Alsa-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: "Lu, Brent" <brent.lu@intel.com>
To: Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com>,
	"alsa-devel@alsa-project.org" <alsa-devel@alsa-project.org>
Cc: Guennadi Liakhovetski <guennadi.liakhovetski@linux.intel.com>,
	"Rojewski, Cezary" <cezary.rojewski@intel.com>,
	Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>,
	Kai Vehmanen <kai.vehmanen@linux.intel.com>,
	Jason Yan <yanaijie@huawei.com>,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Jie Yang <yang.jie@linux.intel.com>,
	Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>,
	Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood@linux.intel.com>,
	"Chiang, Mac" <mac.chiang@intel.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>,
	Christophe JAILLET <christophe.jaillet@wanadoo.fr>,
	Ranjani Sridharan <ranjani.sridharan@linux.intel.com>,
	"Song, Chao" <chao.song@intel.com>,
	"M, Naveen" <naveen.m@intel.com>,
	Libin Yang <libin.yang@linux.intel.com>,
	Bard Liao <yung-chuan.liao@linux.intel.com>,
	Rander Wang <rander.wang@linux.intel.com>,
	"Zhi,  Yong" <yong.zhi@intel.com>
Subject: RE: [PATCH] ASoC: Intel: bxt-da7219-max98357a: support MAX98390 speaker amp
Date: Wed, 1 Jul 2020 09:36:13 +0000
Message-ID: <DM6PR11MB43163B1AED403FA32D9AD9FC976C0@DM6PR11MB4316.namprd11.prod.outlook.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <e7bd9caf-1bf8-d57c-2b67-13a63d23ebf9@linux.intel.com>

> 
> this doesn't look too good, the only difference is the addition of
> MAX98090 which should be added in
> SND_SOC_INTEL_DA7219_MAX98357A_GENERIC
> above.

Will do

> 
> i don't think you need a different top-level config, just extend the existing
> one to say MAX98357A or MAX98390.
> 
> [...]
> 

OK. I'll modify the description for MAX98390

> 
> these look like unrelated changes?
> 
> 

Will revert those changes.

> 
> That looks just wrong?
> 
> It would be really odd to list two devices as prerequisites for loading a driver,
> when in practice they are mutually exclusive? Something's broken in
> coreboot if both are present.
> 
> see below what we used for JSL:
> 
> see static struct snd_soc_acpi_codecs jsl_7219_98373_codecs = {
> 	.num_codecs = 1,
> 	.codecs = {"MX98373"}
> };
> 
> static struct snd_soc_acpi_codecs mx98360a_spk = {
> 	.num_codecs = 1,
> 	.codecs = {"MX98360A"}
> };

Err... I misread the snd_soc_acpi_codec_list function and made this error. Will
fix it in the V2 patch. I will also fix the Chrome v4.19 branch. Thank you for the
review.



Regards,
Brent



      reply index

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-06-30  6:32 Brent Lu
2020-06-30  6:46 ` Lu, Brent
2020-06-30 16:26   ` Pierre-Louis Bossart
2020-07-01  9:36     ` Lu, Brent [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=DM6PR11MB43163B1AED403FA32D9AD9FC976C0@DM6PR11MB4316.namprd11.prod.outlook.com \
    --to=brent.lu@intel.com \
    --cc=alsa-devel@alsa-project.org \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=cezary.rojewski@intel.com \
    --cc=chao.song@intel.com \
    --cc=christophe.jaillet@wanadoo.fr \
    --cc=guennadi.liakhovetski@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=kai.vehmanen@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com \
    --cc=liam.r.girdwood@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=libin.yang@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mac.chiang@intel.com \
    --cc=naveen.m@intel.com \
    --cc=pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=rander.wang@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=ranjani.sridharan@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.com \
    --cc=yanaijie@huawei.com \
    --cc=yang.jie@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=yong.zhi@intel.com \
    --cc=yung-chuan.liao@linux.intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Alsa-Devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/alsa-devel/0 alsa-devel/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 alsa-devel alsa-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/alsa-devel \
		alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
	public-inbox-index alsa-devel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.alsa-project.alsa-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git