All of lore.kernel.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [ovmf test] 170648: regressions - FAIL
@ 2022-05-21 17:51 osstest service owner
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: osstest service owner @ 2022-05-21 17:51 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: xen-devel

flight 170648 ovmf real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/170648/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
 build-amd64                   6 xen-build                fail REGR. vs. 168254
 build-i386                    6 xen-build                fail REGR. vs. 168254
 build-i386-xsm                6 xen-build                fail REGR. vs. 168254
 build-amd64-xsm               6 xen-build                fail REGR. vs. 168254

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
 build-amd64-libvirt           1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 build-i386-libvirt            1 build-check(1)               blocked  n/a
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64  1 build-check(1)             blocked n/a
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64  1 build-check(1)              blocked n/a

version targeted for testing:
 ovmf                 a21a3438f795deecb24e1843c1636f95c485017c
baseline version:
 ovmf                 b1b89f9009f2390652e0061bd7b24fc40732bc70

Last test of basis   168254  2022-02-28 10:41:46 Z   82 days
Failing since        168258  2022-03-01 01:55:31 Z   81 days 1145 attempts
Testing same since   170593  2022-05-20 06:42:41 Z    1 days   33 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
  Abdul Lateef Attar <abdattar@amd.com>
  Abdul Lateef Attar via groups.io <abdattar=amd.com@groups.io>
  Abner Chang <abner.chang@hpe.com>
  Akihiko Odaki <akihiko.odaki@gmail.com>
  Anthony PERARD <anthony.perard@citrix.com
  Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org>
  Bandaru, Purna Chandra Rao <Purna.Chandra.Rao.Bandaru@intel.com>
  Bo Chang Ke <bo-changx.ke@intel.com>
  Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
  Chao Li <lichao@loongson.cn>
  Chao, Zhuoran <zhuoran.chao@intel.com>
  Chen Lin Z <lin.z.chen@intel.com>
  Chen, Christine <Yuwei.Chen@intel.com>
  Chen, Lin Z <lin.z.chen@intel.com>
  Corvin Köhne <c.koehne@beckhoff.com>
  Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
  dann frazier <dann.frazier@canonical.com>
  Dun Tan <dun.tan@intel.com>
  duntan <dun.tan@intel.com>
  Feng, Bob C <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
  Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
  Gua Guo <gua.guo@intel.com>
  Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>
  Guomin Jiang <guomin.jiang@intel.com>
  Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
  Heng Luo <heng.luo@intel.com>
  Hua Ma <hua.ma@intel.com>
  Huang, Li-Xia <lisa.huang@intel.com>
  Jagadeesh Ujja <Jagadeesh.Ujja@arm.com>
  Jake Garver <jake@nvidia.com>
  Jake Garver via groups.io <jake=nvidia.com@groups.io>
  Jason <yun.lou@intel.com>
  Jason Lou <yun.lou@intel.com>
  Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
  Ke, Bo-ChangX <bo-changx.ke@intel.com>
  Ken Lautner <kenlautner3@gmail.com>
  Kenneth Lautner <kenlautner3@gmail.com>
  Kun Qin <kuqin12@gmail.com>
  Kuo, Ted <ted.kuo@intel.com>
  Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
  Lean Sheng Tan <sheng.tan@9elements.com>
  Leif Lindholm <quic_llindhol@quicinc.com
  Leif Lindholm <quic_llindhol@quicinc.com>
  Li, Yi1 <yi1.li@intel.com>
  Li, Zhihao <zhihao.li@intel.com>
  Liming Gao <gaoliming@byosoft.com.cn>
  Liu <yun.y.liu@intel.com>
  Liu Yun <yun.y.liu@intel.com>
  Liu Yun Y <yun.y.liu@intel.com>
  Liu, Zhiguang <Zhiguang.Liu@intel.com>
  Lixia Huang <lisa.huang@intel.com>
  Lou, Yun <Yun.Lou@intel.com>
  Ma, Hua <Hua.Ma@intel.com>
  Mara Sophie Grosch <littlefox@lf-net.org>
  Mara Sophie Grosch via groups.io <littlefox=lf-net.org@groups.io>
  Matt DeVillier <matt.devillier@gmail.com>
  Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
  Michael Kubacki <michael.kubacki@microsoft.com>
  Michael Kubacki <mikuback@microsoft.com>
  Min M Xu <min.m.xu@intel.com>
  Min Xu <min.m.xu@intel.com>
  Oliver Steffen <osteffen@redhat.com>
  Patrick Rudolph <patrick.rudolph@9elements.com>
  Peter Grehan <grehan@freebsd.org>
  Purna Chandra Rao Bandaru <purna.chandra.rao.bandaru@intel.com>
  Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
  Rebecca Cran <quic_rcran@quicinc.com>
  Rebecca Cran <rebecca@bsdio.com>
  Sami Mujawar <sami.mujawar@arm.com>
  Sean Rhodes <sean@starlabs.systems>
  Sean Rhodes sean@starlabs.systems
  Sebastien Boeuf <sebastien.boeuf@intel.com>
  Sunny Wang <sunny.wang@arm.com>
  Tan, Dun <dun.tan@intel.com>
  Ted Kuo <ted.kuo@intel.com>
  Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>
  Wenyi Xie <xiewenyi2@huawei.com>
  wenyi,xie via groups.io <xiewenyi2=huawei.com@groups.io>
  Xiaolu.Jiang <xiaolu.jiang@intel.com>
  Xie, Yuanhao <yuanhao.xie@intel.com>
  Yi Li <yi1.li@intel.com>
  yi1 li <yi1.li@intel.com>
  Yu Pu <yu.pu@intel.com>
  Yuanhao Xie <yuanhao.xie@intel.com>
  Yuwei Chen <yuwei.chen@intel.com>
  Zhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
  Zhihao Li <zhihao.li@intel.com>
  Zhuoran Chao <zhuoran.chao@intel.com>

jobs:
 build-amd64-xsm                                              fail    
 build-i386-xsm                                               fail    
 build-amd64                                                  fail    
 build-i386                                                   fail    
 build-amd64-libvirt                                          blocked 
 build-i386-libvirt                                           blocked 
 build-amd64-pvops                                            pass    
 build-i386-pvops                                             pass    
 test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                         blocked 
 test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64                          blocked 


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
    http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
    http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary


Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 6968 lines long.)


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, other threads:[~2022-05-21 17:51 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2022-05-21 17:51 [ovmf test] 170648: regressions - FAIL osstest service owner

This is an external index of several public inboxes,
see mirroring instructions on how to clone and mirror
all data and code used by this external index.