dri-devel.lists.freedesktop.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Maxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>
To: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org,
	Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>,
	David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>,
	Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>,
	Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>,
	Maxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>
Cc: "Xinliang Liu" <xinliang.liu@linaro.org>,
	"Anitha Chrisanthus" <anitha.chrisanthus@intel.com>,
	"Jonathan Hunter" <jonathanh@nvidia.com>,
	"Jerome Brunet" <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	"Kevin Hilman" <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	"Ludovic Desroches" <ludovic.desroches@microchip.com>,
	"NXP Linux Team" <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	"Sascha Hauer" <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	"Roland Scheidegger" <sroland@vmware.com>,
	"Sean Paul" <sean@poorly.run>, "Hyun Kwon" <hyun.kwon@xilinx.com>,
	"Andrew Jeffery" <andrew@aj.id.au>,
	"Seung-Woo Kim" <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>,
	"Noralf Trønnes" <noralf@tronnes.org>,
	"Pengutronix Kernel Team" <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	"Alex Deucher" <alexander.deucher@amd.com>,
	"Laurent Pinchart" <Laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>,
	"Alexandre Belloni" <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	linux-doc@vger.kernel.org, "Edmund Dea" <edmund.j.dea@intel.com>,
	"Eric Anholt" <eric@anholt.net>,
	"Thierry Reding" <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	"Krzysztof Kozlowski" <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>,
	"Steven Price" <steven.price@arm.com>,
	"VMware Graphics" <linux-graphics-maintainer@vmware.com>,
	"Ben Skeggs" <bskeggs@redhat.com>,
	"Martin Blumenstingl" <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	"Rodrigo Siqueira" <rodrigosiqueiramelo@gmail.com>,
	"Boris Brezillon" <bbrezillon@kernel.org>,
	"Sandy Huang" <hjc@rock-chips.com>,
	"Kyungmin Park" <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>,
	"Maxime Coquelin" <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	"Haneen Mohammed" <hamohammed.sa@gmail.com>,
	"Neil Armstrong" <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	"Melissa Wen" <melissa.srw@gmail.com>,
	"Gerd Hoffmann" <kraxel@redhat.com>,
	"Benjamin Gaignard" <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>,
	"Sam Ravnborg" <sam@ravnborg.org>,
	"Jonathan Corbet" <corbet@lwn.net>,
	"Xinwei Kong" <kong.kongxinwei@hisilicon.com>,
	"Chen-Yu Tsai" <wens@csie.org>,
	"Alyssa Rosenzweig" <alyssa.rosenzweig@collabora.com>,
	"Chun-Kuang Hu" <chunkuang.hu@kernel.org>,
	"Jonas Karlman" <jonas@kwiboo.se>,
	"Chen Feng" <puck.chen@hisilicon.com>,
	"Alison Wang" <alison.wang@nxp.com>,
	"Rodrigo Vivi" <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>,
	"Tomeu Vizoso" <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>,
	"Tomi Valkeinen" <tomba@kernel.org>,
	"Kieran Bingham" <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>,
	"Tian Tao" <tiantao6@hisilicon.com>,
	"Shawn Guo" <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	"Christian König" <christian.koenig@amd.com>,
	"Daniel Vetter" <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>,
	"Liviu Dudau" <liviu.dudau@arm.com>,
	"Alexandre Torgue" <alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com>,
	"Paul Cercueil" <paul@crapouillou.net>,
	"Andrzej Hajda" <a.hajda@samsung.com>,
	"Huang Rui" <ray.huang@amd.com>, "Marek Vasut" <marex@denx.de>,
	"Joonyoung Shim" <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>,
	"Oleksandr Andrushchenko" <oleksandr_andrushchenko@epam.com>,
	"Russell King" <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	"Philippe Cornu" <philippe.cornu@foss.st.com>,
	"Hans de Goede" <hdegoede@redhat.com>,
	"Matthias Brugger" <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	"Jernej Skrabec" <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>,
	"Pekka Paalanen" <pekka.paalanen@collabora.com>,
	"Yannick Fertre" <yannick.fertre@foss.st.com>,
	"Nicolas Ferre" <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>,
	"Robert Foss" <robert.foss@linaro.org>,
	"Qiang Yu" <yuq825@gmail.com>, "Jyri Sarha" <jyri.sarha@iki.fi>
Subject: [PATCH v5] Documentation: gpu: Mention the requirements for new properties
Date: Tue,  6 Jul 2021 18:12:44 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210706161244.1038592-1-maxime@cerno.tech> (raw)

New KMS properties come with a bunch of requirements to avoid each
driver from running their own, inconsistent, set of properties,
eventually leading to issues like property conflicts, inconsistencies
between drivers and semantics, etc.

Let's document what we expect.

Cc: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
Cc: Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com>
Cc: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Cc: Alison Wang <alison.wang@nxp.com>
Cc: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa.rosenzweig@collabora.com>
Cc: Andrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
Cc: Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>
Cc: Anitha Chrisanthus <anitha.chrisanthus@intel.com>
Cc: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
Cc: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Cc: Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org>
Cc: Brian Starkey <brian.starkey@arm.com>
Cc: Chen Feng <puck.chen@hisilicon.com>
Cc: Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
Cc: Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com>
Cc: "Christian König" <christian.koenig@amd.com>
Cc: Chun-Kuang Hu <chunkuang.hu@kernel.org>
Cc: Edmund Dea <edmund.j.dea@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
Cc: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Cc: Haneen Mohammed <hamohammed.sa@gmail.com>
Cc: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Cc: "Heiko Stübner" <heiko@sntech.de>
Cc: Huang Rui <ray.huang@amd.com>
Cc: Hyun Kwon <hyun.kwon@xilinx.com>
Cc: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
Cc: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
Cc: Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>
Cc: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Cc: Jonas Karlman <jonas@kwiboo.se>
Cc: Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>
Cc: Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>
Cc: Jyri Sarha <jyri.sarha@iki.fi>
Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>
Cc: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>
Cc: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>
Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Cc: Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: Liviu Dudau <liviu.dudau@arm.com>
Cc: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@microchip.com>
Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Cc: Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>
Cc: Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>
Cc: Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>
Cc: Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
Cc: Melissa Wen <melissa.srw@gmail.com>
Cc: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Cc: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>
Cc: "Noralf Trønnes" <noralf@tronnes.org>
Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
Cc: Oleksandr Andrushchenko <oleksandr_andrushchenko@epam.com>
Cc: Patrik Jakobsson <patrik.r.jakobsson@gmail.com>
Cc: Paul Cercueil <paul@crapouillou.net>
Cc: Pekka Paalanen <pekka.paalanen@collabora.com>
Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@foss.st.com>
Cc: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Qiang Yu <yuq825@gmail.com>
Cc: Rob Clark <robdclark@gmail.com>
Cc: Robert Foss <robert.foss@linaro.org>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Cc: Rodrigo Siqueira <rodrigosiqueiramelo@gmail.com>
Cc: Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>
Cc: Roland Scheidegger <sroland@vmware.com>
Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: Sandy Huang <hjc@rock-chips.com>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>
Cc: Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Cc: Simon Ser <contact@emersion.fr>
Cc: Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
Cc: Steven Price <steven.price@arm.com>
Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
Cc: Tian Tao <tiantao6@hisilicon.com>
Cc: Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
Cc: Tomi Valkeinen <tomba@kernel.org>
Cc: VMware Graphics <linux-graphics-maintainer@vmware.com>
Cc: Xinliang Liu <xinliang.liu@linaro.org>
Cc: Xinwei Kong <kong.kongxinwei@hisilicon.com>
Cc: Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@foss.st.com>
Cc: Zack Rusin <zackr@vmware.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Signed-off-by: Maxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>

---

Changes from v4:
  - Changes suggested by Pekka

Changes from v3:
  - Roll back to the v2
  - Add Simon and Pekka in Cc

Changes from v2:
  - Take into account the feedback from Laurent and Lidiu to no longer
    force generic properties, but prefix vendor-specific properties with
    the vendor name

Changes from v1:
  - Typos and wording reported by Daniel and Alex
---
 Documentation/gpu/drm-kms.rst | 30 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 30 insertions(+)

diff --git a/Documentation/gpu/drm-kms.rst b/Documentation/gpu/drm-kms.rst
index 87e5023e3f55..47994890fd1e 100644
--- a/Documentation/gpu/drm-kms.rst
+++ b/Documentation/gpu/drm-kms.rst
@@ -463,6 +463,36 @@ KMS Properties
 This section of the documentation is primarily aimed at user-space developers.
 For the driver APIs, see the other sections.
 
+Requirements
+------------
+
+KMS drivers might need to add extra properties to support new features.
+Each new property introduced in a driver need to meet a few
+requirements, in addition to the one mentioned above:
+
+* It must be standardized, documenting:
+
+  * The full, exact, name string;
+  * If the property is an enum, all the valid variants name;
+  * What values are accepted, and what these values mean;
+  * What the property does and how it can be used;
+  * How the property might interact with other, existing properties.
+
+* It must provide a generic helper in the core code to register that
+  property on the object it attaches to.
+
+* Its content must be decoded by the core and provided in the object's
+  associated state structure. That includes anything drivers might want
+  to precompute, like :c:type:`struct drm_clip_rect <drm_clip_rect>` for
+  planes.
+
+* Its initial state must match the behavior prior to the property
+  introduction. This might be a fixed value matching what the hardware
+  does, or it may be inherited from the state the firmware left the
+  system in during boot.
+
+* An IGT test must be submitted where reasonable.
+
 Property Types and Blob Property Support
 ----------------------------------------
 
-- 
2.31.1


             reply	other threads:[~2021-07-06 16:13 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-06 16:12 Maxime Ripard [this message]
2021-07-06 21:56 ` Daniel Vetter
2021-07-09  7:24 ` Pekka Paalanen
2021-07-09  8:02   ` Daniel Vetter
2021-07-09  9:08     ` Pekka Paalanen
2021-07-12 14:07       ` Daniel Vetter

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210706161244.1038592-1-maxime@cerno.tech \
    --to=maxime@cerno.tech \
    --cc=Laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=a.hajda@samsung.com \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=alexander.deucher@amd.com \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com \
    --cc=alison.wang@nxp.com \
    --cc=alyssa.rosenzweig@collabora.com \
    --cc=andrew@aj.id.au \
    --cc=anitha.chrisanthus@intel.com \
    --cc=bbrezillon@kernel.org \
    --cc=benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org \
    --cc=bskeggs@redhat.com \
    --cc=christian.koenig@amd.com \
    --cc=chunkuang.hu@kernel.org \
    --cc=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=daniel.vetter@intel.com \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=edmund.j.dea@intel.com \
    --cc=eric@anholt.net \
    --cc=hamohammed.sa@gmail.com \
    --cc=hdegoede@redhat.com \
    --cc=hjc@rock-chips.com \
    --cc=hyun.kwon@xilinx.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jernej.skrabec@siol.net \
    --cc=jonas@kwiboo.se \
    --cc=jonathanh@nvidia.com \
    --cc=jy0922.shim@samsung.com \
    --cc=jyri.sarha@iki.fi \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=kong.kongxinwei@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=kraxel@redhat.com \
    --cc=krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com \
    --cc=kyungmin.park@samsung.com \
    --cc=linux-doc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-graphics-maintainer@vmware.com \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=liviu.dudau@arm.com \
    --cc=ludovic.desroches@microchip.com \
    --cc=maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=marex@denx.de \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=melissa.srw@gmail.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=nicolas.ferre@microchip.com \
    --cc=noralf@tronnes.org \
    --cc=oleksandr_andrushchenko@epam.com \
    --cc=paul@crapouillou.net \
    --cc=pekka.paalanen@collabora.com \
    --cc=philippe.cornu@foss.st.com \
    --cc=puck.chen@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=ray.huang@amd.com \
    --cc=robert.foss@linaro.org \
    --cc=rodrigo.vivi@intel.com \
    --cc=rodrigosiqueiramelo@gmail.com \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=sam@ravnborg.org \
    --cc=sean@poorly.run \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=sroland@vmware.com \
    --cc=steven.price@arm.com \
    --cc=sw0312.kim@samsung.com \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=tiantao6@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=tomba@kernel.org \
    --cc=tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com \
    --cc=tzimmermann@suse.de \
    --cc=wens@csie.org \
    --cc=xinliang.liu@linaro.org \
    --cc=yannick.fertre@foss.st.com \
    --cc=yuq825@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v5] Documentation: gpu: Mention the requirements for new properties' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).