kernel-janitors.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
To: Luca Coelho <luciano.coelho@intel.com>,
	Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Cc: Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>,
	Emmanuel Grumbach <emmanuel.grumbach@intel.com>,
	Sara Sharon <sara.sharon@intel.com>,
	Mordechay Goodstein <mordechay.goodstein@intel.com>,
	Nathan Errera <nathan.errera@intel.com>,
	Dan Halperin <Dan1.Halperin@intel.com>,
	Naftali Goldstein <naftali.goldstein@intel.com>,
	linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org, kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH 2/2] iwlwifi: mvm: d3: missing unlock in iwl_mvm_wowlan_program_keys()
Date: Tue, 31 Aug 2021 11:18:49 +0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210831081849.GB9846@kili> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210831081802.GA9846@kili>

This code was refactored and the mutex_unlock(&mvm->mutex); was
accidentally deleted.

Fixes: af3aab9ce298 ("iwlwifi: mvm: d3: make key reprogramming iteration optional")
Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
---
 drivers/net/wireless/intel/iwlwifi/mvm/d3.c | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/drivers/net/wireless/intel/iwlwifi/mvm/d3.c b/drivers/net/wireless/intel/iwlwifi/mvm/d3.c
index 6e3a63a5a75c..9f706fffb592 100644
--- a/drivers/net/wireless/intel/iwlwifi/mvm/d3.c
+++ b/drivers/net/wireless/intel/iwlwifi/mvm/d3.c
@@ -160,6 +160,7 @@ static void iwl_mvm_wowlan_program_keys(struct ieee80211_hw *hw,
 		mvm->ptk_icvlen = key->icv_len;
 		mvm->gtk_ivlen = key->iv_len;
 		mvm->gtk_icvlen = key->icv_len;
+		mutex_unlock(&mvm->mutex);
 
 		/* don't upload key again */
 		return;
-- 
2.20.1


  reply	other threads:[~2021-08-31  8:19 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-31  8:18 [PATCH 1/2] iwlwifi: mvm: d3: Fix off by ones in iwl_mvm_wowlan_get_rsc_v5_data() Dan Carpenter
2021-08-31  8:18 ` Dan Carpenter [this message]
2021-09-17  6:24   ` [PATCH 2/2] iwlwifi: mvm: d3: missing unlock in iwl_mvm_wowlan_program_keys() Coelho, Luciano
2021-09-16 17:05 ` [PATCH 1/2] iwlwifi: mvm: d3: Fix off by ones in iwl_mvm_wowlan_get_rsc_v5_data() Kalle Valo
2021-09-17  6:25   ` Coelho, Luciano
2021-09-17  6:23 ` Coelho, Luciano
2021-09-19 14:34 ` Kalle Valo

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210831081849.GB9846@kili \
    --to=dan.carpenter@oracle.com \
    --cc=Dan1.Halperin@intel.com \
    --cc=emmanuel.grumbach@intel.com \
    --cc=johannes.berg@intel.com \
    --cc=kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=kvalo@codeaurora.org \
    --cc=linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=luciano.coelho@intel.com \
    --cc=mordechay.goodstein@intel.com \
    --cc=naftali.goldstein@intel.com \
    --cc=nathan.errera@intel.com \
    --cc=sara.sharon@intel.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH 2/2] iwlwifi: mvm: d3: missing unlock in iwl_mvm_wowlan_program_keys()' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).