KVM Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
To: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Cc: Alexandru Elisei <alexandru.elisei@arm.com>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	David Brazdil <dbrazdil@google.com>,
	Eric Auger <eric.auger@redhat.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>,
	Qian Cai <qcai@redhat.com>,
	Shannon Zhao <shannon.zhao@linux.alibaba.com>,
	James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>,
	Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com>,
	Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>,
	kernel-team@android.com, kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu,
	kvm@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Subject: [PATCH 16/18] KVM: arm64: Remove spurious semicolon in reg_to_encoding()
Date: Thu,  7 Jan 2021 11:20:59 +0000
Message-ID: <20210107112101.2297944-17-maz@kernel.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210107112101.2297944-1-maz@kernel.org>

Although not a problem right now, it flared up while working
on some other aspects of the code-base. Remove the useless
semicolon.

Signed-off-by: Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
---
 arch/arm64/kvm/sys_regs.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm64/kvm/sys_regs.c b/arch/arm64/kvm/sys_regs.c
index d46e7f706cb0..42ccc27fb684 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/kvm/sys_regs.c
+++ b/arch/arm64/kvm/sys_regs.c
@@ -923,7 +923,7 @@ static bool access_pmuserenr(struct kvm_vcpu *vcpu, struct sys_reg_params *p,
 
 #define reg_to_encoding(x)						\
 	sys_reg((u32)(x)->Op0, (u32)(x)->Op1,				\
-		(u32)(x)->CRn, (u32)(x)->CRm, (u32)(x)->Op2);
+		(u32)(x)->CRn, (u32)(x)->CRm, (u32)(x)->Op2)
 
 /* Silly macro to expand the DBG{BCR,BVR,WVR,WCR}n_EL1 registers in one go */
 #define DBG_BCR_BVR_WCR_WVR_EL1(n)					\
-- 
2.29.2


  parent reply index

Thread overview: 23+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-01-07 11:20 [GIT PULL] KVM/arm64 fixes for 5.11, take #1 Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:20 ` [PATCH 01/18] KVM: arm64: Don't access PMCR_EL0 when no PMU is available Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:20 ` [PATCH 02/18] KVM: arm64: Prevent use of invalid PSCI v0.1 function IDs Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:20 ` [PATCH 03/18] KVM: arm64: Use lm_alias in nVHE-only VA conversion Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:20 ` [PATCH 04/18] KVM: arm64: Skip computing hyp VA layout for VHE Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:20 ` [PATCH 05/18] KVM: arm64: Minor cleanup of hyp variables used in host Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:20 ` [PATCH 06/18] KVM: arm64: Remove unused includes in psci-relay.c Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:20 ` [PATCH 07/18] KVM: arm64: Move skip_host_instruction to adjust_pc.h Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:20 ` [PATCH 08/18] KVM: arm64: Declutter host PSCI 0.1 handling Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:20 ` [PATCH 09/18] KVM: Documentation: Add arm64 KVM_RUN error codes Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:20 ` [PATCH 10/18] KVM: arm64: arch_timer: Remove VGIC initialization check Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:20 ` [PATCH 11/18] KVM: arm64: Move double-checked lock to kvm_vgic_map_resources() Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:20 ` [PATCH 12/18] KVM: arm64: Update comment in kvm_vgic_map_resources() Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:20 ` [PATCH 13/18] KVM: arm64: Remove redundant call to kvm_pmu_vcpu_reset() Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:20 ` [PATCH 14/18] KVM: arm64: Consolidate dist->ready setting into kvm_vgic_map_resources() Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:20 ` [PATCH 15/18] KVM: arm64: Fix hyp_cpu_pm_{init,exit} __init annotation Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:20 ` Marc Zyngier [this message]
2021-01-07 11:21 ` [PATCH 17/18] KVM: arm64: Replace KVM_ARM_PMU with HW_PERF_EVENTS Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 11:21 ` [PATCH 18/18] arm64: cpufeature: remove non-exist CONFIG_KVM_ARM_HOST Marc Zyngier
2021-01-07 18:19 ` [GIT PULL] KVM/arm64 fixes for 5.11, take #1 Paolo Bonzini
2021-01-07 23:09 ` Paolo Bonzini
2021-01-08  8:22   ` Marc Zyngier
2021-01-08 10:03     ` Paolo Bonzini

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210107112101.2297944-17-maz@kernel.org \
    --to=maz@kernel.org \
    --cc=alexandru.elisei@arm.com \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=dbrazdil@google.com \
    --cc=eric.auger@redhat.com \
    --cc=james.morse@arm.com \
    --cc=julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com \
    --cc=kernel-team@android.com \
    --cc=kvm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=natechancellor@gmail.com \
    --cc=pbonzini@redhat.com \
    --cc=qcai@redhat.com \
    --cc=shannon.zhao@linux.alibaba.com \
    --cc=suzuki.poulose@arm.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

KVM Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/kvm/0 kvm/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 kvm kvm/ https://lore.kernel.org/kvm \
		kvm@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index kvm

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.kvm


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git