DPDK-dev Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: "Hyong Youb Kim (hyonkim)" <hyonkim@cisco.com>
To: Nithin Dabilpuram <ndabilpuram@marvell.com>,
	David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>,
	Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>,
	"Ferruh Yigit" <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>,
	Igor Russkikh <igor.russkikh@aquantia.com>,
	Pavel Belous <pavel.belous@aquantia.com>,
	Allain Legacy <allain.legacy@windriver.com>,
	Matt Peters <matt.peters@windriver.com>,
	"Ravi Kumar" <ravi1.kumar@amd.com>,
	Rasesh Mody <rmody@marvell.com>,
	Shahed Shaikh <shshaikh@marvell.com>,
	Wenzhuo Lu <wenzhuo.lu@intel.com>,
	Qi Zhang <qi.z.zhang@intel.com>,
	Xiao Wang <xiao.w.wang@intel.com>,
	Beilei Xing <beilei.xing@intel.com>,
	Jingjing Wu <jingjing.wu@intel.com>,
	Qiming Yang <qiming.yang@intel.com>,
	Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>,
	Alejandro Lucero <alejandro.lucero@netronome.com>,
	Andrew Rybchenko <arybchenko@solarflare.com>,
	Maxime Coquelin <maxime.coquelin@redhat.com>,
	Tiwei Bie <tiwei.bie@intel.com>,
	Zhihong Wang <zhihong.wang@intel.com>,
	"Yong Wang" <yongwang@vmware.com>
Cc: "jerinj@marvell.com" <jerinj@marvell.com>,
	"John Daley (johndale)" <johndale@cisco.com>,
	"dev@dpdk.org" <dev@dpdk.org>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-dev] [PATCH 3/3] drivers/net: use ack API in interrupt handlers
Date: Wed, 17 Jul 2019 12:47:40 +0000
Message-ID: <MWHPR11MB183952049D658E5B388A4DBCBFC90@MWHPR11MB1839.namprd11.prod.outlook.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190717115852.171416-4-ndabilpuram@marvell.com>

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Nithin Dabilpuram <ndabilpuram@marvell.com>
> Sent: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 8:59 PM
[...]
> Subject: [PATCH 3/3] drivers/net: use ack API in interrupt handlers
> 
> Replace rte_intr_enable() with rte_intr_ack() API
> for acking an interrupt in interrupt handlers and
> rx_queue_intr_enable() callbacks of PMD's.
> 
> This is inline with original intent of this change in PMDs
> to ack interrupts after handling is completed if
> device is backed by UIO, IGB_UIO or VFIO(with INTx).
> 
> Signed-off-by: Nithin Dabilpuram <ndabilpuram@marvell.com>
> Signed-off-by: Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>
> ---
>  drivers/net/atlantic/Makefile        |  1 +
>  drivers/net/atlantic/atl_ethdev.c    |  2 +-
>  drivers/net/atlantic/meson.build     |  2 ++
>  drivers/net/avp/avp_ethdev.c         |  2 +-
>  drivers/net/avp/meson.build          |  1 +
>  drivers/net/axgbe/Makefile           |  1 +
>  drivers/net/axgbe/axgbe_ethdev.c     |  4 ++--
>  drivers/net/axgbe/meson.build        |  1 +
>  drivers/net/bnx2x/bnx2x_ethdev.c     |  2 +-
>  drivers/net/bnx2x/meson.build        |  1 +
>  drivers/net/e1000/em_ethdev.c        |  4 ++--
>  drivers/net/e1000/igb_ethdev.c       |  6 +++---
>  drivers/net/fm10k/fm10k_ethdev.c     |  6 +++---
>  drivers/net/fm10k/meson.build        |  1 +
>  drivers/net/i40e/i40e_ethdev.c       |  2 +-
>  drivers/net/iavf/iavf_ethdev.c       |  2 +-
>  drivers/net/ice/Makefile             |  1 +
>  drivers/net/ice/ice_ethdev.c         |  4 ++--
>  drivers/net/ice/meson.build          |  1 +
>  drivers/net/ixgbe/ixgbe_ethdev.c     |  6 +++---
>  drivers/net/nfp/nfp_net.c            |  2 +-
>  drivers/net/qede/Makefile            |  1 +
>  drivers/net/qede/meson.build         |  2 ++
>  drivers/net/qede/qede_ethdev.c       |  8 ++++----
>  drivers/net/sfc/sfc_intr.c           |  4 ++--
>  drivers/net/virtio/virtio_ethdev.c   | 16 +++++++++++++++-
>  drivers/net/vmxnet3/vmxnet3_ethdev.c |  2 +-
>  27 files changed, 56 insertions(+), 29 deletions(-)
> 
[...]
> diff --git a/drivers/net/nfp/nfp_net.c b/drivers/net/nfp/nfp_net.c
> index 1a7aa17..91a226c 100644
> --- a/drivers/net/nfp/nfp_net.c
> +++ b/drivers/net/nfp/nfp_net.c
> @@ -1412,7 +1412,7 @@ nfp_net_irq_unmask(struct rte_eth_dev *dev)
>  	if (hw->ctrl & NFP_NET_CFG_CTRL_MSIXAUTO) {
>  		/* If MSI-X auto-masking is used, clear the entry */
>  		rte_wmb();
> -		rte_intr_enable(&pci_dev->intr_handle);
> +		rte_intr_ack(&pci_dev->intr_handle);
>  	} else {
>  		/* Make sure all updates are written before un-masking */
>  		rte_wmb();

This part really needs ack/testing by nfp folks.

[...]

-Hyong



  reply index

Thread overview: 38+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-07-17 11:58 [dpdk-dev] [PATCH 0/3] vfio: fix broken msix interrupt initialization Nithin Dabilpuram
2019-07-17 11:58 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH 1/3] vfio: revert change that does intr eventfd setup at probe Nithin Dabilpuram
2019-07-19  9:13   ` Nowak, DamianX
2019-07-17 11:58 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH 2/3] eal: add ack interrupt API Nithin Dabilpuram
2019-07-17 11:58 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH 3/3] drivers/net: use ack API in interrupt handlers Nithin Dabilpuram
2019-07-17 12:47   ` Hyong Youb Kim (hyonkim) [this message]
2019-07-17 17:18   ` Shahed Shaikh
2019-07-17 12:43 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 0/3] vfio: fix broken msix interrupt initialization Nithin Dabilpuram
2019-07-17 12:43   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 1/3] vfio: revert change that does intr eventfd setup at probe Nithin Dabilpuram
2019-07-17 12:43   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 2/3] eal: add ack interrupt API Nithin Dabilpuram
2019-07-17 12:57     ` Hyong Youb Kim (hyonkim)
2019-07-17 14:35       ` [dpdk-dev] [EXT] " Nithin Kumar Dabilpuram
2019-07-17 15:05         ` Hyong Youb Kim (hyonkim)
2019-07-17 15:16           ` Nithin Kumar Dabilpuram
2019-07-18 10:22           ` Burakov, Anatoly
2019-07-17 12:43   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2 3/3] drivers/net: use ack API in interrupt handlers Nithin Dabilpuram
2019-07-18  8:46 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v3 0/3] vfio: fix broken msix interrupt initialization Nithin Dabilpuram
2019-07-18  8:46   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v3 1/3] vfio: revert change that does intr eventfd setup at probe Nithin Dabilpuram
2019-07-18  8:46   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v3 2/3] eal: add ack interrupt API Nithin Dabilpuram
2019-07-18 13:13     ` Burakov, Anatoly
2019-07-18 13:27       ` [dpdk-dev] [EXT] " Jerin Jacob Kollanukkaran
2019-07-18 13:30         ` Nithin Kumar Dabilpuram
2019-07-18  8:46   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v3 3/3] drivers/net: use ack API in interrupt handlers Nithin Dabilpuram
2019-07-18 14:36 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v4 0/3] vfio: fix broken msix interrupt initialization Nithin Dabilpuram
2019-07-18 14:36   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v4 1/3] vfio: revert change that does intr eventfd setup at probe Nithin Dabilpuram
2019-07-19  8:28     ` Yao, Lei A
2019-07-22 19:27     ` David Marchand
2019-07-18 14:36   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v4 2/3] eal: add ack interrupt API Nithin Dabilpuram
2019-07-22 19:28     ` David Marchand
2019-07-18 14:36   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v4 3/3] drivers/net: use ack API in interrupt handlers Nithin Dabilpuram
2019-07-22 19:29     ` David Marchand
2019-07-22 19:38   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v4 0/3] vfio: fix broken msix interrupt initialization David Marchand
2019-07-23  5:32     ` [dpdk-dev] [EXT] " Nithin Kumar Dabilpuram
2019-07-23  8:04 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v5 " David Marchand
2019-07-23  8:04   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v5 1/3] vfio: revert change that does intr eventfd setup at probe David Marchand
2019-07-23  8:04   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v5 2/3] eal: add ack interrupt API David Marchand
2019-07-23  8:04   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v5 3/3] drivers/net: use ack API in interrupt handlers David Marchand
2019-07-23 10:01   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v5 0/3] vfio: fix broken msix interrupt initialization Thomas Monjalon

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=MWHPR11MB183952049D658E5B388A4DBCBFC90@MWHPR11MB1839.namprd11.prod.outlook.com \
    --to=hyonkim@cisco.com \
    --cc=alejandro.lucero@netronome.com \
    --cc=allain.legacy@windriver.com \
    --cc=arybchenko@solarflare.com \
    --cc=beilei.xing@intel.com \
    --cc=david.marchand@redhat.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=ferruh.yigit@intel.com \
    --cc=igor.russkikh@aquantia.com \
    --cc=jerinj@marvell.com \
    --cc=jingjing.wu@intel.com \
    --cc=johndale@cisco.com \
    --cc=konstantin.ananyev@intel.com \
    --cc=matt.peters@windriver.com \
    --cc=maxime.coquelin@redhat.com \
    --cc=ndabilpuram@marvell.com \
    --cc=pavel.belous@aquantia.com \
    --cc=qi.z.zhang@intel.com \
    --cc=qiming.yang@intel.com \
    --cc=ravi1.kumar@amd.com \
    --cc=rmody@marvell.com \
    --cc=shshaikh@marvell.com \
    --cc=thomas@monjalon.net \
    --cc=tiwei.bie@intel.com \
    --cc=wenzhuo.lu@intel.com \
    --cc=xiao.w.wang@intel.com \
    --cc=yongwang@vmware.com \
    --cc=zhihong.wang@intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

DPDK-dev Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/dpdk-dev/0 dpdk-dev/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dpdk-dev dpdk-dev/ https://lore.kernel.org/dpdk-dev \
		dev@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index dpdk-dev

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.dpdk.dev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git