kernel-janitors.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Markus Elfring <Markus.Elfring@web.de>
To: Wei Li <liwei391@huawei.com>,
	Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>,
	Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>,
	Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>, Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org,
	Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>,
	Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] perf list: Fix memory leak in print_sdt_events()
Date: Sat, 20 Jun 2020 08:30:54 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <83ebb281-ffb5-483e-fba7-7278fc621af1@web.de> (raw)

> Valgrind check info:

I suggest to improve this change description a bit.

* Would an additional imperative wording be nice
  (despite of the presented “leak summary”)?
  https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux.git/tree/Documentation/process/submitting-patches.rst?id=4333a9b0b67bb4e8bcd91bdd80da80b0ec151162#n151

* Will the tag “Fixes” become helpful for the commit message?

Regards,
Markus

                 reply	other threads:[~2020-06-20  8:30 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=83ebb281-ffb5-483e-fba7-7278fc621af1@web.de \
    --to=markus.elfring@web.de \
    --cc=acme@kernel.org \
    --cc=alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=guohanjun@huawei.com \
    --cc=jolsa@redhat.com \
    --cc=kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=liwei391@huawei.com \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=mingo@redhat.com \
    --cc=namhyung@kernel.org \
    --cc=peterz@infradead.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).