dmaengine.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
To: Baokun Li <libaokun1@huawei.com>
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>,
	Radhey Shyam Pandey <radhey.shyam.pandey@xilinx.com>,
	Shravya Kumbham <shravya.kumbham@xilinx.com>,
	Matthew Murrian <matthew.murrian@goctsi.com>,
	Romain Perier <romain.perier@gmail.com>,
	Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>,
	Allen Pais <allen.lkml@gmail.com>,
	weiyongjun1@huawei.com, yuehaibing@huawei.com,
	yangjihong1@huawei.com, yukuai3@huawei.com,
	dmaengine@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org, Hulk Robot <hulkci@huawei.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH -next] dmaengine: xilinx_dma: Use list_move_tail instead of list_del/list_add_tail
Date: Wed, 28 Jul 2021 12:05:13 +0530	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <YQD6oediFBgOuW7l@matsya> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210608030905.2818831-1-libaokun1@huawei.com>

On 08-06-21, 11:09, Baokun Li wrote:
> Using list_move_tail() instead of list_del() + list_add_tail().

Applied, thanks

-- 
~Vinod

      parent reply	other threads:[~2021-07-28  6:35 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-06-08  3:09 Baokun Li
2021-06-08 13:16 ` Radhey Shyam Pandey
2021-07-28  6:35 ` Vinod Koul [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YQD6oediFBgOuW7l@matsya \
    --to=vkoul@kernel.org \
    --cc=allen.lkml@gmail.com \
    --cc=dmaengine@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=hulkci@huawei.com \
    --cc=kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=lars@metafoo.de \
    --cc=libaokun1@huawei.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=matthew.murrian@goctsi.com \
    --cc=michal.simek@xilinx.com \
    --cc=radhey.shyam.pandey@xilinx.com \
    --cc=romain.perier@gmail.com \
    --cc=shravya.kumbham@xilinx.com \
    --cc=weiyongjun1@huawei.com \
    --cc=yangjihong1@huawei.com \
    --cc=yuehaibing@huawei.com \
    --cc=yukuai3@huawei.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH -next] dmaengine: xilinx_dma: Use list_move_tail instead of list_del/list_add_tail' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).