Keyrings Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org>
To: Ahmad Fatoum <a.fatoum@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>,
	James Bottomley <jejb@linux.ibm.com>,
	Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.ibm.com>,
	David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>,
	kernel@pengutronix.de, James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>,
	"Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>,
	linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org, keyrings@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] KEYS: trusted: tee: fix build error due to missing include
Date: Wed, 17 Mar 2021 23:57:36 +0200
Message-ID: <YFJ7UOagBgm5Fn0/@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210317142904.27855-1-a.fatoum@pengutronix.de>

On Wed, Mar 17, 2021 at 03:29:05PM +0100, Ahmad Fatoum wrote:
> MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE is defined in <linux/module.h>, which is not
> included. Add the include to fix the build error its lack caused.
> 
> Cc: Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>
> Signed-off-by: Ahmad Fatoum <a.fatoum@pengutronix.de>

Hi, I appreciate your work, thanks for taking action, but unfortunately
I already incorporated this fix to the original patch.

/Jarkko

  reply index

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-03-17 14:29 Ahmad Fatoum
2021-03-17 21:57 ` Jarkko Sakkinen [this message]
2021-03-18  7:06   ` Ahmad Fatoum

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=YFJ7UOagBgm5Fn0/@kernel.org \
    --to=jarkko@kernel.org \
    --cc=a.fatoum@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=dhowells@redhat.com \
    --cc=jejb@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=jmorris@namei.org \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=keyrings@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=serge@hallyn.com \
    --cc=sumit.garg@linaro.org \
    --cc=zohar@linux.ibm.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Keyrings Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/keyrings/0 keyrings/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 keyrings keyrings/ https://lore.kernel.org/keyrings \
		keyrings@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index keyrings

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.keyrings


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git