56 ` osstest service owner
  0 siblings, 0 replies; 2+ messages in thread
From: osstest service owner @ 2019-04-23  0:56 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: xen-devel, osstest-admin

flight 135155 xen-unstable-smoke real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/135155/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386 10 debian-hvm-install fail REGR. vs. 133991

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt     13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm      13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm      14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl          13 migrate-support-check        fail   never pass
 test-armhf-armhf-xl          14 saverestore-support-check    fail   never pass

version targeted for testing:
 xen                  be3d5b30331d87e177744dbe23138b9ebcdc86f1
baseline version:
 xen                  cb70a26f78848fe45f593f7ebc9cfaac760a791b

Last test of basis   133991  2019-03-22 15:00:46 Z   31 days
Failing since        134068  2019-03-25 12:00:51 Z   28 days  158 attempts
Testing same since   134834  2019-04-15 19:00:48 Z    7 days   52 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Alexandru Isaila <aisaila@bitdefender.com>
  Alexandru Stefan ISAILA <aisaila@bitdefender.com>
  Amit Singh Tomar <amittomer25@gmail.com>
  Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
  Anthony PERARD <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
  Brian Woods <brian.woods@amd.com>
  Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com>
  Doug Goldstein <cardoe@cardoe.com>
  George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
  Igor Druzhinin <igor.druzhinin@citrix.com>
  Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
  Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
  Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
  Kevin Tian <kevin.tian@intel.com>
  Lukas Juenger <juenger@ice.rwth-aachen.de>
  M A Young <m.a.young@durham.ac.uk>
  Norbert Manthey <nmanthey@amazon.de>
  Oleksandr Andrushchenko <oleksandr_andrushchenko@epam.com>
  Paul Durrant <paul.durrant@citrix.com>
  Pawel Wieczorkiewicz <wipawel@amazon.de>
  Petre Pircalabu <ppircalabu@bitdefender.com>
  Razvan Cojocaru <rcojocaru@bitdefender.com>
  Tamas K Lengyel <tamas@tklengyel.com>
  Wei Liu <wei.liu2@citrix.com>
  Xiaochen Wang <wangxiaochen0@gmail.com>
  Xin Li <xin.li@citrix.com>

jobs:
 build-arm64-xsm                                              pass    
 build-amd64                                                  pass    
 build-armhf                                                  pass    
 build-amd64-libvirt                                          pass    
 test-armhf-armhf-xl                                          pass    
 test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm                                      pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-i386                     fail    
 test-amd64-amd64-libvirt                                     pass    


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 2099 lines long.)

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
https://lists.xenproject.org/mailman/listinfo/xen-devel

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 2+ messages in thread

end of thread, other threads:[~2019-04-23  0:57 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: 2+ messages (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2019-04-23  0:56 [xen-unstable-smoke test] 135155: regressions - FAIL osstest service owner
2019-04-23  0:56 ` [Xen-devel] " osstest service owner

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.