ksummit.lists.linux.dev archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Laura Abbott <laura@labbott.name>
To: ksummit@lists.linux.dev,
	"linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: "tab-elections@lists.linuxfoundation.org"
Subject: Results from the 2021 Linux Foundation Technical Advisory Board election
Date: Fri, 24 Sep 2021 09:25:19 -0400	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <6e307861-3149-a984-cc79-088559caeab2@labbott.name> (raw)

This year's election for the Linux Foundation Technical Advisory
Board had 1012 authorized voters; 237 of them cast ballots.
The results were:

1. Greg-KH
2. Jonathan Corbet
3. Steven Rostedt
4. Theodore Ts'o
5. Sasha Levin
6. Dave Hansen
7. Kent Overstreet
8. Dave Taht

The top five will serve two-year terms on the TAB.

Thank you to all the candidates for their nominations and to everyone
for voting.

If you have any questions please reach out to


                 reply	other threads:[~2021-09-24 13:25 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=6e307861-3149-a984-cc79-088559caeab2@labbott.name \
    --to=laura@labbott.name \
    --cc=ksummit@lists.linux.dev \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=tab-elections@lists.linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=tech-board-discuss@lists.linuxfoundation.org \
    --subject='Re: Results from the 2021 Linux Foundation Technical Advisory Board election' \


* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).