Ksummit-Discuss Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
* [Ksummit-discuss] Results from the 2020 Linux Foundation Technical Advisory Board election
@ 2020-08-28  3:14 Jonathan Corbet
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: Jonathan Corbet @ 2020-08-28  3:14 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: ksummit-discuss; +Cc: LKML, tech-board-discuss, tab-elections

This year's election for the Linux Foundation Technical Advisory Board had
955 authorized voters; 235 of them cast ballots.  The results were:

	1: Laura Abbott
	2: Kees Cook
	3: Dan Williams
	4: Christian Brauner
	5: Chris Mason
	6: Olof Johansson
	7: Frank Rowand

The top five will serve two-year terms on the TAB.

Many thanks to all who voted this year, and to all of the candidates.

Ksummit-discuss mailing list

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, back to index

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2020-08-28  3:14 [Ksummit-discuss] Results from the 2020 Linux Foundation Technical Advisory Board election Jonathan Corbet

Ksummit-Discuss Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/ksummit-discuss/0 ksummit-discuss/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 ksummit-discuss ksummit-discuss/ https://lore.kernel.org/ksummit-discuss \
		ksummit-discuss@lists.linuxfoundation.org ksummit-discuss@lists.linux-foundation.org
	public-inbox-index ksummit-discuss

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:

AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git