AMD-GFX Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Maxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>
To: Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>
Cc: "Heiko Stübner" <heiko@sntech.de>,
	"Xinliang Liu" <xinliang.liu@linaro.org>,
	dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org,
	"Anitha Chrisanthus" <anitha.chrisanthus@intel.com>,
	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com,
	"Jerome Brunet" <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	"Kevin Hilman" <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	"Michal Simek" <michal.simek@xilinx.com>,
	"NXP Linux Team" <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	"VMware Graphics" <linux-graphics-maintainer@vmware.com>,
	"Leo Li" <sunpeng.li@amd.com>,
	"Sascha Hauer" <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	"Roland Scheidegger" <sroland@vmware.com>,
	"Inki Dae" <inki.dae@samsung.com>, "Sean Paul" <sean@poorly.run>,
	"Hyun Kwon" <hyun.kwon@xilinx.com>,
	"Seung-Woo Kim" <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	"Pengutronix Kernel Team" <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	"Alex Deucher" <alexander.deucher@amd.com>,
	freedreno@lists.freedesktop.org,
	"Laurent Pinchart" <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>,
	"David Airlie" <airlied@linux.ie>,
	nouveau@lists.freedesktop.org,
	"Edmund Dea" <edmund.j.dea@intel.com>,
	virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org,
	"Eric Anholt" <eric@anholt.net>,
	"Thierry Reding" <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	"Daniel Vetter" <daniel.vetter@intel.com>,
	"Mihail Atanassov" <mihail.atanassov@arm.com>,
	"Krzysztof Kozlowski" <krzk@kernel.org>,
	"Jonathan Hunter" <jonathanh@nvidia.com>,
	linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org,
	"James (Qian) Wang" <james.qian.wang@arm.com>,
	"Ben Skeggs" <bskeggs@redhat.com>,
	"Dave Airlie" <airlied@redhat.com>,
	"Alexandre Torgue" <alexandre.torgue@st.com>,
	"Martin Blumenstingl" <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org,
	"John Stultz" <john.stultz@linaro.org>,
	linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	"Rodrigo Siqueira" <rodrigosiqueiramelo@gmail.com>,
	"Sandy Huang" <hjc@rock-chips.com>,
	"Yannick Fertre" <yannick.fertre@st.com>,
	"Kyungmin Park" <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>,
	"Maxime Coquelin" <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	"Brian Starkey" <brian.starkey@arm.com>,
	"Haneen Mohammed" <hamohammed.sa@gmail.com>,
	"Neil Armstrong" <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	"Stefan Agner" <stefan@agner.ch>,
	"Melissa Wen" <melissa.srw@gmail.com>,
	linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org, "Gerd Hoffmann" <kraxel@redhat.com>,
	"Benjamin Gaignard" <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>,
	"Fabio Estevam" <festevam@gmail.com>,
	"Xinwei Kong" <kong.kongxinwei@hisilicon.com>,
	amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org, "Chen-Yu Tsai" <wens@csie.org>,
	"Harry Wentland" <harry.wentland@amd.com>,
	"Chun-Kuang Hu" <chunkuang.hu@kernel.org>,
	"Chen Feng" <puck.chen@hisilicon.com>,
	"Alison Wang" <alison.wang@nxp.com>,
	spice-devel@lists.freedesktop.org,
	"Tomi Valkeinen" <tomba@kernel.org>,
	"Philippe Cornu" <philippe.cornu@st.com>,
	"Vincent Abriou" <vincent.abriou@st.com>,
	"Kieran Bingham" <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>,
	"Tian Tao" <tiantao6@hisilicon.com>,
	"Shawn Guo" <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	"Christian König" <christian.koenig@amd.com>,
	"Liviu Dudau" <liviu.dudau@arm.com>,
	"Paul Cercueil" <paul@crapouillou.net>,
	linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	"Joonyoung Shim" <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>,
	"Russell King" <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	"Daniel Vetter" <daniel@ffwll.ch>,
	"Maarten Lankhorst" <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>,
	linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org,
	"Laurentiu Palcu" <laurentiu.palcu@oss.nxp.com>,
	"Matthias Brugger" <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	"Jernej Skrabec" <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>,
	"Rob Clark" <robdclark@gmail.com>,
	"Philipp Zabel" <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>,
	"Jyri Sarha" <jyri.sarha@iki.fi>,
	"Lucas Stach" <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 02/10] drm: Rename plane atomic_check state names
Date: Fri, 15 Jan 2021 15:13:49 +0100
Message-ID: <20210115141349.7oq5hwsj37qcpk5j@gilmour> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <221e5626-d97c-9d4e-07cc-e696c92ceb65@suse.de>

[-- Attachment #1.1: Type: text/plain, Size: 855 bytes --]

Hi,

On Fri, Jan 15, 2021 at 02:46:36PM +0100, Thomas Zimmermann wrote:
> Hi
> 
> Am 15.01.21 um 13:56 schrieb Maxime Ripard:
> > diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/imx/ipuv3-plane.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/imx/ipuv3-plane.c
> > index 8a4235d9d9f1..2cb09e9d9306 100644
> > --- a/drivers/gpu/drm/imx/ipuv3-plane.c
> > +++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/imx/ipuv3-plane.c
> > @@ -344,12 +344,12 @@ static const struct drm_plane_funcs ipu_plane_funcs = {
> >   };
> >   static int ipu_plane_atomic_check(struct drm_plane *plane,
> > -				  struct drm_plane_state *state)
> > +				  struct drm_plane_state *new_state)
> 
> It's not 'new_plane_state' ?

That function is using old_state for plane->state:

> >   {
> >   	struct drm_plane_state *old_state = plane->state;

Here ^

So it felt more natural to keep the convention in use in that driver

Maxime

[-- Attachment #1.2: signature.asc --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 228 bytes --]

[-- Attachment #2: Type: text/plain, Size: 154 bytes --]

_______________________________________________
amd-gfx mailing list
amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/amd-gfx

  reply index

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-01-15 12:56 [PATCH 01/10] drm/atomic: Pass the full state to planes async atomic check and update Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 12:56 ` [PATCH 02/10] drm: Rename plane atomic_check state names Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 13:46   ` Thomas Zimmermann
2021-01-15 14:13     ` Maxime Ripard [this message]
2021-01-15 20:28   ` Laurent Pinchart
2021-01-15 12:56 ` [PATCH 04/10] drm/atomic: Pass the full state to planes atomic_check Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 20:39   ` Laurent Pinchart
2021-01-15 12:56 ` [PATCH 05/10] drm: Use the state pointer directly in " Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 20:42   ` Laurent Pinchart
2021-01-15 13:34 ` [PATCH 01/10] drm/atomic: Pass the full state to planes async atomic check and update Thomas Zimmermann

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210115141349.7oq5hwsj37qcpk5j@gilmour \
    --to=maxime@cerno.tech \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=airlied@redhat.com \
    --cc=alexander.deucher@amd.com \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@st.com \
    --cc=alison.wang@nxp.com \
    --cc=amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=anitha.chrisanthus@intel.com \
    --cc=benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org \
    --cc=brian.starkey@arm.com \
    --cc=bskeggs@redhat.com \
    --cc=christian.koenig@amd.com \
    --cc=chunkuang.hu@kernel.org \
    --cc=daniel.vetter@intel.com \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=edmund.j.dea@intel.com \
    --cc=eric@anholt.net \
    --cc=festevam@gmail.com \
    --cc=freedreno@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=hamohammed.sa@gmail.com \
    --cc=harry.wentland@amd.com \
    --cc=heiko@sntech.de \
    --cc=hjc@rock-chips.com \
    --cc=hyun.kwon@xilinx.com \
    --cc=inki.dae@samsung.com \
    --cc=james.qian.wang@arm.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jernej.skrabec@siol.net \
    --cc=john.stultz@linaro.org \
    --cc=jonathanh@nvidia.com \
    --cc=jy0922.shim@samsung.com \
    --cc=jyri.sarha@iki.fi \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=kong.kongxinwei@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=kraxel@redhat.com \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=kyungmin.park@samsung.com \
    --cc=l.stach@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=laurentiu.palcu@oss.nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-graphics-maintainer@vmware.com \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=liviu.dudau@arm.com \
    --cc=maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=melissa.srw@gmail.com \
    --cc=michal.simek@xilinx.com \
    --cc=mihail.atanassov@arm.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=nouveau@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=p.zabel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=paul@crapouillou.net \
    --cc=philippe.cornu@st.com \
    --cc=puck.chen@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=robdclark@gmail.com \
    --cc=rodrigosiqueiramelo@gmail.com \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=sean@poorly.run \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=spice-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=sroland@vmware.com \
    --cc=stefan@agner.ch \
    --cc=sunpeng.li@amd.com \
    --cc=sw0312.kim@samsung.com \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=tiantao6@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=tomba@kernel.org \
    --cc=tzimmermann@suse.de \
    --cc=vincent.abriou@st.com \
    --cc=virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=wens@csie.org \
    --cc=xinliang.liu@linaro.org \
    --cc=yannick.fertre@st.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

AMD-GFX Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/amd-gfx/0 amd-gfx/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 amd-gfx amd-gfx/ https://lore.kernel.org/amd-gfx \
		amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
	public-inbox-index amd-gfx

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.freedesktop.lists.amd-gfx


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git