kvm.vger.kernel.org archive mirror
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
To: Keqian Zhu <zhukeqian1@huawei.com>
Cc: <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	<linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>,
	<iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org>, <kvm@vger.kernel.org>,
	<kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu>,
	Kirti Wankhede <kwankhede@nvidia.com>,
	Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>, Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>,
	"Marc Zyngier" <maz@kernel.org>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>,
	"Mark Rutland" <mark.rutland@arm.com>,
	James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>,
	"Robin Murphy" <robin.murphy@arm.com>,
	Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>,
	Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>,
	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>,
	"Suzuki K Poulose" <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>,
	Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>,
	Alexios Zavras <alexios.zavras@intel.com>,
	<wanghaibin.wang@huawei.com>, <jiangkunkun@huawei.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 2/2] vfio/iommu_type1: Sanity check pfn_list when remove vfio_dma
Date: Thu, 21 Jan 2021 11:14:14 -0700	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210121111414.143e3e4e@omen.home.shazbot.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <32f8b347-587a-1a9a-bee8-569f09a03a15@huawei.com>

On Mon, 18 Jan 2021 21:16:08 +0800
Keqian Zhu <zhukeqian1@huawei.com> wrote:

> On 2021/1/16 3:14, Alex Williamson wrote:
> > On Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:26:43 +0800
> > Keqian Zhu <zhukeqian1@huawei.com> wrote:
> >   
> >> vfio_sanity_check_pfn_list() is used to check whether pfn_list of
> >> vfio_dma is empty when remove the external domain, so it makes a
> >> wrong assumption that only external domain will add pfn to dma pfn_list.
> >>
> >> Now we apply this check when remove a specific vfio_dma and extract
> >> the notifier check just for external domain.  
> > 
> > The page pinning interface is gated by having a notifier registered for
> > unmaps, therefore non-external domains would also need to register a
> > notifier.  There's currently no other way to add entries to the
> > pfn_list.  So if we allow pinning for such domains, then it's wrong to
> > WARN_ON() when the notifier list is not-empty when removing an external
> > domain.  Long term we should probably extend page {un}pinning for the
> > caller to pass their notifier to be validated against the notifier list
> > rather than just allowing page pinning if *any* notifier is registered.
> > Thanks,  
> I was misled by the code comments. So when the commit a54eb55045ae is
> added, the only user of pin interface is mdev vendor driver, but now
> we also allow iommu backed group to use this interface to constraint
> dirty scope. Is vfio_iommu_unmap_unpin_all() a proper place to put
> this WARN()?

vfio_iommu_unmap_unpin_all() deals with removing vfio_dmas, it's
logically unrelated to whether any driver is registered to receive
unmap notifications.  Thanks,

Alex


      reply	other threads:[~2021-01-21 18:27 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 9+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-01-15  9:26 [PATCH v2 0/2] vfio/iommu_type1: some fixes Keqian Zhu
2021-01-15  9:26 ` [PATCH v2 1/2] vfio/iommu_type1: Populate full dirty when detach non-pinned group Keqian Zhu
2021-01-15 18:01   ` Alex Williamson
2021-01-18 12:25     ` Keqian Zhu
2021-01-21 18:05       ` Alex Williamson
2021-01-15  9:26 ` [PATCH v2 2/2] vfio/iommu_type1: Sanity check pfn_list when remove vfio_dma Keqian Zhu
2021-01-15 19:14   ` Alex Williamson
2021-01-18 13:16     ` Keqian Zhu
2021-01-21 18:14       ` Alex Williamson [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210121111414.143e3e4e@omen.home.shazbot.org \
    --to=alex.williamson@redhat.com \
    --cc=akpm@linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=alexios.zavras@intel.com \
    --cc=catalin.marinas@arm.com \
    --cc=cohuck@redhat.com \
    --cc=daniel.lezcano@linaro.org \
    --cc=iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org \
    --cc=james.morse@arm.com \
    --cc=jiangkunkun@huawei.com \
    --cc=joro@8bytes.org \
    --cc=julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com \
    --cc=kvm@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu \
    --cc=kwankhede@nvidia.com \
    --cc=linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mark.rutland@arm.com \
    --cc=maz@kernel.org \
    --cc=robin.murphy@arm.com \
    --cc=suzuki.poulose@arm.com \
    --cc=tglx@linutronix.de \
    --cc=wanghaibin.wang@huawei.com \
    --cc=will@kernel.org \
    --cc=zhukeqian1@huawei.com \
    --subject='Re: [PATCH v2 2/2] vfio/iommu_type1: Sanity check pfn_list when remove vfio_dma' \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for NNTP newsgroup(s).