keyrings.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org>
To: "Jason A. Donenfeld" <Jason@zx2c4.com>,
	Ahmad Fatoum <a.fatoum@pengutronix.de>
Cc: "James Bottomley" <jejb@linux.ibm.com>,
	"Mimi Zohar" <zohar@linux.ibm.com>,
	"David Howells" <dhowells@redhat.com>,
	kernel@pengutronix.de, "Sumit Garg" <sumit.garg@linaro.org>,
	"Pankaj Gupta" <pankaj.gupta@nxp.com>,
	"David Gstir" <david@sigma-star.at>,
	"Michael Walle" <michael@walle.cc>,
	"John Ernberg" <john.ernberg@actia.se>,
	"James Morris" <jmorris@namei.org>,
	"Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>,
	"Horia Geantă" <horia.geanta@nxp.com>,
	"Herbert Xu" <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	"Jan Luebbe" <j.luebbe@pengutronix.de>,
	"Eric Biggers" <ebiggers@kernel.org>,
	"Richard Weinberger" <richard@nod.at>,
	"Franck LENORMAND" <franck.lenormand@nxp.com>,
	"Matthias Schiffer" <matthias.schiffer@ew.tq-group.com>,
	keyrings@vger.kernel.org, linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v10 2/7] KEYS: trusted: allow use of kernel RNG for key material
Date: Tue, 17 May 2022 21:10:57 +0300	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <0e8da958a222e5c1dccaaf1600b08bdb8705b48e.camel@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <YoPa7C8xs8lgKtwv@zx2c4.com>

On Tue, 2022-05-17 at 19:27 +0200, Jason A. Donenfeld wrote:
> On Fri, May 13, 2022 at 04:57:00PM +0200, Ahmad Fatoum wrote:
> > +       trusted.rng=    [KEYS]
> > +                       Format: <string>
> > +                       The RNG used to generate key material for trusted keys.
> > +                       Can be one of:
> > +                       - "kernel"
> > +                       - the same value as trusted.source: "tpm" or "tee"
> > +                       - "default"
> > +                       If not specified, "default" is used. In this case,
> > +                       the RNG's choice is left to each individual trust source.
> > +
> 
> As a general mechanism, I object to this. The kernel's RNG must be
> trusted in the first place for key material. That's the whole point of
> it.

I would relax this  a bit: kernel's RNG must be implicitly must be
trusted. If the parameter is used, you make an explicit choice that
you are aware of the trust.

If this was opt-out parameter, instead of opt-in, I would get your
argument.

> However, it sounds like you're not proposing a general mechanism, but
> just something particular to this "trusted keys" business. In that case,
> this should be a module flag, and thus not documented here, but rather
> some place namespaced to your trusted keys stuff. "trusted_keys.preferred_rng={whatever}"

However, I think this a good proposal. Let's make it a module parameter
instead.

> Jason

BR, Jarkko

  parent reply	other threads:[~2022-05-17 18:13 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 30+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-05-13 14:56 [PATCH v10 0/7] KEYS: trusted: Introduce support for NXP CAAM-based trusted keys Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-13 14:56 ` [PATCH v10 1/7] KEYS: trusted: allow use of TEE as backend without TCG_TPM support Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-13 14:57 ` [PATCH v10 2/7] KEYS: trusted: allow use of kernel RNG for key material Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-17 15:52   ` Mimi Zohar
2022-05-17 16:25     ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-17 17:40       ` Jason A. Donenfeld
2022-05-17 17:38     ` Jason A. Donenfeld
2022-05-17 18:21       ` Mimi Zohar
2022-05-17 18:30         ` Jason A. Donenfeld
2022-05-17 19:49           ` Mimi Zohar
2022-05-18  4:31             ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-17 17:27   ` Jason A. Donenfeld
2022-05-17 17:52     ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-17 18:00       ` Jason A. Donenfeld
2022-05-17 18:27         ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-17 18:10     ` Jarkko Sakkinen [this message]
2022-05-17 18:20       ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-17 18:20       ` Jason A. Donenfeld
2022-05-13 14:57 ` [PATCH v10 3/7] crypto: caam - determine whether CAAM supports blob encap/decap Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-17 10:03   ` [EXT] " Pankaj Gupta
2022-05-13 14:57 ` [PATCH v10 4/7] crypto: caam - add in-kernel interface for blob generator Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-13 14:57 ` [PATCH v10 5/7] KEYS: trusted: Introduce support for NXP CAAM-based trusted keys Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-13 14:57 ` [PATCH v10 6/7] doc: trusted-encrypted: describe new CAAM trust source Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-13 14:57 ` [PATCH v10 7/7] MAINTAINERS: add KEYS-TRUSTED-CAAM Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-16 18:36 ` [PATCH v10 0/7] KEYS: trusted: Introduce support for NXP CAAM-based trusted keys Jarkko Sakkinen
2022-05-17 12:44   ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-18  1:08     ` Jarkko Sakkinen
2022-05-18  4:36       ` Ahmad Fatoum
2022-05-18 14:58         ` Jarkko Sakkinen
2022-05-19 23:41           ` Jarkko Sakkinen

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=0e8da958a222e5c1dccaaf1600b08bdb8705b48e.camel@kernel.org \
    --to=jarkko@kernel.org \
    --cc=Jason@zx2c4.com \
    --cc=a.fatoum@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=david@sigma-star.at \
    --cc=dhowells@redhat.com \
    --cc=ebiggers@kernel.org \
    --cc=franck.lenormand@nxp.com \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=horia.geanta@nxp.com \
    --cc=j.luebbe@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=jejb@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=jmorris@namei.org \
    --cc=john.ernberg@actia.se \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=keyrings@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=matthias.schiffer@ew.tq-group.com \
    --cc=michael@walle.cc \
    --cc=pankaj.gupta@nxp.com \
    --cc=richard@nod.at \
    --cc=serge@hallyn.com \
    --cc=sumit.garg@linaro.org \
    --cc=zohar@linux.ibm.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).