BPF Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Ian Rogers <irogers@google.com>
To: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>,
	Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>, Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>,
	Song Liu <songliubraving@fb.com>,
	Andrii Nakryiko <andriin@fb.com>,
	Kajol Jain <kjain@linux.ibm.com>, Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>,
	John Garry <john.garry@huawei.com>,
	Jin Yao <yao.jin@linux.intel.com>,
	Kan Liang <kan.liang@linux.intel.com>,
	Cong Wang <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>,
	Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@amd.com>, Paul Clarke <pc@us.ibm.com>,
	Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: netdev@vger.kernel.org, bpf@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-perf-users@vger.kernel.org,
	Vince Weaver <vincent.weaver@maine.edu>,
	Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>,
	Ian Rogers <irogers@google.com>
Subject: [PATCH v2 7/7] perf metricgroup: Remove unnecessary ',' from events
Date: Wed, 20 May 2020 11:20:11 -0700
Message-ID: <20200520182011.32236-8-irogers@google.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200520182011.32236-1-irogers@google.com>

Remove unnecessary commas from events before they are parsed. This
avoids ',' being echoed by parse-events.l.

Signed-off-by: Ian Rogers <irogers@google.com>
---
 tools/perf/util/metricgroup.c | 9 +++++++--
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/tools/perf/util/metricgroup.c b/tools/perf/util/metricgroup.c
index 50d22f6b60c0..f787161e54ba 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/metricgroup.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/metricgroup.c
@@ -501,9 +501,14 @@ static void metricgroup__add_metric_non_group(struct strbuf *events,
 {
 	struct hashmap_entry *cur;
 	size_t bkt;
+	bool first = true;
 
-	hashmap__for_each_entry((&ctx->ids), cur, bkt)
-		strbuf_addf(events, ",%s", (const char *)cur->key);
+	hashmap__for_each_entry((&ctx->ids), cur, bkt) {
+		if (!first)
+			strbuf_addf(events, ",");
+		strbuf_addf(events, "%s", (const char *)cur->key);
+		first = false;
+	}
 }
 
 static void metricgroup___watchdog_constraint_hint(const char *name, bool foot)
-- 
2.26.2.761.g0e0b3e54be-goog


  parent reply index

Thread overview: 17+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-05-20 18:20 [PATCH v2 0/7] Share events between metrics Ian Rogers
2020-05-20 18:20 ` [PATCH v2 1/7] perf metricgroup: Always place duration_time last Ian Rogers
2020-05-20 18:20 ` [PATCH v2 2/7] perf metricgroup: Use early return in add_metric Ian Rogers
2020-05-20 18:20 ` [PATCH v2 3/7] perf metricgroup: Delay events string creation Ian Rogers
2020-05-20 18:20 ` [PATCH v2 4/7] perf metricgroup: Order event groups by size Ian Rogers
2020-05-20 18:20 ` [PATCH v2 5/7] perf metricgroup: Remove duped metric group events Ian Rogers
2020-05-20 18:20 ` [PATCH v2 6/7] perf metricgroup: Add options to not group or merge Ian Rogers
2020-05-20 18:20 ` Ian Rogers [this message]
2020-05-21 11:43 ` [PATCH v2 0/7] Share events between metrics Jiri Olsa
2020-05-21 17:22   ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
2020-05-22 10:13     ` Jiri Olsa
2020-05-22 14:49       ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
     [not found]         ` <CAP-5=fUaaNpi3RZd9-Q-uCaudop0tU5NN8HFek5e2XLoBZqt6w@mail.gmail.com>
2020-05-22 17:56           ` Ian Rogers
2020-05-23 22:19             ` Jiri Olsa
2020-05-25 13:34               ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
2020-05-22  9:25 ` kajoljain
2020-05-22 14:31   ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200520182011.32236-8-irogers@google.com \
    --to=irogers@google.com \
    --cc=acme@kernel.org \
    --cc=ak@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=andriin@fb.com \
    --cc=bpf@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=eranian@google.com \
    --cc=john.garry@huawei.com \
    --cc=jolsa@redhat.com \
    --cc=kan.liang@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=kim.phillips@amd.com \
    --cc=kjain@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-perf-users@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=namhyung@kernel.org \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=pc@us.ibm.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=songliubraving@fb.com \
    --cc=srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=vincent.weaver@maine.edu \
    --cc=xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com \
    --cc=yao.jin@linux.intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

BPF Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/bpf/0 bpf/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 bpf bpf/ https://lore.kernel.org/bpf \
		bpf@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index bpf

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.bpf


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git