Ksummit-Discuss Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
* [Ksummit-discuss] Results: Linux Foundation Technical Advisory Board Election 2019
@ 2019-09-11 10:58 Laura Abbott
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: Laura Abbott @ 2019-09-11 10:58 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: ksummit-discuss, linux-kernel

The following are the results of the 2019 Technical Advisory Board (TAB) elections:

1. Greg Kroah-Hartman
2. Jonathan Corbet
3. Steven Rostedt
4. Ted Ts’o
5. Sasha Levin

Thank you to all of the candidates for stepping up and running this year. We
appreciate your willingness to serve the kernel community.

We had 174 people vote this year. Because of the way CIVS works, we don't
have the full count of votes for each person, only the aggregated score and
who "won" against each person. Results are available to those who are interested.
A big thank you to everyone who helped with the electronic voting this year,
whether participating in a test vote or proofreading my e-mails explaining
voting procedures.

Congratulations to all the elected candidates!

Ksummit-discuss mailing list

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, back to index

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2019-09-11 10:58 [Ksummit-discuss] Results: Linux Foundation Technical Advisory Board Election 2019 Laura Abbott

Ksummit-Discuss Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/ksummit-discuss/0 ksummit-discuss/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 ksummit-discuss ksummit-discuss/ https://lore.kernel.org/ksummit-discuss \
	public-inbox-index ksummit-discuss

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:

AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git