dri-devel Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
To: Maxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>
Cc: Xinliang Liu <xinliang.liu@linaro.org>,
	dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org,
	Anitha Chrisanthus <anitha.chrisanthus@intel.com>,
	linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com,
	Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com>,
	linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	Vincent Abriou <vincent.abriou@st.com>,
	Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>,
	Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@microchip.com>,
	NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>,
	spice-devel@lists.freedesktop.org,
	Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>,
	Roland Scheidegger <sroland@vmware.com>,
	Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>, Hyun Kwon <hyun.kwon@xilinx.com>,
	Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>,
	freedreno@lists.freedesktop.org,
	Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>,
	David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>,
	Edmund Dea <edmund.j.dea@intel.com>,
	virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>,
	Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>,
	Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com>,
	Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>,
	linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org,
	VMware Graphics <linux-graphics-maintainer@vmware.com>,
	Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>,
	Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>,
	Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com>,
	linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org,
	Rodrigo Siqueira <rodrigosiqueiramelo@gmail.com>,
	Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org>,
	Sandy Huang <hjc@rock-chips.com>,
	Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@st.com>,
	Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>,
	Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>,
	Haneen Mohammed <hamohammed.sa@gmail.com>,
	Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>,
	Melissa Wen <melissa.srw@gmail.com>,
	Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>,
	Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>,
	Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>,
	Xinwei Kong <kong.kongxinwei@hisilicon.com>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>,
	Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>,
	Chun-Kuang Hu <chunkuang.hu@kernel.org>,
	Chen Feng <puck.chen@hisilicon.com>,
	Alison Wang <alison.wang@nxp.com>,
	Tomi Valkeinen <tomba@kernel.org>,
	Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@st.com>,
	Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>,
	Tian Tao <tiantao6@hisilicon.com>,
	Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>,
	Liviu Dudau <liviu.dudau@arm.com>,
	Paul Cercueil <paul@crapouillou.net>, Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>,
	linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org,
	Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>,
	Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>,
	Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>,
	Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>,
	linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org,
	Laurentiu Palcu <laurentiu.palcu@oss.nxp.com>,
	linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org,
	Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>,
	Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com>,
	Jyri Sarha <jyri.sarha@iki.fi>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 10/10] drm: Use state helper instead of the plane state pointer
Date: Fri, 15 Jan 2021 23:20:21 +0200
Message-ID: <YAIHFTYiry6ebUsY@pendragon.ideasonboard.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210115125703.1315064-10-maxime@cerno.tech>

Hi Maxime,

Thank you for the patch.

On Fri, Jan 15, 2021 at 01:57:02PM +0100, Maxime Ripard wrote:
> Many drivers reference the plane->state pointer in order to get the
> current plane state in their atomic_update or atomic_disable hooks,

Please don't use the word "current", it's ambiguous. Do you mean old
state or new state ?

> which would be the new plane state in the global atomic state since
> _swap_state happened when those hooks are run.

Is this relevant ? drm_atomic_helper_swap_state() doesn't change the
old_state and new_state pointers in drm_atomic_state as far as I can
tell.

> Use the drm_atomic_get_new_plane_state helper to get that state to make it
> more obvious.
> 
> This was made using the coccinelle script below:
> 
> @ plane_atomic_func @
> identifier helpers;
> identifier func;
> @@
> 
> (
>  static const struct drm_plane_helper_funcs helpers = {
>  	...,
>  	.atomic_disable = func,
> 	...,
>  };
> |
>  static const struct drm_plane_helper_funcs helpers = {
>  	...,
>  	.atomic_update = func,
> 	...,
>  };
> )
> 
> @ adds_new_state @
> identifier plane_atomic_func.func;
> identifier plane, state;
> identifier new_state;
> @@
> 
>  func(struct drm_plane *plane, struct drm_atomic_state *state)
>  {
>  	...
> -	struct drm_plane_state *new_state = plane->state;
> +	struct drm_plane_state *new_state = drm_atomic_get_new_plane_state(state, plane);
> 	...
>  }
> 
> @ include depends on adds_new_state @
> @@
> 
>  #include <drm/drm_atomic.h>
> 
> @ no_include depends on !include && adds_new_state @
> @@
> 
> + #include <drm/drm_atomic.h>
>   #include <drm/...>
> 
> Signed-off-by: Maxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>
> ---

[snip]

>  drivers/gpu/drm/omapdrm/omap_plane.c            | 6 ++++--
>  drivers/gpu/drm/rcar-du/rcar_du_plane.c         | 3 ++-
>  drivers/gpu/drm/rcar-du/rcar_du_vsp.c           | 3 ++-
>  drivers/gpu/drm/xlnx/zynqmp_disp.c              | 3 ++-

[snip]

> diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/omapdrm/omap_plane.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/omapdrm/omap_plane.c
> index cd8cf7c786b5..021a94de84a1 100644
> --- a/drivers/gpu/drm/omapdrm/omap_plane.c
> +++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/omapdrm/omap_plane.c
> @@ -44,7 +44,8 @@ static void omap_plane_atomic_update(struct drm_plane *plane,
>  {
>  	struct omap_drm_private *priv = plane->dev->dev_private;
>  	struct omap_plane *omap_plane = to_omap_plane(plane);
> -	struct drm_plane_state *new_state = plane->state;

This seems to imply that you're interested in the new state.

> +	struct drm_plane_state *new_state = drm_atomic_get_new_plane_state(state,
> +									   plane);

Does this really make things more obvious ?

>  	struct omap_overlay_info info;
>  	int ret;
>  
> @@ -89,7 +90,8 @@ static void omap_plane_atomic_update(struct drm_plane *plane,
>  static void omap_plane_atomic_disable(struct drm_plane *plane,
>  				      struct drm_atomic_state *state)
>  {
> -	struct drm_plane_state *new_state = plane->state;
> +	struct drm_plane_state *new_state = drm_atomic_get_new_plane_state(state,
> +									   plane);
>  	struct omap_drm_private *priv = plane->dev->dev_private;
>  	struct omap_plane *omap_plane = to_omap_plane(plane);
>  

[snip]

-- 
Regards,

Laurent Pinchart
_______________________________________________
dri-devel mailing list
dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
https://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/dri-devel

  reply index

Thread overview: 22+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-01-15 12:56 [PATCH 01/10] drm/atomic: Pass the full state to planes async atomic check and update Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 12:56 ` [PATCH 02/10] drm: Rename plane atomic_check state names Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 13:46   ` Thomas Zimmermann
2021-01-15 14:13     ` Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 20:28   ` Laurent Pinchart
2021-01-15 12:56 ` [PATCH 03/10] drm/atmel-hlcdc: Rename custom plane state variable Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 20:43   ` Sam Ravnborg
2021-01-18 17:02     ` Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 12:56 ` [PATCH 04/10] drm/atomic: Pass the full state to planes atomic_check Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 20:39   ` Laurent Pinchart
2021-01-15 12:56 ` [PATCH 05/10] drm: Use the state pointer directly in " Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 20:42   ` Laurent Pinchart
2021-01-15 12:56 ` [PATCH 06/10] drm: Use state helper instead of plane state pointer in atomic_check Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 12:56 ` [PATCH 07/10] drm: Store new plane state in a variable for atomic_update and disable Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 20:57   ` Laurent Pinchart
2021-01-15 12:57 ` [PATCH 08/10] drm: Rename plane->state variables in atomic update " Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 12:57 ` [PATCH 09/10] drm/atomic: Pass the full state to planes atomic disable and update Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 21:06   ` Laurent Pinchart
2021-01-15 12:57 ` [PATCH 10/10] drm: Use state helper instead of the plane state pointer Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 21:20   ` Laurent Pinchart [this message]
2021-01-20 13:50     ` Maxime Ripard
2021-01-15 13:34 ` [PATCH 01/10] drm/atomic: Pass the full state to planes async atomic check and update Thomas Zimmermann

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YAIHFTYiry6ebUsY@pendragon.ideasonboard.com \
    --to=laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=abrodkin@synopsys.com \
    --cc=airlied@linux.ie \
    --cc=airlied@redhat.com \
    --cc=alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com \
    --cc=alexandre.torgue@st.com \
    --cc=alison.wang@nxp.com \
    --cc=anitha.chrisanthus@intel.com \
    --cc=bbrezillon@kernel.org \
    --cc=chunkuang.hu@kernel.org \
    --cc=daniel.vetter@intel.com \
    --cc=dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=edmund.j.dea@intel.com \
    --cc=freedreno@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=hamohammed.sa@gmail.com \
    --cc=hdegoede@redhat.com \
    --cc=hjc@rock-chips.com \
    --cc=hyun.kwon@xilinx.com \
    --cc=jbrunet@baylibre.com \
    --cc=jernej.skrabec@siol.net \
    --cc=jonathanh@nvidia.com \
    --cc=jy0922.shim@samsung.com \
    --cc=jyri.sarha@iki.fi \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=khilman@baylibre.com \
    --cc=kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com \
    --cc=kong.kongxinwei@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=kraxel@redhat.com \
    --cc=krzk@kernel.org \
    --cc=kyungmin.park@samsung.com \
    --cc=laurentiu.palcu@oss.nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-graphics-maintainer@vmware.com \
    --cc=linux-imx@nxp.com \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com \
    --cc=linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux@armlinux.org.uk \
    --cc=liviu.dudau@arm.com \
    --cc=ludovic.desroches@microchip.com \
    --cc=marex@denx.de \
    --cc=martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com \
    --cc=matthias.bgg@gmail.com \
    --cc=maxime@cerno.tech \
    --cc=mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com \
    --cc=melissa.srw@gmail.com \
    --cc=michal.simek@xilinx.com \
    --cc=narmstrong@baylibre.com \
    --cc=nicolas.ferre@microchip.com \
    --cc=paul@crapouillou.net \
    --cc=philippe.cornu@st.com \
    --cc=puck.chen@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=rodrigosiqueiramelo@gmail.com \
    --cc=s.hauer@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=sam@ravnborg.org \
    --cc=sean@poorly.run \
    --cc=shawnguo@kernel.org \
    --cc=spice-devel@lists.freedesktop.org \
    --cc=sroland@vmware.com \
    --cc=sw0312.kim@samsung.com \
    --cc=thierry.reding@gmail.com \
    --cc=tiantao6@hisilicon.com \
    --cc=tomba@kernel.org \
    --cc=tzimmermann@suse.de \
    --cc=vincent.abriou@st.com \
    --cc=virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=wens@csie.org \
    --cc=xinliang.liu@linaro.org \
    --cc=yannick.fertre@st.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

dri-devel Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/dri-devel/0 dri-devel/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dri-devel dri-devel/ https://lore.kernel.org/dri-devel \
		dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
	public-inbox-index dri-devel

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.freedesktop.lists.dri-devel


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git