dri-devel.lists.freedesktop.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "Ruhl, Michael J" <michael.j.ruhl@intel.com>
To: Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>,
	"jani.nikula@linux.intel.com" <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>,
	"joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com"
	<joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>,
	"Vivi, Rodrigo" <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>,
	"airlied@linux.ie" <airlied@linux.ie>,
	"daniel@ffwll.ch" <daniel@ffwll.ch>,
	"Auld, Matthew" <matthew.auld@intel.com>
Cc: Tvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin@linux.intel.com>,
	"Ursulin, Tvrtko" <tvrtko.ursulin@intel.com>,
	"Nikula,  Jani" <jani.nikula@intel.com>,
	Mika Kuoppala <mika.kuoppala@linux.intel.com>,
	"intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org"
	<intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org>,
	"Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavoars@kernel.org>,
	"dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org"
	<dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org>,
	Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>,
	"Tang, CQ" <cq.tang@intel.com>,
	"Hellstrom, Thomas" <thomas.hellstrom@intel.com>,
	Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>,
	"Liu, Xinyun" <xinyun.liu@intel.com>,
	Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Subject: RE: [PATCH v2] drm/i915/gem: Remove reference to struct drm_device.pdev
Date: Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:52:35 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <5e1934e6761646f7993801c2e43e5ed8@intel.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210427174857.7862-1-tzimmermann@suse.de>


>-----Original Message-----
>From: Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>
>Sent: Tuesday, April 27, 2021 1:49 PM
>To: jani.nikula@linux.intel.com; joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com; Vivi, Rodrigo
><rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>; airlied@linux.ie; daniel@ffwll.ch; Auld, Matthew
><matthew.auld@intel.com>; Ruhl, Michael J <michael.j.ruhl@intel.com>
>Cc: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org; dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org; Thomas
>Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>; Nikula, Jani
><jani.nikula@intel.com>; Tang, CQ <cq.tang@intel.com>; Tvrtko Ursulin
><tvrtko.ursulin@linux.intel.com>; Liu, Xinyun <xinyun.liu@intel.com>; Ursulin,
>Tvrtko <tvrtko.ursulin@intel.com>; Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>;
>Mika Kuoppala <mika.kuoppala@linux.intel.com>; Daniel Vetter
><daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>; Maarten Lankhorst
><maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>; Hellstrom, Thomas
><thomas.hellstrom@intel.com>; Gustavo A. R. Silva
><gustavoars@kernel.org>; Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
>Subject: [PATCH v2] drm/i915/gem: Remove reference to struct
>drm_device.pdev
>
>References to struct drm_device.pdev should not be used any longer as
>the field will be moved into the struct's legacy section. Add a fix
>for the rsp commit.

Commit message match the patch.

Reviewed-by: Michael J. Ruhl <michael.j.ruhl@intel.com

M

>v2:
>	* fix an error in the commit description (Michael)
>
>Signed-off-by: Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>
>Reviewed-by: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@intel.com>
>Fixes: d57d4a1daf5e ("drm/i915: Create stolen memory region from local
>memory")
>Cc: CQ Tang <cq.tang@intel.com>
>Cc: Matthew Auld <matthew.auld@intel.com>
>Cc: Tvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin@linux.intel.com>
>Cc: Xinyun Liu <xinyun.liu@intel.com>
>Cc: Tvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin@intel.com>
>Cc: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>
>Cc: Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>
>Cc: Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>
>Cc: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
>Cc: Mika Kuoppala <mika.kuoppala@linux.intel.com>
>Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
>Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
>Cc: "Thomas Hellström" <thomas.hellstrom@intel.com>
>Cc: "Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavoars@kernel.org>
>Cc: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
>Cc: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
>---
> drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gem/i915_gem_stolen.c | 2 +-
> 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
>
>diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gem/i915_gem_stolen.c
>b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gem/i915_gem_stolen.c
>index c5b64b2400e8..e1a32672bbe8 100644
>--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gem/i915_gem_stolen.c
>+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gem/i915_gem_stolen.c
>@@ -773,7 +773,7 @@ struct intel_memory_region *
> i915_gem_stolen_lmem_setup(struct drm_i915_private *i915)
> {
> 	struct intel_uncore *uncore = &i915->uncore;
>-	struct pci_dev *pdev = i915->drm.pdev;
>+	struct pci_dev *pdev = to_pci_dev(i915->drm.dev);
> 	struct intel_memory_region *mem;
> 	resource_size_t io_start;
> 	resource_size_t lmem_size;
>--
>2.31.1

_______________________________________________
dri-devel mailing list
dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/dri-devel

  reply	other threads:[~2021-04-27 17:52 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-04-27 17:48 [PATCH v2] drm/i915/gem: Remove reference to struct drm_device.pdev Thomas Zimmermann
2021-04-27 17:52 ` Ruhl, Michael J [this message]
2021-04-29  9:32   ` Jani Nikula

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=5e1934e6761646f7993801c2e43e5ed8@intel.com \
    --to=michael.j.ruhl@intel.com \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=chris@chris-wilson.co.uk \
    --cc=cq.tang@intel.com \
    --cc=dan.carpenter@oracle.com \
    --cc=daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=daniel@ffwll.ch \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=gustavoars@kernel.org \
    --cc=intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=jani.nikula@intel.com \
    --cc=jani.nikula@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=matthew.auld@intel.com \
    --cc=mika.kuoppala@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=rodrigo.vivi@intel.com \
    --cc=thomas.hellstrom@intel.com \
    --cc=tvrtko.ursulin@intel.com \
    --cc=tvrtko.ursulin@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=tzimmermann@suse.de \
    --cc=xinyun.liu@intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).