Alsa-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
To: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
Cc: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org, Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>,
	Olivier Moysan <olivier.moysan@st.com>,
	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Arnaud Pouliquen <arnaud.pouliquen@st.com>,
	Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com>,
	Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>,
	kernel test robot <lkp@intel.com>,
	Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/4] ASoC: meson: depend on COMMON_CLK to fix compile tests
Date: Mon, 23 Nov 2020 20:40:30 +0000
Message-ID: <20201123204030.GA21709@sirena.org.uk> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20201116175133.402553-1-krzk@kernel.org>


[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 303 bytes --]

On Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 06:51:30PM +0100, Krzysztof Kozlowski wrote:
> The Meson SoC sound drivers use Common Clock Framework thus they cannot
> be built on platforms without it (e.g. compile test on MIPS with RALINK
> and SOC_RT305X):

This doesn't apply against current code, please check and resend.

[-- Attachment #2: signature.asc --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 488 bytes --]

  parent reply index

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-11-16 17:51 Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-11-16 17:51 ` [PATCH 2/4] ASoC: sh: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-11-16 17:51 ` [PATCH 3/4] ASoC: stm: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-11-16 17:51 ` [PATCH 4/4] ASoC: ti: " Krzysztof Kozlowski
2020-11-23 20:40 ` Mark Brown [this message]
2020-11-23 21:46 ` [PATCH 1/4] ASoC: meson: " Mark Brown

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20201123204030.GA21709@sirena.org.uk \
    --to=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@st.com \
    --cc=alsa-devel@alsa-project.org \
    --cc=arnaud.pouliquen@st.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=lgirdwood@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=lkp@intel.com \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=olivier.moysan@st.com \
    --cc=peter.ujfalusi@ti.com \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Alsa-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/alsa-devel/0 alsa-devel/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 alsa-devel alsa-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/alsa-devel \
		alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
	public-inbox-index alsa-devel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.alsa-project.alsa-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git