dmaengine Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: "Uwe Kleine-König" <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
To: Russell King <linux+pull@armlinux.org.uk>,
	Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>,
	Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>,
	Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>,
	Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>,
	Tushar Khandelwal <Tushar.Khandelwal@arm.com>,
	Jassi Brar <jassisinghbrar@gmail.com>
Cc: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org, "Cornelia Huck" <cohuck@redhat.com>,
	kvm@vger.kernel.org, "David Airlie" <airlied@linux.ie>,
	"Linus Walleij" <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	alsa-devel@alsa-project.org, dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org,
	"Jaroslav Kysela" <perex@perex.cz>,
	"Eric Anholt" <eric@anholt.net>,
	"Uwe Kleine-König" <u.kleine-koenig.org@pengutronix.de>,
	linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org, "Jiri Slaby" <jirislaby@kernel.org>,
	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com,
	"Alexandre Torgue" <alexandre.torgue@st.com>,
	linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org,
	"Herbert Xu" <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>,
	"Takashi Iwai" <tiwai@suse.com>,
	"Krzysztof Kozlowski" <krzk@kernel.org>,
	"Alexandre Belloni" <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	linux-serial@vger.kernel.org, linux-input@vger.kernel.org,
	"Ulf Hansson" <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>,
	"Guenter Roeck" <linux@roeck-us.net>,
	"Mike Leach" <mike.leach@linaro.org>,
	linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org, "Arnd Bergmann" <arnd@arndb.de>,
	"Alessandro Zummo" <a.zummo@towertech.it>,
	coresight@lists.linaro.org, "Vladimir Zapolskiy" <vz@mleia.com>,
	"Eric Auger" <eric.auger@redhat.com>,
	"Alex Williamson" <alex.williamson@redhat.com>,
	"Mark Brown" <broonie@kernel.org>,
	"Matt Mackall" <mpm@selenic.com>,
	"Daniel Vetter" <daniel@ffwll.ch>,
	"Dan Williams" <dan.j.williams@intel.com>,
	"Wim Van Sebroeck" <wim@linux-watchdog.org>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	"Maxime Coquelin" <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	"Dmitry Torokhov" <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>,
	linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-spi@vger.kernel.org, "Vinod Koul" <vkoul@kernel.org>,
	linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org, kernel@pengutronix.de,
	"Leo Yan" <leo.yan@linaro.org>,
	dmaengine@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH] mailbox: arm_mhuv2: make remove callback return void
Date: Tue, 2 Feb 2021 20:43:08 +0100
Message-ID: <20210202194308.jm66vblqjwr5wo6v@pengutronix.de> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210202135350.36nj3dmcoq3t7gcf@pengutronix.de>


[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 1533 bytes --]

My build tests failed to catch that amba driver that would have needed
adaption in commit 3fd269e74f2f ("amba: Make the remove callback return
void"). Change the remove function to make the driver build again.

Reported-by: kernel test robot <lkp@intel.com>
Fixes: 3fd269e74f2f ("amba: Make the remove callback return void")
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
---
Hello,

I guess I missed that driver during rebase as it was only introduced in
the last merge window. Sorry for that.

I'm unsure what is the right thing to do now. Should I redo the pull
request (with this patch squashed into 3fd269e74f2f)? Or do we just
apply this patch on top?

FTR, the test robot report is at https://lore.kernel.org/r/202102030343.D9j1wukx-lkp@intel.com

Best regards
Uwe

 drivers/mailbox/arm_mhuv2.c | 4 +---
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/mailbox/arm_mhuv2.c b/drivers/mailbox/arm_mhuv2.c
index 67fb10885bb4..6cf1991a5c9c 100644
--- a/drivers/mailbox/arm_mhuv2.c
+++ b/drivers/mailbox/arm_mhuv2.c
@@ -1095,14 +1095,12 @@ static int mhuv2_probe(struct amba_device *adev, const struct amba_id *id)
 	return ret;
 }
 
-static int mhuv2_remove(struct amba_device *adev)
+static void mhuv2_remove(struct amba_device *adev)
 {
 	struct mhuv2 *mhu = amba_get_drvdata(adev);
 
 	if (mhu->frame == SENDER_FRAME)
 		writel_relaxed(0x0, &mhu->send->access_request);
-
-	return 0;
 }
 
 static struct amba_id mhuv2_ids[] = {
-- 
2.29.2


[-- Attachment #2: signature.asc --]
[-- Type: application/pgp-signature, Size: 488 bytes --]

  parent reply index

Thread overview: 27+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-01-26 16:58 [PATCH v3 0/5] amba: minor fix and various cleanups Uwe Kleine-König
2021-01-26 16:58 ` [PATCH v3 4/5] amba: Make the remove callback return void Uwe Kleine-König
2021-01-26 17:08   ` Suzuki K Poulose
2021-01-26 17:56     ` Uwe Kleine-König
2021-01-26 19:05       ` Russell King - ARM Linux admin
2021-01-26 17:30   ` Vinod Koul
2021-01-26 19:24   ` Guenter Roeck
2021-01-27  6:47   ` Wolfram Sang
2021-01-27  6:50   ` Takashi Iwai
2021-01-27  8:12   ` Vladimir Zapolskiy
2021-01-27 12:03   ` Greg Kroah-Hartman
2021-02-03 13:18   ` Auger Eric
2021-02-02 10:49 ` [PATCH v3 0/5] amba: minor fix and various cleanups Russell King - ARM Linux admin
2021-02-03  7:45   ` Uwe Kleine-König
2021-02-02 13:53 ` [GIT PULL] immutable branch for amba changes targeting v5.12-rc1 Uwe Kleine-König
2021-02-02 14:06   ` Greg Kroah-Hartman
2021-02-04 16:52     ` Russell King - ARM Linux admin
2021-02-04 16:56       ` Greg Kroah-Hartman
2021-02-04 16:59         ` Russell King - ARM Linux admin
2021-02-04 18:15           ` Uwe Kleine-König
2021-02-05  9:37             ` Uwe Kleine-König
2021-02-05 10:18               ` Greg Kroah-Hartman
2021-02-05 10:56                 ` Uwe Kleine-König
2021-02-05 11:07                   ` Greg Kroah-Hartman
2021-02-02 19:43   ` Uwe Kleine-König [this message]
2021-02-03  2:57     ` [PATCH] mailbox: arm_mhuv2: make remove callback return void Viresh Kumar
2021-02-02 21:35   ` [GIT PULL] immutable branch for amba changes targeting v5.12-rc1 Uwe Kleine-König

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210202194308.jm66vblqjwr5wo6v@pengutronix.de \
    --to=u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=Tushar.Khandelwal@arm.com \
    --cc=a.zummo@towertech.it \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=alex.williamson@redhat.com \
    --cc=alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@st.com \
    --cc=alsa-devel@alsa-project.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=cohuck@redhat.com \
    --cc=coresight@lists.linaro.org \
    --cc=dan.j.williams@intel.com \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=dmaengine@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=eric.auger@redhat.com \
    --cc=eric@anholt.net \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=jassisinghbrar@gmail.com \
    --cc=jirislaby@kernel.org \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=kvm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=leo.yan@linaro.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux+pull@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-input@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-serial@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-spi@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@roeck-us.net \
    --cc=mathieu.poirier@linaro.org \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=mike.leach@linaro.org \
    --cc=mpm@selenic.com \
    --cc=perex@perex.cz \
    --cc=suzuki.poulose@arm.com \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.com \
    --cc=u.kleine-koenig.org@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=ulf.hansson@linaro.org \
    --cc=viresh.kumar@linaro.org \
    --cc=vkoul@kernel.org \
    --cc=vz@mleia.com \
    --cc=wim@linux-watchdog.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

dmaengine Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/dmaengine/0 dmaengine/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dmaengine dmaengine/ https://lore.kernel.org/dmaengine \
		dmaengine@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index dmaengine

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.dmaengine


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git