ath10k.lists.infradead.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
To: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	"Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavoars@kernel.org>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	Ayush Sawal <ayush.sawal@chelsio.com>,
	Vinay Kumar Yadav <vinay.yadav@chelsio.com>,
	Rohit Maheshwari <rohitm@chelsio.com>,
	Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>,
	Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>,
	Stanislaw Gruszka <stf_xl@wp.pl>,
	Luca Coelho <luciano.coelho@intel.com>,
	"James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@linux.ibm.com>,
	"Martin K. Petersen" <martin.petersen@oracle.com>,
	Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>,
	Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>,
	Andrii Nakryiko <andrii@kernel.org>,
	Martin KaFai Lau <kafai@fb.com>, Song Liu <songliubraving@fb.com>,
	Yonghong Song <yhs@fb.com>,
	John Fastabend <john.fastabend@gmail.com>,
	KP Singh <kpsingh@kernel.org>,
	Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>,
	Mordechay Goodstein <mordechay.goodstein@intel.com>,
	Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>,
	Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com>,
	Arunachalam Santhanam <arunachalam.santhanam@in.bosch.com>,
	Vincent Mailhol <mailhol.vincent@wanadoo.fr>,
	Mikulas Patocka <mikulas@artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>,
	linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org, ath10k@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org, linux-can@vger.kernel.org,
	bpf@vger.kernel.org, clang-built-linux@googlegroups.com,
	linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 2/5] treewide: Replace open-coded flex arrays in unions
Date: Wed, 18 Aug 2021 11:56:35 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210818095635.tm42ctkm6aydjr6g@pengutronix.de> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210818081118.1667663-3-keescook@chromium.org>


[-- Attachment #1.1: Type: text/plain, Size: 1446 bytes --]

On 18.08.2021 01:11:15, Kees Cook wrote:
> diff --git a/drivers/net/can/usb/etas_es58x/es581_4.h b/drivers/net/can/usb/etas_es58x/es581_4.h
> index 4bc60a6df697..8657145dc2a9 100644
> --- a/drivers/net/can/usb/etas_es58x/es581_4.h
> +++ b/drivers/net/can/usb/etas_es58x/es581_4.h
> @@ -192,7 +192,7 @@ struct es581_4_urb_cmd {
>  		struct es581_4_rx_cmd_ret rx_cmd_ret;
>  		__le64 timestamp;
>  		u8 rx_cmd_ret_u8;
> -		u8 raw_msg[0];
> +		flex_array(u8 raw_msg);
>  	} __packed;
>  
>  	__le16 reserved_for_crc16_do_not_use;
> diff --git a/drivers/net/can/usb/etas_es58x/es58x_fd.h b/drivers/net/can/usb/etas_es58x/es58x_fd.h
> index ee18a87e40c0..3053e0958132 100644
> --- a/drivers/net/can/usb/etas_es58x/es58x_fd.h
> +++ b/drivers/net/can/usb/etas_es58x/es58x_fd.h
> @@ -228,7 +228,7 @@ struct es58x_fd_urb_cmd {
>  		struct es58x_fd_tx_ack_msg tx_ack_msg;
>  		__le64 timestamp;
>  		__le32 rx_cmd_ret_le32;
> -		u8 raw_msg[0];
> +		flex_array(u8 raw_msg[]);
>  	} __packed;

This doesn't look consistent, what's preferred?

u8 raw_msg[0];  -> flex_array(u8 raw_msg);
 - or-
                -> flex_array(u8 raw_msg[]);

regards,
Marc

-- 
Pengutronix e.K.                 | Marc Kleine-Budde           |
Embedded Linux                   | https://www.pengutronix.de  |
Vertretung West/Dortmund         | Phone: +49-231-2826-924     |
Amtsgericht Hildesheim, HRA 2686 | Fax:   +49-5121-206917-5555 |

[-- Attachment #1.2: signature.asc --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 488 bytes --]

[-- Attachment #2: Type: text/plain, Size: 146 bytes --]

_______________________________________________
ath10k mailing list
ath10k@lists.infradead.org
http://lists.infradead.org/mailman/listinfo/ath10k

  reply	other threads:[~2021-08-18  9:58 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <20210818081118.1667663-1-keescook@chromium.org>
2021-08-18  8:11 ` Kees Cook
2021-08-18  9:56   ` Marc Kleine-Budde [this message]
2021-08-18 21:51     ` Kees Cook
2021-08-18  8:11 ` [PATCH 3/5] treewide: Replace 0-element memcpy() destinations with flexible arrays Kees Cook

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210818095635.tm42ctkm6aydjr6g@pengutronix.de \
    --to=mkl@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=andrii@kernel.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=arunachalam.santhanam@in.bosch.com \
    --cc=ast@kernel.org \
    --cc=ath10k@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=ayush.sawal@chelsio.com \
    --cc=bpf@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=clang-built-linux@googlegroups.com \
    --cc=daniel@iogearbox.net \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=gustavoars@kernel.org \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=jejb@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=johannes.berg@intel.com \
    --cc=john.fastabend@gmail.com \
    --cc=kafai@fb.com \
    --cc=keescook@chromium.org \
    --cc=kpsingh@kernel.org \
    --cc=kuba@kernel.org \
    --cc=kvalo@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=lee.jones@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-can@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-hardening@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=luciano.coelho@intel.com \
    --cc=mailhol.vincent@wanadoo.fr \
    --cc=martin.petersen@oracle.com \
    --cc=mikulas@artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz \
    --cc=mordechay.goodstein@intel.com \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=rohitm@chelsio.com \
    --cc=songliubraving@fb.com \
    --cc=stf_xl@wp.pl \
    --cc=vinay.yadav@chelsio.com \
    --cc=wg@grandegger.com \
    --cc=yhs@fb.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 2/5] treewide: Replace open-coded flex arrays in unions' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).