Linux-ACPI Archive on lore.kernel.org
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com>
To: Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@google.com>
Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>,
	Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>,
	Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>,
	"open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org>,
	ACPI Devel Maling List <linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>,
	Tomasz Figa <tfiga@google.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] gpiolib: acpi: Support GpioInt with active_low polarity
Date: Thu, 29 Oct 2020 20:14:33 +0200
Message-ID: <CAHp75Vd7D7gArrgAWJ-e=u-KeGiQ5Ouj94YGfRmLPb62JOF-2w@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CANiDSCsrtL1h+z_f7jQicgwz5nTc33wJGGCjZyeF9aGQJwED7A@mail.gmail.com>

On Thu, Oct 29, 2020 at 8:09 PM Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@google.com> wrote:
> Adding Tomasz in CC in case he wants to share more info about the device.

OK, but let's discuss in another thread.

-- 
With Best Regards,
Andy Shevchenko

      reply index

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-10-28 17:17 Ricardo Ribalda
2020-10-28 18:27 ` Andy Shevchenko
2020-10-29 15:34   ` Ricardo Ribalda
2020-10-29 17:31     ` Andy Shevchenko
2020-10-29 18:08       ` Ricardo Ribalda
2020-10-29 18:14         ` Andy Shevchenko [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAHp75Vd7D7gArrgAWJ-e=u-KeGiQ5Ouj94YGfRmLPb62JOF-2w@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=andy.shevchenko@gmail.com \
    --cc=andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=bgolaszewski@baylibre.com \
    --cc=linus.walleij@linaro.org \
    --cc=linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org \
    --cc=mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com \
    --cc=ribalda@google.com \
    --cc=tfiga@google.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

Linux-ACPI Archive on lore.kernel.org

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror https://lore.kernel.org/linux-acpi/0 linux-acpi/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 linux-acpi linux-acpi/ https://lore.kernel.org/linux-acpi \
		linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
	public-inbox-index linux-acpi

Example config snippet for mirrors

Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://nntp.lore.kernel.org/org.kernel.vger.linux-acpi


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git