Alsa-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Judy Hsiao <judyhsiao@chromium.org>
To: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Taniya Das <tdas@codeaurora.org>,
	alsa-devel@alsa-project.org,
	Banajit Goswami <bgoswami@codeaurora.org>,
	Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>,
	Rohit kumar <rohitkr@codeaurora.org>,
	Patrick Lai <plai@codeaurora.org>, Andy Gross <agross@kernel.org>,
	dgreid@chromium.org, devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	Judy Hsiao <judyhsiao@google.com>,
	tzungbi@chromium.org, Stephan Gerhold <stephan@gerhold.net>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, dianders@chromium.org,
	cychiang@google.com, Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>,
	Srini Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
Subject: [PATCH] ASoC: max98373: Fixes a typo max98373_feedback_get
Date: Wed, 27 Jan 2021 21:48:47 +0800
Message-ID: <20210127134847.1143535-1-judyhsiao@chromium.org> (raw)

From: Judy Hsiao <judyhsiao@google.com>

The snd_soc_put_volsw in max98373_feedback_get is a typo, change it
to snd_soc_gut_volsw.

Signed-off-by: Judy Hsiao <judyhsiao@google.com>
---
 sound/soc/codecs/max98373.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/sound/soc/codecs/max98373.c b/sound/soc/codecs/max98373.c
index 31d571d4fac1c..746c829312b87 100644
--- a/sound/soc/codecs/max98373.c
+++ b/sound/soc/codecs/max98373.c
@@ -190,7 +190,7 @@ static int max98373_feedback_get(struct snd_kcontrol *kcontrol,
 		}
 	}
 
-	return snd_soc_put_volsw(kcontrol, ucontrol);
+	return snd_soc_get_volsw(kcontrol, ucontrol);
 }
 
 static const struct snd_kcontrol_new max98373_snd_controls[] = {
-- 
2.29.2


             reply index

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-01-27 13:48 Judy Hsiao [this message]
2021-01-27 17:13 ` Mark Brown

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210127134847.1143535-1-judyhsiao@chromium.org \
    --to=judyhsiao@chromium.org \
    --cc=agross@kernel.org \
    --cc=alsa-devel@alsa-project.org \
    --cc=bgoswami@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=bjorn.andersson@linaro.org \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=cychiang@google.com \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dgreid@chromium.org \
    --cc=dianders@chromium.org \
    --cc=judyhsiao@google.com \
    --cc=lgirdwood@gmail.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=plai@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=rohitkr@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org \
    --cc=stephan@gerhold.net \
    --cc=tdas@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.com \
    --cc=tzungbi@chromium.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Alsa-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/alsa-devel/0 alsa-devel/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 alsa-devel alsa-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/alsa-devel \
		alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
	public-inbox-index alsa-devel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.alsa-project.alsa-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git