keyrings.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Ahmad Fatoum <a.fatoum@pengutronix.de>
To: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org>
Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>,
	"Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>,
	James Bottomley <jejb@linux.ibm.com>,
	Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.ibm.com>,
	Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>,
	David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>,
	Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>,
	kernel@pengutronix.de, Andreas Rammhold <andreas@rammhold.de>,
	David Gstir <david@sigma-star.at>,
	Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>,
	keyrings@vger.kernel.org, linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org,
	linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2] KEYS: trusted: fix use as module when CONFIG_TCG_TPM=m
Date: Tue, 27 Jul 2021 06:24:49 +0200	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <fe39a449-88df-766b-a13a-290f4847d43e@pengutronix.de> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210727030433.3dwod2elwtdkhwsc@kernel.org>

On 27.07.21 05:04, Jarkko Sakkinen wrote:
>> Reported-by: Andreas Rammhold <andreas@rammhold.de>
>> Fixes: 5d0682be3189 ("KEYS: trusted: Add generic trusted keys framework")
>> Signed-off-by: Ahmad Fatoum <a.fatoum@pengutronix.de>
> 
> Is it absolutely need to do all this *just* to fix the bug?
> 
> For a pure bug fix the most essential thing is to be able the backport
> it to stable kernels.

Not much happened in-between, so a backport should be trivial.
I can provide these if needed.

> I don't really care at all about extra niceties ("it's now possible
> stuff).
> 
> This looks like a bug fix and improvements bundle into a single patch.

You can replace the #ifdefs with #if IS_REACHABLE in trusted_core.c to fix the
intermediate breakage and then throw that away again to fix the remaining
dependency of trusted keys on TCG_TPM.

If you prefer that, Andreas perhaps could respin his series with
s/IS_ENABLED/IS_REACHABLE/?

Cheers,
Ahmad


> 
> /Jarkko
> 


-- 
Pengutronix e.K.                           |                             |
Steuerwalder Str. 21                       | http://www.pengutronix.de/  |
31137 Hildesheim, Germany                  | Phone: +49-5121-206917-0    |
Amtsgericht Hildesheim, HRA 2686           | Fax:   +49-5121-206917-5555 |

  reply	other threads:[~2021-07-27  4:25 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 9+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-07-21 16:02 Ahmad Fatoum
2021-07-21 20:17 ` Andreas Rammhold
2021-07-22  4:46 ` Sumit Garg
2021-07-27  3:04 ` Jarkko Sakkinen
2021-07-27  4:24   ` Ahmad Fatoum [this message]
2021-07-28 21:52     ` Jarkko Sakkinen
2021-07-28 22:29       ` Ahmad Fatoum
2021-07-30  0:31         ` Jarkko Sakkinen
2021-07-30  6:21           ` Ahmad Fatoum

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=fe39a449-88df-766b-a13a-290f4847d43e@pengutronix.de \
    --to=a.fatoum@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=andreas@rammhold.de \
    --cc=davem@davemloft.net \
    --cc=david@sigma-star.at \
    --cc=dhowells@redhat.com \
    --cc=herbert@gondor.apana.org.au \
    --cc=jarkko@kernel.org \
    --cc=jejb@linux.ibm.com \
    --cc=jmorris@namei.org \
    --cc=kernel@pengutronix.de \
    --cc=keyrings@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=richard@nod.at \
    --cc=serge@hallyn.com \
    --cc=sumit.garg@linaro.org \
    --cc=zohar@linux.ibm.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2] KEYS: trusted: fix use as module when CONFIG_TCG_TPM=m' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).