ksummit.lists.linux.dev archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
To: ksummit-discuss@lists.linuxfoundation.org
Cc: LKML <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
Subject: [Ksummit-discuss] Results from the 2020 Linux Foundation Technical Advisory Board election
Date: Thu, 27 Aug 2020 21:14:46 -0600	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20200827211446.4a056099@lwn.net> (raw)

This year's election for the Linux Foundation Technical Advisory Board had
955 authorized voters; 235 of them cast ballots.  The results were:

	1: Laura Abbott
	2: Kees Cook
	3: Dan Williams
	4: Christian Brauner
	5: Chris Mason
	6: Olof Johansson
	7: Frank Rowand

The top five will serve two-year terms on the TAB.

Many thanks to all who voted this year, and to all of the candidates.

Ksummit-discuss mailing list

                 reply	other threads:[~2020-08-28  3:14 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200827211446.4a056099@lwn.net \
    --to=corbet@lwn.net \
    --cc=ksummit-discuss@lists.linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=tab-elections@lists.linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=tech-board-discuss@lists.linuxfoundation.org \
    --subject='Re: [Ksummit-discuss] Results from the 2020 Linux Foundation Technical Advisory Board election' \


* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).