BPF Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>
To: Ian Rogers <irogers@google.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>,
	Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>,
	Song Liu <songliubraving@fb.com>,
	Andrii Nakryiko <andriin@fb.com>,
	Kajol Jain <kjain@linux.ibm.com>, Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>,
	John Garry <john.garry@huawei.com>,
	Jin Yao <yao.jin@linux.intel.com>,
	Kan Liang <kan.liang@linux.intel.com>,
	Cong Wang <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>,
	Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@amd.com>, Paul Clarke <pc@us.ibm.com>,
	Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Networking <netdev@vger.kernel.org>, bpf <bpf@vger.kernel.org>,
	linux-perf-users <linux-perf-users@vger.kernel.org>,
	Vince Weaver <vincent.weaver@maine.edu>,
	Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 5/7] perf metricgroup: Remove duped metric group events
Date: Thu, 21 May 2020 14:28:16 -0300
Message-ID: <20200521172816.GE14034@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAP-5=fWfV=+TY80kvTz9ZmzzzR5inYbZXRuQfsLfe9tPG7eJrQ@mail.gmail.com>

Em Thu, May 21, 2020 at 10:26:02AM -0700, Ian Rogers escreveu:
> On Thu, May 21, 2020 at 3:54 AM Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> wrote:
> > ok, I misunderstood and thought you would colaps also M3 to
> > have A,B computed via M1 group and with separate D ...
> >
> > thanks a lot for the explanation, it might be great to have it
> > in the comments/changelog or even man page
> 
> Thanks Jiri! Arnaldo do you want me to copy the description above into
> the commit message of this change and resend?

Send as a follow on patch, please.

- Arnaldo

> This patch adds some description to find_evsel_group, this is expanded
> by the next patch that adds the two command line flags:
> https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/20200520072814.128267-7-irogers@google.com/
> When writing the patches it wasn't clear to me how much detail to
> include in say the man pages.
> 
> Thanks,
> Ian

  reply index

Thread overview: 23+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-05-20  7:28 [PATCH 0/7] Share events between metrics Ian Rogers
2020-05-20  7:28 ` [PATCH 1/7] perf metricgroup: Change evlist_used to a bitmap Ian Rogers
2020-05-20 13:14   ` Jiri Olsa
2020-05-20 13:35     ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
2020-05-20  7:28 ` [PATCH 2/7] perf metricgroup: Always place duration_time last Ian Rogers
2020-05-20  7:28 ` [PATCH 3/7] perf metricgroup: Delay events string creation Ian Rogers
2020-05-20 13:14   ` Jiri Olsa
2020-05-20 18:22     ` Ian Rogers
2020-05-20 20:34       ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo
2020-05-20 22:10         ` Jiri Olsa
2020-05-20  7:28 ` [PATCH 4/7] perf metricgroup: Order event groups by size Ian Rogers
2020-05-20  7:28 ` [PATCH 5/7] perf metricgroup: Remove duped metric group events Ian Rogers
2020-05-20 13:48   ` Jiri Olsa
2020-05-20 16:50     ` Ian Rogers
2020-05-20 22:09       ` Jiri Olsa
2020-05-20 22:42         ` Ian Rogers
2020-05-21 10:54           ` Jiri Olsa
2020-05-21 17:26             ` Ian Rogers
2020-05-21 17:28               ` Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo [this message]
2020-05-20  7:28 ` [PATCH 6/7] perf metricgroup: Add options to not group or merge Ian Rogers
2020-05-20  7:28 ` [PATCH 7/7] perf metricgroup: Remove unnecessary ',' from events Ian Rogers
2020-05-20 13:13 ` [PATCH 0/7] Share events between metrics Jiri Olsa
2020-05-20 14:50   ` Ian Rogers

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200521172816.GE14034@kernel.org \
    --to=acme@kernel.org \
    --cc=ak@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=andriin@fb.com \
    --cc=bpf@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=eranian@google.com \
    --cc=irogers@google.com \
    --cc=john.garry@huawei.com \
    --cc=jolsa@redhat.com \
    --cc=kan.liang@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=kim.phillips@amd.com \
    --cc=kjain@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-perf-users@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=namhyung@kernel.org \
    --cc=netdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=pc@us.ibm.com \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    --cc=songliubraving@fb.com \
    --cc=srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=vincent.weaver@maine.edu \
    --cc=xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com \
    --cc=yao.jin@linux.intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

BPF Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/bpf/0 bpf/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 bpf bpf/ https://lore.kernel.org/bpf \
		bpf@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index bpf

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.bpf


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git