dmaengine Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: "Uwe Kleine-König" <uwe@kleine-koenig.org>
To: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: "Alexandre Belloni" <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	"Dmitry Torokhov" <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>,
	kvm@vger.kernel.org, "David Airlie" <airlied@linux.ie>,
	"Linus Walleij" <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org, dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org,
	"Jaroslav Kysela" <perex@perex.cz>,
	"Eric Anholt" <eric@anholt.net>,
	"Uwe Kleine-König" <u.kleine-koenig.org@pengutronix.de>,
	linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org, "Jiri Slaby" <jirislaby@kernel.org>,
	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com,
	linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org, linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org,
	"Herbert Xu" <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>,
	"Takashi Iwai" <tiwai@suse.com>,
	"Russell King - ARM Linux admin" <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	"Krzysztof Kozlowski" <krzk@kernel.org>,
	"Alexander Shishkin" <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>,
	linux-serial@vger.kernel.org, linux-input@vger.kernel.org,
	"Ulf Hansson" <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>,
	"Guenter Roeck" <linux@roeck-us.net>,
	"Mike Leach" <mike.leach@linaro.org>,
	"Maxime Coquelin" <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	"Alexandre Torgue" <alexandre.torgue@st.com>,
	alsa-devel@alsa-project.org,
	"Suzuki K Poulose" <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>,
	coresight@lists.linaro.org, "Vladimir Zapolskiy" <vz@mleia.com>,
	"Eric Auger" <eric.auger@redhat.com>,
	"Alex Williamson" <alex.williamson@redhat.com>,
	"Mark Brown" <broonie@kernel.org>,
	"Matt Mackall" <mpm@selenic.com>,
	"Dan Williams" <dan.j.williams@intel.com>,
	"Wim Van Sebroeck" <wim@linux-watchdog.org>,
	kernel@pengutronix.de, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	"Alessandro Zummo" <a.zummo@towertech.it>,
	"Mathieu Poirier" <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>,
	"Cornelia Huck" <cohuck@redhat.com>,
	linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-spi@vger.kernel.org, "Vinod Koul" <vkoul@kernel.org>,
	"Arnd Bergmann" <arnd@arndb.de>,
	linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org, "Daniel Vetter" <daniel@ffwll.ch>,
	"Leo Yan" <leo.yan@linaro.org>,
	dmaengine@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH] coresight: etm4x: Fix merge resolution for amba rework
Date: Fri,  5 Feb 2021 14:08:47 +0100
Message-ID: <20210205130848.20009-1-uwe@kleine-koenig.org> (raw)

This was non-trivial to get right because commits
c23bc382ef0e ("coresight: etm4x: Refactor probing routine") and
5214b563588e ("coresight: etm4x: Add support for sysreg only devices")
changed the code flow considerably. With this change the driver can be
built again.

Fixes: 0573d3fa4864 ("Merge branch 'devel-stable' of git://git.armlinux.org.uk/~rmk/linux-arm into char-misc-next")
Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <uwe@kleine-koenig.org>
---
On Fri, Feb 05, 2021 at 12:07:09PM +0100, Greg Kroah-Hartman wrote:
> On Fri, Feb 05, 2021 at 11:56:15AM +0100, Uwe Kleine-König wrote:
> > I didn't compile test, but I'm willing to bet your resolution is wrong.
> > You have no return statement in etm4_remove_dev() but its return type is
> > int and etm4_remove_amba() still returns int but should return void.
> 
> Can you send a patch to fix this up?

Sure, here it comes. As I'm unsure if you want to squash it into the
merge or want to keep it separate I crafted a commit message. If you
prefer squashing feel free to do so.

This change corresponds to the merge resolution I suggested before.

Best regards
Uwe

 drivers/hwtracing/coresight/coresight-etm4x-core.c | 7 ++++---
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/hwtracing/coresight/coresight-etm4x-core.c b/drivers/hwtracing/coresight/coresight-etm4x-core.c
index bc55b261af23..c8ecd91e289e 100644
--- a/drivers/hwtracing/coresight/coresight-etm4x-core.c
+++ b/drivers/hwtracing/coresight/coresight-etm4x-core.c
@@ -1906,15 +1906,16 @@ static int __exit etm4_remove_dev(struct etmv4_drvdata *drvdata)
 	cpus_read_unlock();
 
 	coresight_unregister(drvdata->csdev);
+
+	return 0;
 }
 
-static int __exit etm4_remove_amba(struct amba_device *adev)
+static void __exit etm4_remove_amba(struct amba_device *adev)
 {
 	struct etmv4_drvdata *drvdata = dev_get_drvdata(&adev->dev);
 
 	if (drvdata)
-		return etm4_remove_dev(drvdata);
-	return 0;
+		etm4_remove_dev(drvdata);
 }
 
 static int __exit etm4_remove_platform_dev(struct platform_device *pdev)
-- 
2.29.2


             reply index

Thread overview: 2+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-02-05 13:08 Uwe Kleine-König [this message]
2021-02-05 14:04 ` Greg Kroah-Hartman

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210205130848.20009-1-uwe@kleine-koenig.org \
    --to=uwe@kleine-koenig.org \
    --cc=a.zummo@towertech.it \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=alex.williamson@redhat.com \
    --cc=alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@st.com \
    --cc=alsa-devel@alsa-project.org \
    --cc=arnd@arndb.de \
    --cc=broonie@kernel.org \
    --cc=cohuck@redhat.com \
    --cc=coresight@lists.linaro.org \
    --cc=dan.j.williams@intel.com \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=dmaengine@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=eric.auger@redhat.com \
    --cc=eric@anholt.net \
    --cc=gregkh@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=jirislaby@kernel.org \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=kvm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=leo.yan@linaro.org \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-input@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rtc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-serial@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-spi@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=linux@roeck-us.net \
    --cc=mathieu.poirier@linaro.org \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=mike.leach@linaro.org \
    --cc=mpm@selenic.com \
    --cc=perex@perex.cz \
    --cc=suzuki.poulose@arm.com \
    --cc=tiwai@suse.com \
    --cc=u.kleine-koenig.org@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=ulf.hansson@linaro.org \
    --cc=vkoul@kernel.org \
    --cc=vz@mleia.com \
    --cc=wim@linux-watchdog.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

dmaengine Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/dmaengine/0 dmaengine/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dmaengine dmaengine/ https://lore.kernel.org/dmaengine \
		dmaengine@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index dmaengine

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.dmaengine


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git