DPDK-dev Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>
To: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
Cc: dev <dev@dpdk.org>, "Neil Horman" <nhorman@tuxdriver.com>,
	"John McNamara" <john.mcnamara@intel.com>,
	"Marko Kovacevic" <marko.kovacevic@intel.com>,
	"Hemant Agrawal" <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>,
	"Sachin Saxena" <sachin.saxena@nxp.com>,
	"Matan Azrad" <matan@mellanox.com>,
	"Shahaf Shuler" <shahafs@mellanox.com>,
	"Viacheslav Ovsiienko" <viacheslavo@mellanox.com>,
	"Gagandeep Singh" <g.singh@nxp.com>,
	"Akhil Goyal" <akhil.goyal@nxp.com>,
	"Nipun Gupta" <nipun.gupta@nxp.com>,
	"Ferruh Yigit" <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>,
	"Cristian Dumitrescu" <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>,
	"Harry van Haaren" <harry.van.haaren@intel.com>,
	"Bruce Richardson" <bruce.richardson@intel.com>,
	"Phil Yang" <phil.yang@arm.com>,
	"Joyce Kong" <joyce.kong@arm.com>,
	"Anatoly Burakov" <anatoly.burakov@intel.com>,
	"Mattias Rönnblom" <mattias.ronnblom@ericsson.com>,
	"Olivier Matz" <olivier.matz@6wind.com>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 6/8] eal: move common header files
Date: Mon, 30 Mar 2020 15:25:07 +0200
Message-ID: <CAJFAV8wof2qjfF2FmSVgcWWCxP5_MQjpZ44ftDHRn473Tsetog@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200327011540.954014-7-thomas@monjalon.net>

On Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 2:17 AM Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net> wrote:
>
> The EAL API (with doxygen documentation) is moved from
> common/include/ to include/, which makes more clear that
> it is the global API for all environments and architectures.
>
> Note that the arch-specific and OS-specific include files are not
> in this global include directory, but include/generic/ should
> cover the doxygen documentation for them.
>
> Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>

This patch breaks the installation of common headers with meson, hence
breaking the compilation of external applications (like examples).

[snip]

> diff --git a/lib/librte_eal/meson.build b/lib/librte_eal/meson.build
> index 1fc532139b..a433f46ade 100644
> --- a/lib/librte_eal/meson.build
> +++ b/lib/librte_eal/meson.build
> @@ -5,6 +5,8 @@
>  # have a straight list of headers and source files.
>  # Initially pull in common settings
>  eal_inc = [global_inc]
> +subdir('include')
> +
>  subdir('common')
>
>  # Now do OS/exec-env specific settings, including building kernel modules
> @@ -27,5 +29,5 @@ if cc.has_header('getopt.h')
>  endif
>  sources += env_sources
>  objs = env_objs
> -headers = common_headers + env_headers
> +headers = env_headers
>  includes += eal_inc

Works with fix:

diff --git a/lib/librte_eal/meson.build b/lib/librte_eal/meson.build
index a433f46ad..23ae03ad4 100644
--- a/lib/librte_eal/meson.build
+++ b/lib/librte_eal/meson.build
@@ -29,5 +29,5 @@ if cc.has_header('getopt.h')
 endif
 sources += env_sources
 objs = env_objs
-headers = env_headers
+headers += env_headers
 includes += eal_inc



-- 
David Marchand


  reply index

Thread overview: 22+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-03-20  0:12 [dpdk-dev] [PATCH] eal: reorganize directories layout Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-20  9:34 ` Bruce Richardson
2020-03-20 11:46   ` Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27  1:15 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 0/8] " Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27  1:15   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 1/8] eal: remove useless makefiles Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27 12:05     ` Bruce Richardson
2020-03-27  1:15   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 2/8] build: rename ppc sub-directories Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27 17:49     ` David Christensen
2020-03-27  1:15   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 3/8] eal: move arch-specific C files Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27 17:46     ` David Christensen
2020-03-27  1:15   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 4/8] eal: move arch-specific header files Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27  2:39     ` Gavin Hu
2020-03-27 17:47     ` David Christensen
2020-03-27  1:15   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 5/8] eal: simplify meson build of common directory Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27  1:15   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 6/8] eal: move common header files Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-30 13:25     ` David Marchand [this message]
2020-03-27  1:15   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 7/8] eal: move OS-specific sub-directories Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27  1:15   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 8/8] eal: clean make and meson files Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-27 14:47   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 0/8] eal: reorganize directories layout Stephen Hemminger
2020-03-27 15:12     ` Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-30 14:22   ` David Marchand
2020-03-31 11:13     ` David Marchand

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAJFAV8wof2qjfF2FmSVgcWWCxP5_MQjpZ44ftDHRn473Tsetog@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=david.marchand@redhat.com \
    --cc=akhil.goyal@nxp.com \
    --cc=anatoly.burakov@intel.com \
    --cc=bruce.richardson@intel.com \
    --cc=cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=ferruh.yigit@intel.com \
    --cc=g.singh@nxp.com \
    --cc=harry.van.haaren@intel.com \
    --cc=hemant.agrawal@nxp.com \
    --cc=john.mcnamara@intel.com \
    --cc=joyce.kong@arm.com \
    --cc=marko.kovacevic@intel.com \
    --cc=matan@mellanox.com \
    --cc=mattias.ronnblom@ericsson.com \
    --cc=nhorman@tuxdriver.com \
    --cc=nipun.gupta@nxp.com \
    --cc=olivier.matz@6wind.com \
    --cc=phil.yang@arm.com \
    --cc=sachin.saxena@nxp.com \
    --cc=shahafs@mellanox.com \
    --cc=thomas@monjalon.net \
    --cc=viacheslavo@mellanox.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

DPDK-dev Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/dpdk-dev/0 dpdk-dev/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dpdk-dev dpdk-dev/ https://lore.kernel.org/dpdk-dev \
		dev@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index dpdk-dev

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.dpdk.dev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git