dri-devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
To: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>, David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>,
	Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org,
	Robin van der Gracht <robin@protonic.nl>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org,
	Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>,
	NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	David Jander <david@protonic.nl>,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Subject: [PATCH v2 0/7] devicetree fixes for Protonic and Plymovent boards
Date: Thu, 21 Jan 2021 07:11:34 +0100
Message-ID: <20210121061141.23062-1-o.rempel@pengutronix.de> (raw)

changes v2:
- imx6dl-prtvt7: remove touchscreen-inverted-*

Oleksij Rempel (7):
  dt-bindings: display: simple: add Innolux G070Y2-T02 panel
  drm: panel-simple: Add support for the Innolux G070Y2-T02 panel
  ARM: dts: imx6dl-prtvt7: Add display and panel nodes
  ARM: dts: imx6dl-prtvt7: add TSC2046 touchscreen node
  ARM: dts: imx6dl-prtvt7: Remove backlight enable gpio
  ARM: dts: imx6dl-prtvt7: fix PWM cell count for the backlight node.
  ARM: dts: imx6dl-plym2m: remove touchscreen-size-* properties

 .../bindings/display/panel/panel-simple.yaml  |  2 +
 arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6dl-plym2m.dts           |  2 -
 arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6dl-prtvt7.dts           | 74 ++++++++++++++++---
 drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-simple.c          | 16 ++++
 4 files changed, 81 insertions(+), 13 deletions(-)

-- 
2.30.0

_______________________________________________
dri-devel mailing list
dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/dri-devel

             reply index

Thread overview: 11+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-01-21  6:11 Oleksij Rempel [this message]
2021-01-21  6:11 ` [PATCH v2 1/7] dt-bindings: display: simple: add Innolux G070Y2-T02 panel Oleksij Rempel
2021-02-09  2:36   ` Rob Herring
2021-01-21  6:11 ` [PATCH v2 2/7] drm: panel-simple: Add support for the " Oleksij Rempel
2021-01-21  6:11 ` [PATCH v2 3/7] ARM: dts: imx6dl-prtvt7: Add display and panel nodes Oleksij Rempel
2021-01-21  6:11 ` [PATCH v2 4/7] ARM: dts: imx6dl-prtvt7: add TSC2046 touchscreen node Oleksij Rempel
2021-01-21  6:11 ` [PATCH v2 5/7] ARM: dts: imx6dl-prtvt7: Remove backlight enable gpio Oleksij Rempel
2021-01-21  6:11 ` [PATCH v2 6/7] ARM: dts: imx6dl-prtvt7: fix PWM cell count for the backlight node Oleksij Rempel
2021-01-21 14:17   ` Fabio Estevam
2021-01-22  9:42     ` Oleksij Rempel
2021-01-21  6:11 ` [PATCH v2 7/7] ARM: dts: imx6dl-plym2m: remove touchscreen-size-* properties Oleksij Rempel

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210121061141.23062-1-o.rempel@pengutronix.de \
    --to=o.rempel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=david@protonic.nl \
    --cc=devicetree@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=robh+dt@kernel.org \
    --cc=robin@protonic.nl \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=sam@ravnborg.org \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

dri-devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/dri-devel/0 dri-devel/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dri-devel dri-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/dri-devel \
		dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
	public-inbox-index dri-devel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.freedesktop.lists.dri-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git