Alsa-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Russell King - ARM Linux <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
To: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-media@vger.kernel.org, linux-omap@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>, Daniel Mack <daniel@zonque.org>,
	Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>,
	Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@gmail.com>,
	Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>,
	Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>,
	Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>,
	Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>,
	Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>,
	Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>,
	Roland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de>,
	Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>,
	Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>, Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>,
	Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>, Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 00/14] Fix fallout from per-user struct clk patches
Date: Fri, 3 Apr 2015 18:16:37 +0100
Message-ID: <20150403171637.GA29798@n2100.arm.linux.org.uk> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20150403171149.GC13898@n2100.arm.linux.org.uk>

On Fri, Apr 03, 2015 at 06:11:49PM +0100, Russell King - ARM Linux wrote:
> Sorry for posting this soo close to the 4.1 merge window, I had
> completely forgotten about this chunk of work I did earlier this
> month.

Correction - earlier _last_ month - 1st/2nd March to be exact.

-- 
FTTC broadband for 0.8mile line: currently at 10.5Mbps down 400kbps up
according to speedtest.net.

  parent reply index

Thread overview: 40+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2015-04-03 17:11 Russell King - ARM Linux
2015-04-03 17:12 ` [PATCH 01/14] clk: update clk API documentation to clarify clk_round_rate() Russell King
2015-04-03 17:12 ` [PATCH 02/14] clkdev: drop __init from clkdev_add_table() Russell King
2015-04-03 17:12 ` [PATCH 03/14] clkdev: get rid of redundant clk_add_alias() prototype in linux/clk.h Russell King
2015-04-03 23:49   ` Tony Lindgren
2015-04-04 12:43   ` Robert Jarzmik
2015-04-04 12:53     ` Russell King - ARM Linux
2015-04-06 19:04     ` Stephen Boyd
2015-04-07 10:05       ` Robert Jarzmik
2015-04-07 12:42       ` Russell King - ARM Linux
2015-04-06  5:50   ` Sekhar Nori
2015-04-03 17:12 ` [PATCH 04/14] clkdev: const-ify connection id to clk_add_alias() Russell King
2015-04-03 17:12 ` [PATCH 05/14] clkdev: use clk_hw internally Russell King
2015-04-06 20:18   ` Stephen Boyd
2015-04-03 17:12 ` [PATCH 06/14] clkdev: add clkdev_create() helper Russell King
2015-04-06 20:19   ` Stephen Boyd
2015-04-07 12:43     ` Russell King - ARM Linux
2015-04-07 23:09       ` Stephen Boyd
2015-04-03 17:12 ` [PATCH 07/14] media: omap3isp: remove unused clkdev Russell King
2015-04-03 21:44   ` Laurent Pinchart
2015-04-05 14:20     ` Russell King - ARM Linux
2015-04-07  9:42       ` Laurent Pinchart
2015-04-07 12:45         ` Russell King - ARM Linux
2015-04-07 14:38           ` Laurent Pinchart
2015-04-03 17:13 ` [PATCH 08/14] SH: use clkdev_add_table() Russell King
2015-04-03 17:13 ` [PATCH 09/14] ARM: lpc32xx: convert to " Russell King
2015-04-03 17:13 ` [PATCH 10/14] ARM: orion: use clkdev_create() Russell King
2015-04-04  0:17   ` Andrew Lunn
2015-04-07 13:20     ` Gregory CLEMENT
2015-04-07 14:01       ` Russell King - ARM Linux
2015-04-07 14:20         ` Gregory CLEMENT
2015-04-03 17:13 ` [PATCH 11/14] ARM: omap2: " Russell King
2015-04-03 23:49   ` Tony Lindgren
2015-04-03 17:13 ` [PATCH 12/14] ARM: omap2: use clkdev_add_alias() Russell King
2015-04-03 23:50   ` Tony Lindgren
2015-04-03 17:13 ` [PATCH 13/14] ASoC: migor: use clkdev_create() Russell King
2015-04-03 17:13 ` [PATCH 14/14] clk: s2mps11: " Russell King
2015-04-03 17:16 ` Russell King - ARM Linux [this message]
2015-04-05  9:04 ` [PATCH 00/14] Fix fallout from per-user struct clk patches Geert Uytterhoeven
2015-04-05 14:13   ` Russell King - ARM Linux

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20150403171637.GA29798@n2100.arm.linux.org.uk \
    --to=linux@arm.linux.org.uk \
    --cc=alsa-devel@alsa-project.org \
    --cc=andrew@lunn.ch \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=daniel@zonque.org \
    --cc=gregory.clement@free-electrons.com \
    --cc=haojian.zhuang@gmail.com \
    --cc=jason@lakedaemon.net \
    --cc=khilman@deeprootsystems.com \
    --cc=laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=lgirdwood@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-media@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-omap@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-sh@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mchehab@osg.samsung.com \
    --cc=mturquette@linaro.org \
    --cc=nsekhar@ti.com \
    --cc=perex@perex.cz \
    --cc=robert.jarzmik@free.fr \
    --cc=sboyd@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com \
    --cc=stigge@antcom.de \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.de \
    --cc=tony@atomide.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Alsa-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/alsa-devel/0 alsa-devel/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 alsa-devel alsa-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/alsa-devel \
		alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
	public-inbox-index alsa-devel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.alsa-project.alsa-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git