git.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Christian Couder <christian.couder@gmail.com>
To: git <git@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: "Junio C Hamano" <gitster@pobox.com>,
	"Jakub Narebski" <jnareb@gmail.com>,
	"Markus Jansen" <mja@jansen-preisler.de>,
	"Kaartic Sivaraam" <kaartic.sivaraam@gmail.com>,
	"Jeff King" <peff@peff.net>,
	"Johannes Schindelin" <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>,
	lwn@lwn.net, "Elijah Newren" <newren@gmail.com>,
	"Đoàn Trần Công Danh" <congdanhqx@gmail.com>,
	"SZEDER Gábor" <szeder.dev@gmail.com>,
	"Abhishek Kumar" <abhishekkumar8222@gmail.com>,
	"Shourya Shukla" <shouryashukla.oo@gmail.com>,
	"Hariom verma" <hariom18599@gmail.com>,
	"Jonathan Nieder" <jrnieder@gmail.com>,
	"Emily Shaffer" <emilyshaffer@google.com>,
	"Derrick Stolee" <stolee@gmail.com>,
	"Heba Waly" <heba.waly@gmail.com>,
	"brian m. carlson" <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net>,
	"Ethan Rahn" <erahn@arista.com>,
	"Konstantin Ryabitsev" <konstantin@linuxfoundation.org>,
	git-inclusion-summit@googlegroups.com,
	"Carmen Andoh" <candoh@google.com>,
	"Philippe Blain" <levraiphilippeblain@gmail.com>
Subject: [ANNOUNCE] Git Rev News edition 67
Date: Thu, 24 Sep 2020 12:32:23 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <CAP8UFD1A2qD2WzjbUUAz6Vq53n7tQ31RQfR85nDpJ2q2wcuE1A@mail.gmail.com> (raw)

Hi everyone,

The 67th edition of Git Rev News is now published:

  https://git.github.io/rev_news/2020/09/24/edition-67/

Thanks a lot to Ethan Rahn, Philippe Blain and Junio Hamano who helped
this month!

Enjoy,
Christian, Jakub, Markus and Kaartic.

PS: An issue for the next edition is already opened and contributions
are welcome:

https://github.com/git/git.github.io/issues/460

                 reply	other threads:[~2020-09-24 10:32 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAP8UFD1A2qD2WzjbUUAz6Vq53n7tQ31RQfR85nDpJ2q2wcuE1A@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=christian.couder@gmail.com \
    --cc=Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de \
    --cc=abhishekkumar8222@gmail.com \
    --cc=candoh@google.com \
    --cc=congdanhqx@gmail.com \
    --cc=emilyshaffer@google.com \
    --cc=erahn@arista.com \
    --cc=git-inclusion-summit@googlegroups.com \
    --cc=git@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=gitster@pobox.com \
    --cc=hariom18599@gmail.com \
    --cc=heba.waly@gmail.com \
    --cc=jnareb@gmail.com \
    --cc=jrnieder@gmail.com \
    --cc=kaartic.sivaraam@gmail.com \
    --cc=konstantin@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=levraiphilippeblain@gmail.com \
    --cc=lwn@lwn.net \
    --cc=mja@jansen-preisler.de \
    --cc=newren@gmail.com \
    --cc=peff@peff.net \
    --cc=sandals@crustytoothpaste.net \
    --cc=shouryashukla.oo@gmail.com \
    --cc=stolee@gmail.com \
    --cc=szeder.dev@gmail.com \
    --subject='Re: [ANNOUNCE] Git Rev News edition 67' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).