Coccinelle archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Markus Elfring <Markus.Elfring@web.de>
To: Matthias Maennich <maennich@google.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Julia Lawall <Julia.Lawall@lip6.fr>,
	Martijn Coenen <maco@android.com>,
	Himanshu Jha <himanshujha199640@gmail.com>,
	cocci@systeme.lip6.fr, kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Kate Stewart <kstewart@linuxfoundation.org>,
	linux-m68k@vger.kernel.org, Oliver Neukum <oneukum@suse.com>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org>,
	usb-storage@lists.one-eyed-alien.net,
	"H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>,
	Joel Fernandes <joel@joelfernandes.org>,
	Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>,
	linux-arch@vger.kernel.org, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org,
	x86@kernel.org, Lucas De Marchi <lucas.de.marchi@gmail.com>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>,
	Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>,
	kernel-team@android.com, ",
	linux-kernel"@vger.kernel.org, Sandeep Patil <sspatil@google.com>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>,
	linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org,
	Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com>,
	Nicolas Palix <nicolas.palix@imag.fr>,
	Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	Michal Marek <michal.lkml@markovi.net>,
	linux-usb@vger.kernel.org, Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>,
	Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>,
	Martijn Coenen <maco@google.com>, Jessica Yu <jeyu@kernel.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	linux-modules@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [Cocci] [v2 08/10] scripts: Coccinelle script for namespace dependencies
Date: Wed, 14 Aug 2019 14:00:23 +0200
Message-ID: <d3c852b2-0e41-1a7e-2f98-d8fd23cb8c1a@web.de> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190813121733.52480-9-maennich@google.com>

+# This script requires at least spatch
+# version 1.0.4.

How do you think about to avoid the duplicate specification of this identification?

Regards,
Markus
_______________________________________________
Cocci mailing list
Cocci@systeme.lip6.fr
https://systeme.lip6.fr/mailman/listinfo/cocci

  parent reply index

Thread overview: 8+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
     [not found] <20180716122125.175792-1-maco@android.com>
2019-08-13 12:16 ` [Cocci] [PATCH v2 0/10] Symbol namespaces - RFC Matthias Maennich
2019-08-13 12:17   ` [Cocci] [PATCH v2 08/10] scripts: Coccinelle script for namespace dependencies Matthias Maennich
2019-08-13 12:31     ` Julia Lawall
2019-08-13 12:44     ` Greg KH
2019-08-14  6:36     ` Himanshu Jha
2019-08-14  8:03       ` Matthias Maennich
2019-08-14 12:00     ` Markus Elfring [this message]
2019-08-14 12:20       ` [Cocci] [v2 " Matthias Maennich

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=d3c852b2-0e41-1a7e-2f98-d8fd23cb8c1a@web.de \
    --to=markus.elfring@web.de \
    --cc=Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com \
    --cc=Julia.Lawall@lip6.fr \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=cocci@systeme.lip6.fr \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=geert@linux-m68k.org \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=himanshujha199640@gmail.com \
    --cc=hpa@zytor.com \
    --cc=jeyu@kernel.org \
    --cc=joel@joelfernandes.org \
    --cc=kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=kernel-team@android.com \
    --cc=kstewart@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=linux-arch@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel"@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-m68k@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-modules@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-usb@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=lucas.de.marchi@gmail.com \
    --cc=maco@android.com \
    --cc=maco@google.com \
    --cc=maennich@google.com \
    --cc=mchehab+samsung@kernel.org \
    --cc=michal.lkml@markovi.net \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=nicolas.ferre@microchip.com \
    --cc=nicolas.palix@imag.fr \
    --cc=oneukum@suse.com \
    --cc=pombredanne@nexb.com \
    --cc=sam@ravnborg.org \
    --cc=sboyd@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=sspatil@google.com \
    --cc=stern@rowland.harvard.edu \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=usb-storage@lists.one-eyed-alien.net \
    --cc=x86@kernel.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Coccinelle archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/cocci/0 cocci/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 cocci cocci/ https://lore.kernel.org/cocci \
		cocci@systeme.lip6.fr cocci@archiver.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index cocci


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/fr.lip6.systeme.cocci


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox