DPDK-dev Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>
To: "Ananyev, Konstantin" <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>
Cc: Feifei Wang <feifei.wang2@arm.com>,
	 Honnappa Nagarahalli <honnappa.nagarahalli@arm.com>,
	Ola Liljedahl <ola.liljedahl@arm.com>,
	 Joyce Kong <joyce.kong@arm.com>, Gavin Hu <gavin.hu@arm.com>,
	 Ruifeng Wang <ruifeng.wang@arm.com>,
	"dev@dpdk.org" <dev@dpdk.org>, "nd@arm.com" <nd@arm.com>,
	"stable@dpdk.org" <stable@dpdk.org>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-dev] [dpdk-stable] [PATCH] test/ring_perf: fix error statistics in bulk enq/dequeue
Date: Wed, 1 Jul 2020 10:42:50 +0200
Message-ID: <CAJFAV8wSLBoOOGia=HYUPy7AXRZ0T5wxmQOQzv7epP-7SW_idw@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <BYAPR11MB330150D5BC6102E8ACDFCE099A820@BYAPR11MB3301.namprd11.prod.outlook.com>

On Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 1:25 PM Ananyev, Konstantin
<konstantin.ananyev@intel.com> wrote:
> > In size 32 bulk ring enq/dequeue performance test, the "Total count"
> > statistics is incorrect. For example, running the test on lcore 25 and
> > lcore 26, the output is as follows:
> >
> > The test command:
> > $sudo ./arm64-armv8a-linuxapp-gcc/app/test -l 25-26
> > RTE>>ring_perf_autotest
> >
> > Bulk enq/dequeue count on size 32
> > Core [25] count = 288268
> > Core [26] count = 288281
> > Total count (size: 32): 1066323
> >
> > Fixed it by reset the counter at the beginning of each loop. The
> > revised output is as follows:
> >
> > Bulk enq/dequeue count on size 32
> > Core [25] count = 285643
> > Core [26] count = 285688
> > Total count (size: 32): 571331
> >
> > Fixes: 759cf9b5632c ("test/ring: enhance mp/mc coverage")
> > Cc: stable@dpdk.org
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Feifei Wang <feifei.wang2@arm.com>
> > Reviewed-by: Ruifeng Wang <ruifeng.wang@arm.com>
> > Reviewed-by: Phil Yang <phil.yang@arm.com>
> Acked-by: Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>

Applied, thanks.


-- 
David Marchand


      reply index

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-06-08  5:58 [dpdk-dev] " Feifei Wang
2020-06-09 11:25 ` Ananyev, Konstantin
2020-07-01  8:42   ` David Marchand [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAJFAV8wSLBoOOGia=HYUPy7AXRZ0T5wxmQOQzv7epP-7SW_idw@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=david.marchand@redhat.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=feifei.wang2@arm.com \
    --cc=gavin.hu@arm.com \
    --cc=honnappa.nagarahalli@arm.com \
    --cc=joyce.kong@arm.com \
    --cc=konstantin.ananyev@intel.com \
    --cc=nd@arm.com \
    --cc=ola.liljedahl@arm.com \
    --cc=ruifeng.wang@arm.com \
    --cc=stable@dpdk.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

DPDK-dev Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/dpdk-dev/0 dpdk-dev/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dpdk-dev dpdk-dev/ https://lore.kernel.org/dpdk-dev \
		dev@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index dpdk-dev

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.dpdk.dev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git